Skip Menu

Department Information

Agricultural Experiment Station

104B Hutcheson Hall (0402)
250 Drillfield Dr
Web: http://www.vaes.vt.edu
S. Mostaghimi, Director and Associate Dean
Phone: (540) 231-6336
R. Williams, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6336
E-mail: robinp@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Alson H. Smith, Jr.

595 Laurel Grove Rd
Winchester, VA 22602
Phone: (540) 869-2560
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/alson-h-smith
T. Wolf, Director
E-mail: vitis@vt.edu
D. Marple, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: dmarple@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Eastern Shore

33446 Research Drive
Painter, VA 23420-2827
Phone: (757) 414-0724
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/eastern-shore
S. Rideout, Director
E-mail: srideout@vt.edu
L. Seltzer, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: mlpeyton@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Eastern Virginia


Warsaw, VA 22572
Phone: (804) 333-3485
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/eastern-virginia
R. Pitman, Superintendent
Phone: (804) 333-3485
E-mail: rpitman@vt.edu
M. Beahm, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (804) 333-3485
E-mail: mbeahm@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Hampton Roads

1444 Diamond Springs Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Phone: (757) 363-3900
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/hampton-roads
P. Schultz, Director
E-mail: schultzp@vt.edu
A. Borden, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: aborden@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Middleburg

5527 Sullivans Mill Rd
Middleburg, VA 20117
Phone: (540) 687-3521
FAX:
E-mail: marec@vt.edu
Web: http://arec.vaes.vt.edu/middleburg
D. Gerrard, Department Head, Animal & Poultry Sciences
E-mail: dgerrard@vt.edu
R. Rollison, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: rbrady@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Northern Piedmont

14471 Research Road
Orange, VA 22960-0263
Phone: (540) 672-2660
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/northern-piedmont
S. Gulick, Farm Manager
E-mail: sgulick@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Reynolds Homestead Forest Resources Research Center

P.O. Box 70
Critz, VA 24082
Phone: (276) 694-4135
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/reynolds-homestead
K. Peer, Superintendent
E-mail: krpeer@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Shenandoah Valley

128 McCormick Farm Circle
Raphine, VA 24472
Phone: (540) 377-2255
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/shenandoah-valley
D. Fiske, Superintendent
E-mail: dafiske@vt.edu
A. Kirby, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 377-2255
E-mail: akirby07@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Southern Piedmont

2375 Darvills Rd
Blackstone, VA 23824
Phone: (434) 292-5331
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/southern-piedmont
C. Wilkinson, Director
Phone: (434) 292-5331x221
E-mail: wilki@vt.edu
B. Mayton, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (434) 292-5331x222
E-mail: spcext@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Southwest Virginia

12326 VPI Farm Rd
Glade Spring, VA 24340
Phone: (276) 944-2200
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/southwest-virginia
L. Wright, Superintendent
E-mail: lrite@vt.edu
J. McAllister, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: jessw@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Tidewater

6321 Holland Road
Suffolk, VA 23437
Phone: (757) 657-6450
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/tidewater
D. Langston, Director
Phone: (757) 657-6450
E-mail: dblangston@vt.edu
P. Worrell, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (757) 657-6450
E-mail: pamdw14@vt.edu

Agricultural Research & Extension Center - Virginia Seafood

102 South King St
Hampton, VA 23669
Phone: (757) 727-4861
FAX:
Web: http://www.arec.vaes.vt.edu/virginia-seafood
M. Jahncke, Director
E-mail: mjahncke@vt.edu
G. Jamison, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: gjamison@vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.