Skip Menu

Department Information

Community Design Assistance Center

Suite 2 Corner Properties (0450)
101 S Main St
Phone: (540) 231-5644
FAX: (540) 231-6089
E-mail: lyons@vt.edu
Web: http://cdac.arch.vt.edu
E. Gilboy, Director
Phone: (540) 231-5644
E-mail: NULL
M. Lyons, Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-5644
E-mail: lyons@vt.edu

Staff in Community Design Assistance Center

Terri Louise Fisher, Outreach & Projects Coordinator
E-mail: tlfisher@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5644
Address: 101 S. Main St (Suite 2)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0450

Elizabeth T Gilboy, Director of CDAC/Asst Professor
E-mail: egilboy@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5644
Address: Comm Design Assist Ctr 0450
101 South Main Street Ste 2
Postal Code: 0450

Alexander Matthew Jones, Landscape Designer
E-mail: jones93@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6000
Address: 101 South Main Street
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0450

Maxine Lyons, Administrative & Fiscal Coord
E-mail: lyons@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5644
Address: Comm. Design Asst. Ctr. (0450)
101 S. Main Street
Postal Code: 0450

Nick Proctor, Project Associate CY
E-mail: nproctor@vt.edu

Kimberly C Steika, Landscape Architecture Project Coordinator
E-mail: kiwatson@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7259
Address: CDAC
101 South Main, Suite 2
Mail Code 0450 not 0113
Postal Code: 0450

Daphne V Williams, Program Coordinator
E-mail: daphnea@vt.edu
Phone: 540-382-6710
Address: Valley Landscaping Inc.
750 Den Hill Road
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Postal Code: 0218


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.