Skip Menu

Department Information

Accounting and Information Systems

3007 Pamplin Hall (0101)
880 West Campus Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6591
FAX: (540) 231-2511
E-mail: acis@vt.edu
Web: http://www.acis.pamplin.vt.edu
John J. Maher, Department Head
Phone: (540) 231-6591
E-mail: acis@vt.edu
Phyllis Neece, Executive Secretary Sr.
Phone: (540) 231-6591
E-mail: pneece@vt.edu

Staff in Accounting and Information Systems

Lynn Almond, Asst Prof Prac
E-mail: lalmond@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6103
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3054, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Reza Barkhi, KPMG Professor
E-mail: reza@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9640
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3090, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

France Belanger, R. B. Pamplin Professor
E-mail: belanger@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6720
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3009, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Sudip Bhattacharjee, Professor
E-mail: sudipb@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8422
Address: Northern Virginia Graduate Center
7054 Haycock Road Rm 362
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 0101

Robert M Brown, Professor Emeritus, AIS
E-mail: moren@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5869
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3102, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Matthew A Cobabe, Asst Professor
E-mail: mattcobabe@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0764
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3100, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Robert H Davidson, Asst Professor
E-mail: rhdx@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7352
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Pamplin Hall, STE 3098, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Cintia M Easterwood, Adv Inst
E-mail: cmeast@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7920
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3072, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Matthew James Erickson, Asst Professor
E-mail: matthewe@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6542
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Pamplin Hall, STE 3096, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Patrick Fan, R. B. Pamplin Professor
E-mail: wfan@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6588
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3104, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Fulton Galer, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: fgaler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6591
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Pamplin Hall, STE 3007, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Dana Porter Garner, Adv Inst
E-mail: dpgarner@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9464
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3097, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Randal James Gatzke, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: rgatzke@vt.edu
Phone: 540-309-4542
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Pamplin Hall, STE 3103, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Thomas Bowe Hansen, Asst Professor
E-mail: bowe.hansen@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7155
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3094, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Michelle Harding, Asst Professor
E-mail: harding1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3181
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Pamplin Hall, STE 3108, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Sam A. Hicks Jr, Associate Professor Emeritus of Acct and Information Systems
E-mail: shicks@vt.edu

Sean Hillison, Asst Professor
E-mail: shillis@vt.edu
Phone: 540-232-8432
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Pamplin Hall, STE 3087, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Jingjing Huang, Asst Professor
E-mail: jjhuang@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6577
Address: Accounting & Info Systems MC 0101
880 W Campus Dr Pamplin RM 3112
Postal Code: 0101

Greg Jenkins, John E. Peterson, Jr. Professor
E-mail: greg.jenkins@vt.edu
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3082, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Scott Johnson, Asst Professor
E-mail: escottj@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7745
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3114, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Larry Killough, Professor Emeritus of Accounting and Information Systems
E-mail: larry@vt.edu

Jean M Lacoste, Sr Instructor
E-mail: lacoste@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9642
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3076, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Ling Lei Lisic, Assoc Professor
E-mail: llisic@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5971
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Pamplin Hall, STE 3011, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

John J Maher, John F Carroll Jr Professor of ACIS and Department Head
E-mail: jmaher@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4505
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3007, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Eric Alan Martin, Instructor
E-mail: eamarti@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7436
Address: Accounting & Info Systems 0101
880 W Campus Dr Pamplin RM 3070
Postal Code: 0101

Phyllis I Neece, Executive Secretary Senior
E-mail: pneece@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6591
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3007, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Arnita S Perfater, Program Support Technician
E-mail: arnita@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6591
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3007, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Jeffrey Arthur Pittman, Visiting Professor
E-mail: jeffreyp@vt.edu
Phone: 540-232-8440
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems
Pamplin Hall, STE 3015, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Darian Runion Rai, Program Support Specialist
E-mail: dlrunion@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6591
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3007, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Dr
Postal Code: 0101

Nadia Alga Rogers, Assoc Prof Prac
E-mail: narogers@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5504
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3074, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Debra Salbador, Assoc Professor
E-mail: salbador@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8163
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3078, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

W. Eugene Seago, Curling Prof
E-mail: seago@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6564
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3017, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Jason P Sharp, Instructor
E-mail: jsharp16@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9241
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3099, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Steve Sheetz, Assoc Professor
E-mail: sheetz@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6096
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Sys (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3080, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Jacob Lee Shortt, Instructor
E-mail: jshortt@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7654
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, STE 3101, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Kecia Williams Smith, Asst Professor
E-mail: kecia.smith@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6359
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems 0101
Pamplin Hall RM 3106 Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Sarah E Stein, Asst Professor
E-mail: sestein@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5881
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3102, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

David P Tegarden, Assoc Professor
E-mail: david.tegarden@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6099
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3013, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Linda G Wallace, Assoc Professor
E-mail: wallacel@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6328
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3092, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101

Michael C Wolfe, Asst Professor
E-mail: mcwolfe@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9170
Address: Department of Accounting and Information Systems (0101)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3110, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0101


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.