Skip Menu

Department Information

Staff in Environmental Health and Safety

Zachary R Adams, Assistant Director Occupational Safety and Health Programs
E-mail: adamsz@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5985
Address: Environmental Health & Safety (MC 0423)
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Dr.
Postal Code: 0423

Justin T Bishop, Hazardous Materials Tech
E-mail: justinb2@vt.edu

Donald E Conner Jr, Univ Radiation Safety Officer & Off-Site Services Coordinato
E-mail: dcon@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5364
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Juliet Dadras, Occupational Health Nurse
E-mail: mjdadras@vt.edu
Address: 675 Research Center Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0423

Matthew Joshua Dowdy, Print and Mailroom Manager
E-mail: mdowdy00@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8911
Address: Virginia Tech Alumni Association
Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0423

Toya Fuqua Earley, Health ans Safety Training Assistant
E-mail: toya1@vt.edu

Jesse East, Lab Tech
E-mail: jessee98@vt.edu

Robertine Stafford Farley, Environmental Health Program Coordinator
E-mail: rfarley@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5770
Address: Environmental Health and Safety (0423)
675 Research Center Drive
Postal Code: 0423

Lance Franklin, Assistant Vice President For EHS
E-mail: lfranklin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9044
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Jacob Grisso, Haz Waste Tech
E-mail: jgris001@vt.edu

Frank Joseph Imperatore, Hazardous Materials Manager
E-mail: imperato@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2982
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Anna Castiglione Kroner, Assoc. Biosafety Officer & Alt. Response Official
E-mail: acastigl@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1122
Address: Environmental Health and Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Dr MC 0423
Postal Code: 0423

Carlos Jose Landaverde Alvarado, Hazardous Materials Tech
E-mail: carlosl@vt.edu

Elliot Laratonda, Occ Safety Compliance Off III
E-mail: epl@vt.edu

Rachel Layman, University Chemical Hygiene Officer
E-mail: ralayman@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3427
Address: 675 Research Center Drive
Environmental, Health and Safety (0423)
Postal Code: 0142

Shane Lorenzen, Hazardous Materials Technician
E-mail: shane65@vt.edu

Rob Lowe, Environmental Engineer Senior
E-mail: rlowe@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2510
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Robin S McCall-Miller, Occupational Safety Program Manager
E-mail: rmmiller@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2341
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
659 Research Center Dr MC 0423
Postal Code: 0423

Bernadette L Mondy, Assistant Director Lab Safety
E-mail: bmondy@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8758
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
675 Research Center Drive MC 0423
Postal Code: 0423

Albert W Moore II, Industrial Hygienist
E-mail: chronos@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3080
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Amanda G Moser, Licensed Practical Nurse
E-mail: agmoser@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3851
Address: 675 Research Center Drive
(0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Kenny Osborne, Lab Specialist
E-mail: kosborne@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6321
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Sarah P Owen, Industrial Hygienist Bio Hazards
E-mail: sowen@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4034
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Dedreia Dawn Perkins, Business Operations Manager
E-mail: deperkin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9856
Address: 675 Research Center Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0423

Curt Porterfield, Health and Safety Training Coordinator
E-mail: cuporter@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8759
Address: Health and Safety-0423
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Joey Ritenour, Assistant Radiation Safety Officer
E-mail: jrit@vt.edu
Phone: 540-320-6321
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Christian E Sides, Graphics/Software/Web Designer
E-mail: csides@vt.edu

Doug Smiley, Assistant DirectorRadiation Safety
E-mail: smileydc@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5364
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive MC 0423
Postal Code: 0423

Shilpa Soni, Assistant Biosafety Officer
E-mail: shilpa@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0976
Address: 675 Research Center Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0423

Josh Spradlin, Fire Protection Inspection
E-mail: sspradl@vt.edu

Lisa Christine St Clair, Medical Services Coordinator
E-mail: lcstclair@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3919
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Susan E Stevens-Mauldon, Biosafety Trainer/Educator
E-mail: shuckle@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8223
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
675 Research Center Drive
Postal Code: 0423

Cynthia Strader, Laboratory Safety Engineer
E-mail: cynth@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2699
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Michelle Brook VanDyke, Fiscal and Radiation Progrom Coordinator
E-mail: mmarkham@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2981
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Charlotte M Waggoner, Asst Dir./University Biosafety Officer/ Responsible Official
E-mail: ren@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5864
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Christopher A Wakley, Associate Biosafety Officer
E-mail: cwakley@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3361
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Kern Lee Watson, Health and Safety Trainer
E-mail: kernlw1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9198
Address: Virginia Tech Environmental Health & Safety
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423

Jeremy M Williams, Safety Engineer
E-mail: jewilli6@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4207
Address: Environmental Health & Safety
Virginia Tech
675 Research Center Drive (MC 0423)
Postal Code: 0423


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.