Fleet Services

Motor Pool (0519)
255 Sterrett Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6141
FAX: (540) 231-4435
E-mail: fs@vt.edu
Web: http://www.fs.vt.edu
Carol Y. Bishop, Fleet Services Manager
Phone: (540) 231-0248
E-mail: ceebee@vt.edu
Hope Fralin, Administrative and Communication Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-8388
E-mail: hope1011@vt.edu

Staff in Fleet Services

Arben Abazi, Fleet Specialist/Shuttle Driver
E-mail: inebra73@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6141
Address: 255 Sterrett Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0519

Trever Barnes, Car Washer
E-mail: barnestj@vt.edu

Matthew Warren Barrow, Fleet Dispatcher & Service Agt
E-mail: mabarrow@vt.edu

Carol Bishop, Fleet Services Manager
E-mail: ceebee@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0248
Address: Fleet Services (0519)
255 Sterrett Drive
0519
Postal Code: 0519

Reshelle Carbaugh, Receptionist
E-mail: reshelle@vt.edu

Bradley Alexander Davis, Car Washer

Anthony Douglas Dove, Operations Coordinator
E-mail: anthd69@vt.edu

John Wesley Falck, Automotive Shop Supervisor
E-mail: jwfalck@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4955
Address: VT Fleet Services
255 Sterrett Dr
Postal Code: 0519

Hope Fralin, Admin & Comm Specialist
E-mail: hope1011@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8388
Address: Fleet Services (0519)
255 Sterrett Dr.
Postal Code: 0519

Steve Haimann, Institutional Chauffeur
E-mail: stefan2@vt.edu

Taylor Hughes, Fleet Specialist/Detailer
E-mail: cthughes@vt.edu

Bobby Wayne Shaver, Mechanic
E-mail: boshaver@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4955
Address: Fleet Services (0519)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0519

Elizabeth A Smith, Fleet Detailer
E-mail: esmith90@vt.edu

Craig Strain, Institutional Chauffeur
E-mail: cestrain@vt.edu

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.