Career and Professional Development

Smith Career Center (0128)
870 Washington St SW
Phone: (540) 231-6241
FAX: (540) 231-3293
E-mail: cpd@vt.edu
Web: http://www.career.vt.edu/
Donna C. Ratcliffe, Director
Phone: (540) 231-6241
E-mail: cassell.ratcliffe@vt.edu
Sue Ellen Crocker, Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-6493
E-mail: scrocker@vt.edu

Career Resource Library


Phone: (540) 231-6241
FAX:
E-mail: career.services@vt.edu
Web: http://www.career.vt.edu
Information Desk
Phone: (540) 231-6241

Cooperative Education / Internship Program


Kathy Jordan, Assistant Director for CEIP Program
Phone: (540) 231-6241
E-mail: kathryn@vt.edu
Jenean Meadows, Co-op/Intern Program Associate
Phone: (540) 231-8685
E-mail: ljmeadows@vt.edu

Employer Relations


Jim Henderson, Associate Director for Employer Relations
Phone: (540) 231-6241
E-mail: jim.henderson@vt.edu
Lauren Craft, Recruiting Services Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6776
E-mail: lcraft11@vt.edu

Information Desk/receptionist


Phone: (540) 231-6241
FAX:
E-mail: career.services@vt.edu
Web: http://www.career.vt.edu
Vickie Earthman, Receptionist
Phone: (540) 231-6241
E-mail: vickie7@vt.edu
Peter Johnston, Receptionist
Phone: (540) 231-6414
E-mail: pjj2389@vt.edu

Information Systems


Jamie Lanter, Applications and Database Programmer
Phone: (540) 231-6241
E-mail: jlanter@vt.edu

Job Search & Graduate School Preparation


C. Childress, Sr. Assistant Director
Phone: (540) 231-6241
E-mail: childrec@vt.edu

Pre-Health Professional School Advising

Smith Career Center
Phone: (540) 231-6241
FAX:
E-mail: career@vt.edu
Web: http://www.career.vt.edu
Ms. Carol Robinson, Director, Office of Health Professions Advising
Phone: (540) 231-6241
E-mail: carolrob@vt.edu
Melissa Obenhaus, Office of Health Professions Advising Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-7287
E-mail: omelissa@vt.edu

Publicity & Outreach


Kelly Shannon, Publicity & Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-9616
E-mail: kshannon@vt.edu

Student and Alumni Services


Amy McPherson, Associate Director
Phone: (540) 231-6241
E-mail: amcphers@vt.edu

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.