Skip Menu

Department Information

Center for Survey Research

Skelton House (0543)
207 W Roanoke St
Phone: (540) 231-3676
FAX: (540) 231-3678
E-mail: vtcsr@vt.edu
Web: http://www.csr.vt.edu
Susan Willis-Walton, Director
Phone: (540) 231-3695
E-mail: suwillis@vt.edu
Karen Bowles, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-3676
E-mail: kwbowles@vt.edu

Staff in Center for Survey Research

Martha Grady, Data Collection Assistant I
E-mail: marthag3@vt.edu
Address: Center for Survey Research
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0543

William Edward Nygaard, Data Collection Assistant I
E-mail: wnygaard@vt.edu

Nisha Bhupendra Patel, Data Collection Assistant
E-mail: nishap08@vt.edu

Betty Paugh, Data Collection Assistant II
E-mail: bettyp1@vt.edu

Susan M Willis, Director
E-mail: suwillis@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3695
Address: Ctr For Survey Research
207 W. Roanoke St.
Postal Code: 0543


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.