Center for Gerontology

105 Institute for Society, Culture and Environment (0555)
230 Grove Ln
Phone: (540) 231-7657
FAX: (540) 231-7157
E-mail: gero@vt.edu
Web: http://www.gerontology.vt.edu
Pamela B. Teaster, Professor/ Director
Phone: (540) 231-7657
E-mail: pteaster@vt.edu
Carlene Arthur, Operations Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-7657
E-mail: carthur@vt.edu


Karen A. Roberto, University Distinguished Professor/Director ISCE
Phone: (540) 231-7657
E-mail: kroberto@vt.edu
102 ISCE (0555)


Laura P. Sands, Professor
Phone: (540) 231-7657
E-mail: lsands@vt.edu


Tina Savla, Assistant Professor
Phone: (540) 231-2348
E-mail: jsavla@vt.edu


Nancy Brossoie, Senior Research Associate
Phone: (540) 231-2335
E-mail: brossoie@vt.edu

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.