Skip Menu

Department Information

Housing and Residence Life

Suite 144 New Hall WeSt (0428)
190 West Campus Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6205
FAX: (540) 231-6818
E-mail: housing@vt.edu
Web: http://www.housing.vt.edu
Dr. Eleanor F. Finger, Director of Housing and Residence Life
Phone: (540) 231-6205
E-mail: efinger@vt.edu

Academic Initiatives

Suite 144 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-6205
FAX:
Web: http://www.housing.vt.edu
James Penven, Associate Director for Academic Initiatives
Phone: (540) 231-6205
E-mail: jpenven@vt.edu
Matt Grimes, Assistant Director of Living-Learning Programs
Phone: (540) 231-6205
E-mail: mgrimes@vt.edu

Area Office in East Ambler Johnston

Ambler Johnston Hall - East Wing
Phone: (540) 231-5018
Carl Krieger, Assistant Director
Phone: (540) 231-5018
E-mail: ckrieger@vt.edu
Maggie Holmes, Area Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-5018
E-mail: meholmes@vt.edu

Area Office in Newman Hall

Basement Newman Hall
Jennifer Bannon, Assistant Director
Phone: (540) 231-3419
E-mail: jrbannon@vt.edu
Tonya Arnold, Area Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-3419
E-mail: tarnold@vt.edu

Area Office in Peddrew-Yates Hall

First Floor Peddrew-Yates Residence Hall
Kelley Woods, Assistant Director
Phone: (540) 231-9811
E-mail: kjwoods@vt.edu
Gail Duncan, Area Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-9811
E-mail: duncange@vt.edu

Conference Services

First Floor Harper Hall (0919)
Eric Wininger, Assistant Director
Phone: (540) 231-2921
E-mail: rwininge@vt.edu

Facilities Administration

Suite 144 New Hall West (0428)
Tim Gift, Associate Director
Phone: (540) 231-3180
E-mail: tgift@vt.edu

Housekeeping

Owens Hall (0701)
Phone: (540) 231-3454
M. Lawrence, Assistant Director
Phone: (540) 231-3454
E-mail: margie@vt.edu
S. Treptow, Office Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-3454
E-mail: sandrat@vt.edu

Housing Services

Suite 144 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-6481
FAX:
E-mail: housing@vt.edu
Web: http://www.housing.vt.edu
K. Belcher, Senior Associate Director
Phone: (540) 231-6481
E-mail: kbelcher@vt.edu
Katie Karpa, Assignments Manager
Phone: (540) 231-6481
E-mail: kdaniels@vt.edu

Key Shop

First floor Owens Hall (0701)
Phone: (540) 231-4193
S. Barnett, Locksmith
Phone: (540) 231-4193
E-mail: barnetse@vt.edu
M. Smith, Key Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-4193
E-mail: masmit27@vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.