Center for Geospatial Information Technology (CGIT)

E-mail: cgit@vt.edu
Web: http://www.cgit.vt.edu

Staff in Center for Geospatial Information Technology (CGIT)

David Bruce Alger, Sporadic worker
E-mail: alger262@vt.edu

Tommy Christie, Engineering Tech I
E-mail: tommyc@vt.edu

Olivia C Eaton, Geospatial Analyst
E-mail: eolivia1@vt.edu

Brynne Farrell, Project Associate
E-mail: brynne.farrell@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8490
Address: Center for Geospatial Information Technology (0197)
Torgersen Hall, Room 2060, Virginia Tech
620 Drillfield Drive
Postal Code: 0197

Brandon Herndon, Operations Officer
E-mail: bherndon@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8490
Address: Geospatial Info Technology MC 0197
620 Drillfield Dr Torgersen Rm 2060
Postal Code: 0702

Christina LoFaro, Sporadic worker
E-mail: clofaro@vt.edu

Joe Newman, Project Associate
E-mail: jmano7@vt.edu
Address: Torgersen Hall Rm 2060
620 Drillfield Drive
Postal Code: 0702

Paul Ngo, Engineering Tech I
E-mail: dpngo25@vt.edu

Matt Pierson, Comp Operations Tech I
E-mail: mxzf@vt.edu

Javier M Ramirez, Database & Coding Developer
E-mail: jmrcode@vt.edu

Chelsea Catherine Richardson, Engineering Tech II
E-mail: crichardson@vt.edu
Address: Center for Geospatial Information Technology
Torgersen Hall, Room 2060, Virginia Tech
620 Drillfield Drive

Josh Schecker, Engineering Tech I
E-mail: joshs3@vt.edu

Peter M Sforza, Director and Research Scientist
E-mail: sforza@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8935
Address: Torgersen Hall Rm 2060
620 Drillfield Drive
Postal Code: 0197

Haitao Wang, Project Associate CY
E-mail: wanght@vt.edu

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.