Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Suite 160 New Hall West (0428)
190 West Campus Dr
Phone: (540) 231-8069
FAX: (540) 231-5041
Web: http://DSA.vt.edu
F. Shushok, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Phone: (540) 231-8069
E-mail: fshushok@vt.edu
S. Gautier, Executive Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-8069
E-mail: sgautier@vt.edu

Cranwell International Center

Harper Hall (0509)
Phone: (540) 231-6527
FAX:
E-mail: international@vt.edu
Web: http://international.vt.edu
D. Clubb, Assoc Dean of Students and Director
Phone: (540) 231-6527
E-mail: dclubb@vt.edu
J. Littreal, Office Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-6527
E-mail: jlitt@vt.edu

Dining Services

151 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-3933
FAX:
T. Faulkner, Director
Phone: (540) 231-7549
E-mail: thfaulkn@vt.edu
S. Modica, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-7549
E-mail: susanm6@vt.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life

117 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-6609
FAX:
E-mail: gogreek@vt.edu
Web: http://www.studentprograms.vt.edu/greeklife
B. Hughes, Director
Phone: (540) 231-6609
E-mail: bahughes@vt.edu
J. Duncan, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6609
E-mail: judysd@vt.edu

Housing and Residence Life

144 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-6206
FAX:
E-mail: housing@vt.edu
F. Keene, Interim Director
Phone: (540) 231-8893
E-mail: fbabb@vt.edu
D. Blair, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-8893
E-mail: dblair@vt.edu

Planning and Operations

109 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-8063
FAX:
C. Gelbert, Director
Phone: (540) 231-8063
E-mail: cgelbert@vt.edu

Student Conduct

141 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-3790
FAX:
E-mail: studentconduct@vt.edu
Web: http://www.studentconduct.vt.edu
R. Settle, Director
Phone: (540) 231-3790
E-mail: rsettle@vt.edu
Barbara Horton, Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-3790
E-mail: bbhorton@vt.edu

Staff in Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.