Skip Menu

Department Information

Hokie Wellness

194 McComas Hall (0140)
895 Washington St SW
Phone: (540) 231-2233
Web: http://www.hokiewellness.vt.edu
Cathy Kropff, Director
Phone: (540) 231-4889
E-mail: ckropff@vt.edu


Lauren Shelor, Health Educator
Phone: (540) 231-5142
E-mail: lauren44@vt.edu
196 McComas Hall (0140)
Phone: (540) 231-2233
FAX:
Web: http://www.hokiewellness.vt.edu


Kelsey OHara, Health Educator
E-mail: kelsey12@vt.edu
196 McComas Hall (0140)
Phone: (540) 231-4813
FAX:
Web: http://www.hokiewellness.vt.edu


Eric Greenop, Media Design Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-3070
E-mail: egreenop@vt.edu
McComas Hall (0140)


John Lemaire, Program Support Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-2233
E-mail: jlemaire@vt.edu
McComas Hall (0140)


Ana Agud, Wellness Program Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-1228
E-mail: aagud@vt.edu
McComas Hall (0140)


Ellen Cianelli, Health Education and Prevention Advisor
Phone: (540) 231-6209
E-mail: ecianell@vt.edu
McComas Hall (0140)


David Andrews, Assistant Director of Prevention and Education
E-mail: davida12@vt.edu
196 McComas Hall (0140)
Phone: (540) 231-5289
FAX:
Web: http://www.hokiewellness.vt.edu


Joshua Redding, Assistant Director of Intervention and Recovery
Phone: (540) 231-4842
E-mail: jredding@vt.edu
195 McComas Hall (0140)
Phone: (540) 231-2233
FAX:
Web: http://www.hokiewellness.vt.edu


Laurie Fritsch, Assistant Director of Student Wellness
Phone: (540) 231-7780
E-mail: lschmidt@vt.edu
197 McComas Hall (0140)
Phone: (540) 231-2233
FAX:
Web: http://www.hokiewellness.vt.edu


Jon Fritsch, Assistant Director of Student Wellness
Phone: (540) 231-1874
E-mail: jfritsch@vt.edu
197 McComas Hall (0140)
Phone: (540) 231-2233
FAX:
Web: http://www.hokiewellness.vt.edu


Amy Epperly, Assistant Director of Employee Wellness
Phone: (540) 231-1205
E-mail: amy@vt.edu
194 McComas Hall (0140)
Phone: (540) 231-
FAX:
Web: http://www.hokiewellness.vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.