Skip Menu

University Directory

Myers-Lawson School of Construction

324 Bishop-Favrao Hall (0188)
1345 Perry St
Phone: (540) 231-6777
FAX: (540) 231-7339
E-mail: mlsoc@vt.edu
Web: http://www.mlsoc.vt.edu
B. Kleiner, Director
Phone: 553-6421
E-mail: bkleiner@vt.edu
L. Howard, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 231-6777
E-mail: howardl@vt.edu


Christine M. Fiori, Associate Director
Phone: 239-3389
E-mail: cfiori@vt.edu


Center for Innovation in Construction Safety and Health

519D Whittemore Hall
Phone: 231-8096
Web: http://www.csc.eng.vt.edu/




Dept. of Building Construction

430D Bishop-Favrao Hall (0156)
Phone: 231-5017
Web: http://www.bc.vt.edu
Yvan Beliveau, Professor and Department Head
Phone: 818-4602
E-mail: yvan@vt.edu
Lisa Cash, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 231-5017
E-mail: licash@vt.edu

Vecellio Construction Engineering & Management Program

117 Patton Hall
Phone: 231-7406
Web: http://www.cee.vt.edu/cem/




 

Staff in Myers-Lawson School of Construction

Deb Dickerson, Associate Professor
E-mail: dyoung@vt.edu
Phone: 540-449-2068
Address: 310B Bishop Favrao Hall
1345 Perry Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0188

Rhea S Epstein, Administrative Assitant
E-mail: repstein@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8096
Address: Myers-Lawson School of Construction
1345 Perry Street (0188)
430F Bishop-Favrao
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0416

Lora W Howard, Public Relations Spec
E-mail: howardl@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6777
Address: Myers-Lawson School of Construction (MC 0188)
Bishop-Favrao Hall, RM 430F, Virginia Tech
1345 Perry Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0188

Josh Iorio, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: iorio@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0972
Address: 310F Bishop-Favrao Hall
1345 Perry Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0105

Ashley Lynn Johnson, Asst Professor of Practice CY
E-mail: alj@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5376
Address: Virginia Tech, 324 Bishop-Favrao Hall (0188)
1345 Perry Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0188

Robert William Muir Jr, Professor of Practice CY
E-mail: rmuirjr@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9959
Address: Myers-Lawson School of Construction
330B Bishop Favrao Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0188

Denise R. Simmons, Assistant Professor
E-mail: densimm@vt.edu
Phone: 540-553-6013
Address: 310A Bishop-Favrao Hall
1345 Perry Street
MC 0188
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0188


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home