Skip Menu

Department Information

Hume Center-Blacksburg

Suite 2019 ICTAS A (0713)
1991 Kraft Dr
Phone: (540) 231-7021
FAX: (540) 231-0474
Web: http://www.hume.ictas.vt.edu/
Mark Goodwin, Deputy Director and COO
Phone: (540) 231-7376
E-mail: mlgood3@vt.edu

Finance and Operation


Christie Thompson, Director of Finance and Operation
Phone: (540) 231-8776
E-mail: cthomp@vt.edu
Janet Murphy, Financial Manager
Phone: (540) 231-7562
E-mail: jrmurphy@vt.edu

IT


Ryan Chase, IT Manager
Phone: (540) 231-1396
E-mail: rchase@vt.edu

Outreach and Education


Kira Gantt, Associate Director Outreach and Education
Phone: (540) 231-3280
E-mail: kgantt@vt.edu
Ehren Hill, Senior Project Associate
Phone: (540) 231-5104
E-mail: ehren@vt.edu

Outreach and Education continued


Stephanie Plum, Project Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-8524
E-mail: splum@vt.edu

Program Management Office


Odge Hutton, Senior Program Manager
Phone: (540) 231-5371
E-mail: odge@vt.edu
Alex Poetter, Senior Program Manager
Phone: (540) 231-4244
E-mail: apoetter@vt.edu

Program Management Office (Continued)


Deanna Clark, Program Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-2106
E-mail: gmoy@vt.edu
Gef Moy, Project Manager
Phone: (540) 231-6048

Program Management Office (continued)


Sonya Rowe, Project Manager
Phone: (540) 231-6841
E-mail: sarowe@vt.edu

Research Directorate continued


Jon Black, Director Areospace Systems Lab
Phone: (540) 231-0037
E-mail: jonathan.black@vt.edu
Alan Michaels, Director Electronic Systems Lab
Phone: (540) 231-7059
E-mail: ajm@vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.