Skip Menu

University Directory

School of Architecture + Design

201 Cowgill Hall (0205)
1325 Perry St
Phone: (540) 231-5383
FAX: (540) 231-9938
E-mail: hpitt@vt.edu
Web: http://www.archdesign.vt.edu
V. Hunter Pittman, Director
Phone: 231-1204
E-mail: hpitt@vt.edu@vt.edu
Nora Stover, Executive Secretary Sr.
Phone: 231-4172
E-mail: stovern@vt.edu

Architecture - Foundation Program

201 Cowgill Hall (0205)
Phone: 231-5383
FAX: 231-9938
Web: http://archdesign.vt.edu/architecture/
James Bassett, Chair
Phone: 231-7907
E-mail: jbsstt@vt.edu
Tamela Gallimore, Academic Advisor
Phone: 231-0081
E-mail: tamelap@vt.edu

Architecture - Graduate Program

201 Cowgill Hall (0205)
Phone: 231-5683
FAX: 231-9938
Web: http://archdesign.vt.edu/architecture/
Dave Dugas, Chair
Phone: 231-4958
E-mail: ddugas@vt.edu
Peggy Moles, Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: 231-5683
E-mail: garch@vt.edu

Architecture Program 2

201 Cowgill Hall (0205)
Phone: 231-5383
FAX: 231-9938
Web: http://archdesign.vt.edu/architecture/
David Dugas, Chair
Phone: 231-4958
E-mail: ddugas@vt.edu
Tamela Gallimore, Academic Advisor
Phone: 231-0081
E-mail: tamelap@vt.edu

Architecture Program 3-5

201 Cowgill Hall (0205)
Phone: 231-5383
FAX: 231-9938
Web: http://archdesign.vt.edu/architecture/
Heiner Schnoedt, Chair
Phone: 231-5209
E-mail: schnoedt@vt.edu
Taylor Cupp, Program Specialist
Phone: 231-5384
E-mail: taylorw@vt.edu

Industrial Design

201 Cowgill Hall (0205)
Phone: 231-5383
FAX: 231-9938
Web: http://archdesign.vt.edu/industrial-design/
Ed Dorsa, Chair
Phone: 231-4928
E-mail: dorsa@vt.edu
Tamela Gallimore, Academic Advisor
Phone: 231-0081
E-mail: tamelap@vt.edu

Interior Design

232 Burruss Hall (0205)
Phone: 231-5583
FAX: 231-9938
Web: http://archdesign.vt.edu/interior-design/
Lisa Tucker, Chair
Phone: 231-9494
E-mail: ltucker@vt.edu
Teresa Phipps, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 231-5583
E-mail: tphipps@vt.edu

Landscape Architecture

121 Burruss Hall (0190)
Phone: 231-5583
FAX: 231-9877
Web: http://archdesign.vt.edu/landscape-architecture/
Terry Clements, Chair
Phone: 231-6683
E-mail: tclement@vt.edu
Teresa Phipps, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 231-5583
E-mail: tphipps@vt.edu

Masters Landscape Architecture - National Capital Region, Alexandria

1001 Prince St
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 706-3013
Laurel McSherry, Director, Masters Landscape Architecture
Phone: (703) 706-3013
E-mail: aarmcsh@vt.edu


Washington-Alexandria Architecture Center

1001 Prince St
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 706-3003
FAX: (703) 549-0532
Web: http://www.archdesign.vt.edu/programs/waac
Susan Piedmont-Palladino, Director
Phone: (703) 706-3033
E-mail: spalla@vt.edu



Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home