Center for Arts at Virginia Tech

Center For The Arts (0916)
190 Alumni Mall
Phone: (540) 231-0856
FAX: (540) 231-0801
E-mail: jbsmith@vt.edu
Web: http://www.artscenter.vt.edu
Ruth Waalkes, Associate Provost for the Arts; Executive Director, Center for the Arts
Phone: (540) 231-0856
E-mail: rwaalkes@vt.edu
Joyce Smith, Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-0856
E-mail: jbsmith@vt.edu


Toni Cartee, Fiscal & HR Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-0837
E-mail: cartee@vt.edu


Meggin Hicklin, Exhibitions Program Manager
Phone: (540) 231-0840
E-mail: megh79@vt.edu


Ruth Waalkes, Associate Provost for the Arts; Executive Director, Center for the Arts
Phone: (540) 231-0844
E-mail: rwaalkes@vt.edu


Joyce Smith, Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-0856
E-mail: jbsmith@vt.edu


Jon Ginn, Partnership & Engagement Manager
Phone: (540) 231-0872
E-mail: rjginn@vt.edu


Kevin Ayoub, Facility & Rentals Manager
Phone: (540) 231-0853
E-mail: kayoub@vt.edu


Laine Goerner, Production Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-1308
E-mail: lgoerner@vt.edu


Katy Baker Johnston, House Manager
Phone: (540) 1-1304
E-mail: katybaker@vt.edu


Kelly Stanley, Adminstrative Services Manager
Phone: (540) 231-0806
E-mail: kestanl2@vt.edu


Kacy McAllister, Box Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-0297
E-mail: kmcallis@vt.edu


Ryan Hasler, Stage & Rigging Supervisor
Phone: (540) 1-0888
E-mail: rrhasler@vt.edu


Robert Gainer, Audio Supervisor
Phone: (540) 231-5406
E-mail: rkgainer@vt.edu


Avery Eliades, Digital Content Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-0855
E-mail: aeliades@vt.edu


Steve Cox, IT Manager
Phone: (540) 231-0453
E-mail: stevec54@vt.edu


Jess Clough, Assistant Director of Development for the Arts
Phone: (540) 231-0845
E-mail: jclough3@vt.edu


Jonathan Boulter, Associate Director of Patron Services
Phone: (540) 231-9793
E-mail: jboulter@vt.edu


Sara Bailey, Program Manager
Phone: (540) 231-0843
E-mail: bailey89@vt.edu


Lois Badey, Senior Development Director for the Arts
Phone: (540) 231-0608
E-mail: labadey@vt.edu
Brittany Guill May, Development Associate
Phone: (540) 231-0616
E-mail: britlg7@vt.edu


Gustavo Araoz, Lighting Supervisor
Phone: (540) 231-5486
E-mail: gearaoz@vt.edu


Shana Allen Buzzard, Marketing & Events Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-1983
E-mail: allensc@vt.edu


Susan Bland, Communications Manager
Phone: (540) 231-1986
E-mail: subland@vt.edu


Margo Crutchfield, Curator at Large
Phone: (540) 231-0839
E-mail: margo@vt.edu


Heather Ducote, Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone: (540) 231-7443
E-mail: hducote@vt.edu


David Ehrlich, Outreach Fellow, Fine Arts
Phone: (540) 357-0774
E-mail: ehrlich@vt.edu


Elizabeth Scharman, Director of Administration
Phone: (540) 231-0829
E-mail: scharman@vt.edu


Doug Witney, Director of Production Services
Phone: (540) 231-4270
E-mail: dcwitney@vt.edu

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.