Conservation Management Institute

Suite 250 Moss Research Building (0534)
1900 Kraft Dr
Phone: (540) 231-7348
FAX: (540) 231-7019
Web: http://www.cmi.vt.edu
Scott Klopfer, Director
Phone: (540) 231-8825
E-mail: sklopfer@vt.edu
S. Crowe, Business Services Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-7348
E-mail: sheliar@vt.edu

Staff in Conservation Management Institute

Pabitra Aryal, GIS Technician
E-mail: apabitra@vt.edu
Phone: 217-208-1738
Address: Department of Sustainable Biomaterials
Room 230 Cheatham Hall, MC 0323
Postal Code: 0323

Jean Brennan,
E-mail: brennanj@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7121
Address: Conservation Management Institute
1900 Kraft Drive, Suite 250
Postal Code: 0534

Emily Brown, Private Lands Agronomist
E-mail: bemily13@vt.edu
Phone: 804-250-4470
Address: 5559 Richmond Road
P.O. Box 517
Warsaw, VA 22572
Postal Code: 9999

David Allen Bryan, Project Associate
E-mail: davidb87@vt.edu

Caitlin Shaffer Carey, Project Associate
E-mail: cscarey@vt.edu

Bridgett Costanzo,
Phone: 540-231-7348
Address: 1900 Kraft Drive Ste 250
Conservation Management Institute
CRC - Moss Building
Postal Code: 9999

Daniel A Cross, Project Associate
E-mail: falkus@vt.edu

Jesse L De La Cruz, Research Associate CY
E-mail: delacruz@vt.edu

Robert Andrew Dickerson, Project Associate CY
E-mail: radicker@vt.edu

Verl Emrick III, Research Scientist
E-mail: vemrick@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8851
Address: Conservation Mgmt Inst
1900 Kraft Drive - Suite 250
Moss Bldg CRC
Postal Code: 0534

Kenny Erwin, Wildlife Biologist
E-mail: kerwin@vt.edu

Chelsey Faller, Project Associate CY
E-mail: faller32@vt.edu

Todd M Fearer, Postdoc
E-mail: tfearer@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9519
Address: Appalachian Mountains Joint Venture
c/o Conservation Management Institute
1900 Kraft Drive, Suite 250
Postal Code: 0534

Matthew D Fields, Project Associate
E-mail: mafield3@vt.edu

Donald Justin Folks, Project Associate
E-mail: justin.folks@vt.edu
Phone: 540-248-6218
Address: 70 Dick Huff Lane
Verona, VA 24482
Postal Code: 0534

Hector Galbraith,
Phone: 540-231-7348
Address: Conservation Management Institute
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0534

Robert John Glennon, Project Associate
E-mail: robertg9@vt.edu

Kenneth A Grimes, Natural Resources Assistant
E-mail: kenneg1@vt.edu

Ashton B Jones III, Research Associate
E-mail: abjones@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7348
Address: Conservation Mgmt. Inst.
1900 Kraft Drive - Suite 250
Moss Bldg. CRC
Postal Code: 0534

Nicholas James Kalen, Project Associate
E-mail: nkalen@vt.edu

Rebecca A Keller,
E-mail: kellerr@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7348
Address: Fisheries & Wildlife/Conservation Management Inst.
1900 Kraft Drive
Postal Code: 0534

Scott D Klopfer, Director
E-mail: sklopfer@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8825
Address: Conservation Mgmt Inst
1900 Kraft Drive - Suite 250
Moss Bldg CRC
Postal Code: 0534

Lorien Raye Koontz, Project Associate
E-mail: lokoontz@vt.edu

Shawn Matthew Kurtzman, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: mkshawn@vt.edu

Edward C Laube, Research Associate
E-mail: laubeec@vt.edu

Amy Louise Maynard, Mussel Propagation Biologist
E-mail: amylm@vt.edu

Jason Robert McAlinden, Operations Manager
E-mail: jmcalind@vt.edu

Audrey McCrary, Natural Resource Specialist
E-mail: mccrary4@vt.edu

Bruce W Miller,
E-mail: bwm1944@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7348
Address: 1900 Kraft Drive Suite 250
Mail code 0534
Postal Code: 0534

David Alden Orndorff II, Project Associate
E-mail: dorndorf@vt.edu

Ashley Marie Peele, Project Associate CY
E-mail: ashpeele@vt.edu

David Rittenhouse, GIS Technician
E-mail: dgr2662@vt.edu

Andrew J Rosenberger, Project Associate
E-mail: anrosenb@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3527
Address: Conservation Management Inst.
1900 Kraft Drive - Suite 250
Moss Bldg. CRC
Postal Code: 0534

Michael J St Germain, Ecologist
E-mail: mstgerma@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9176
Address: Conservation Mangement Inst
1900 Kraft Drive - Suite 250
Postal Code: 0534

Allison Joan Sullivan, GIS Technician
E-mail: allysull@vt.edu

Sara Sweeten, Research Scientist CY
E-mail: sweeten@vt.edu

Gabriel Thoumi,
Phone: 540-231-7348
Address: Conservation Management Institute
1900 Kraft Drive Suite 250
Postal Code: 0534

Hank Tomlinson, Chronic Wasting Disease Techni
E-mail: hankt11@vt.edu

Jeff Waldon, Senior Research Associate
E-mail: fwiexchg@vt.edu

Andrew Wilson,
E-mail: amwils69@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7348
Address: Conservation Management Institute
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0534

Andrew Witt, GIS Technician
E-mail: andreww7@vt.edu

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.