Skip Menu

Department Information

Information Technology Acquisitions (ITA)

Research Building Number 7 (0282)
1700 Kraft Dr
FAX: (540) 231-8649
E-mail: computerpurchasing@vt.edu
Web: http://www2.ita.vt.edu/purchasing
Patty Branscome, Director, Information Technology Contract Management
Phone: (540) 231-9471
E-mail: patty.branscome@vt.edu

Computer Purchasing

Andrews Information Systems Building (0214)
Phone: (540) 231-8804
FAX:
E-mail: computerpurchasing@vt.edu
Web: http://www2.ita.vt.edu/purchasing
Nancy Sterling, Senior IT Contract Officer
Phone: (540) 231-9517
E-mail: nancy.sterling@vt.edu
Vicky Moore, Senior Buyer, Orders and Bids
Phone: (540) 231- 7953
E-mail: vicky.moore@vt.edu

Computer Purchasing - Continued


Florence Huffman, Materials Management, Orders
Phone: (540) 231-6810
E-mail: florence.huffman@vt.edu
Jennifer Crawford, Program Support, Agreements
Phone: (540) 231-8804
E-mail: jennifer.crawford@vt.edu

Departmental Software

3240 Torgersen Hall (0282)
Phone: (540) 231-4736
FAX:
E-mail: depsoftw@vt.edu

Software Distribution

3240 Torgersen Hall
FAX:
E-mail: software@vt.edu
Web: http://www.ita.vt.edu
P. Branscome, Associate Director
Phone: (540) 231-7992

Student Software

3240 Torgersen Hall (0282)
Phone: (540) 231-3969
FAX:
E-mail: stusoftw@vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.