Skip Menu

Department Information

Facilities

112 Sterrett Center (0127)
230 Sterrett Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6291
FAX: (540) 231-4745
Web: http://www.facilities.vt.edu
Christopher H. Kiwus, Associate Vice President and Chief Facilities Officer
Phone: (540) 231-6291
E-mail: chkiwus@exchange.vt.edu
Teresa Thompson, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6291

Administration

112 Sterrett Center (0127)
Heidi M. McCoy, Deputy Chief Facilities Officer
Phone: (540) 231-6873
E-mail: heidim@vt.edu

Customer Service - To report all building service requests

Sterrett Center (0529)
Phone: (540) 231-4300
FAX:
E-mail: vtrepair@vt.edu

Facilities Finance

63 Sterrett Center (0529)
Phone: (540) 231-4664
FAX:
Elizabeth Hansen, Assistant to the Deputy Chief Faciliities Officer
Phone: (540) 231-4664
E-mail: elhansen@exchange.vt.edu

Facilities Operations

105 Grounds Building (0469)
Phone: (540) 231-6882
FAX:
Mark Helms, Director
Phone: (540) 231-7243
E-mail: mahelms@vt.edu
Karen Heaton, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-7426
E-mail: kaprice@exchange.vt.edu

Office of University Planning

48 Sterrett Center (0160)
Phone: (540) 231-2400
Jason P. Soileau, Assistant VP - Office of University Planning
Phone: (540) 231-2400
E-mail: jsoileau@vt.edu
Lori L. Sharp, Administrative Support Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-9724
E-mail: llsharp@exchange.vt.edu

University Building Official

71 Sterrett Center (0529)
Phone: (540) 231-4678
FAX:
Rick Hinson, University Building Official
Phone: (540) 231-4678
E-mail: hinson@vt.edu
Heather Snidow, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-5534
E-mail: hsnidow@vt.edu

University Design and Construction

90 Sterrett Center (0129)
Phone: (540) 231-6449
FAX:
Leigh A. LaClair, Director
Phone: (540) 231-9900
Sandra R. Mullins, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-9900
E-mail: sdmullins@vt.edu

Staff in Facilities

Gwen K Alderman,
E-mail: galderma@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5991
Address: Virginia Tech Services, Inc
University Bookstore
Postal Code: 0407


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.