Skip Menu

University Directory

Virginia Tech-Wake Forest University School of Biomedical Engineering and Sciences

317 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS] (0298)
325 Stanger St
Phone: (540) 231-8191
FAX: (540) 231-9738
Web: http://www.sbes.vt.edu/
Stefan Duma, Harry C. Wyatt Professor and Head
Phone: 231-8191
E-mail: duma@vt.edu
Pamela M. Stiff, Admin. Asst.
Phone: 231-8191
E-mail: pamstiff@vt.edu

447 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
P. VandeVord, Associate Head for Undergraduate Studies
Phone: 231-1994
E-mail: pvord@vt.edu


445 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
C. Gabler III, Associate Department Head - SBES, Graduate Program Chair
Phone: 231-7190
E-mail: gabler@vt.edu
T. Sentelle, Graduate Coordinator
Phone: 231-8532
E-mail: tsentell@vt.edu

347 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
FAX: 231-9738
Monika Lawless, Department Operations Manager
Phone: 231-4911
E-mail: mlawless@vt.edu
K. Creggar, Fiscal Technician Senior
Phone: 231-0778
E-mail: kcreggar@vt.edu

329 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
R. Davalos, Associate Professor
Phone: 231-1979
E-mail: davalos@vt.edu


327 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
G. Cao, Assistant Professor
Phone: 231-5686
E-mail: cghcao@vt.edu


337 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
Y. Lee, Associate Professor
Phone: 231-8484
E-mail: ywlee@vt.edu


325 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
C. Rylander, Associate Professor
Phone: 231-0964
E-mail: cgr@vt.edu


335 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
N. Rylander, Associate Professor
Phone: 231-3134
E-mail: mnr@vt.edu


345 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
S. Verbridge, Assistant Professor
Phone: 231-6908
E-mail: sverb@vt.edu



Robert Gourdie, Professor
Phone: 526-2095
E-mail: gourdier@vtc.vt.edu


323 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
Mark Van Dyke, Associate Professor
Phone: 231-0048
E-mail: mvandyk5@vt.edu


235 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS]
L. BIckford, Assistant Professor
Phone: 231-0622
E-mail: bickford@vt.edu



Stephen LaConte, Assistant Professor
Phone: 232-8059
E-mail: slaconte@vt.edu



Alexei Morozov, Assistant Professor
Phone: 526-2059
E-mail: alexeim@vt.edu



Steven Poelzing, Associate Professor
Phone: 526-2108
E-mail: poelzing@vt.edu



William J. Tyler, Assistant Professor
Phone: 232-8059
E-mail: wtyler@vt.edu


Biomedical Imaging Division

Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS] 325 Stanger St (0298)
Phone: 231-0493
FAX: 231-0970
Web: http://www.imaging.sbes.vt.edu
Guohua Cao, Director
Phone: 231-5686
E-mail: ghcao@vt.edu


Center for Applied Biomechanics

260 Durham Hall (0118)
FAX: 231-3322
M. Nussbaum, Director
Phone: 231-6053
E-mail: nussbaum@vt.edu


Center for Injury Biomechanics

447 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS] (0298)
W. Hardy, Director
Phone: 231-4314
E-mail: whardy@vt.edu
A. Covey, Admin. Assistant
Phone: 231-1617
E-mail: amturne3@vt.edu

Wake Forest University School of Medicine


Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1022
Phone: (336) 716-6890
Web: http://www1.wfubmc.edu/bme/
Joel Stitzel, Associate Director
Phone: (336) 716-5597
E-mail: jstitzel@wakehealth.edu
Beverly Wright, Admin. Asst.
Phone: (336) 716-6890
E-mail: bwright@wakehealth.edu

 

Departments in Virginia Tech-Wake Forest University School of Biomedical Engineering and Sciences

Virginia Tech-Wake Forest University School of Biomedical Engineering and Sciences

317 Kelly Hall [Formerly ICTAS] (0298)
325 Stanger St
Phone: (540) 231-8191
FAX: (540) 231-9738
Web: http://www.sbes.vt.edu/


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home