Skip Menu

Department Information

Information Technology for Administrative Services

Building 270J [University Police Annex] (0291)
280 Sterrett Dr
Phone: (540) 231-3400
E-mail: adminit@vt.edu
Web: http://it.vpas.vt.edu/
Malcolm W. Beckett, Director
Phone: (540) 231-3400
E-mail: malcolm@vt.edu

Staff in Information Technology for Administrative Services

Jennifer Lynn Altman, Associate Director of Information Technology Support
E-mail: altmanjl@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3077
Address: Information Technology for Administrative Services
280 Sterrett Drive (0291)
Postal Code: 0291

William H Cockey, Computer User Support Lead Tech
E-mail: wcockey@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9892
Address: Information Technology for Admin Services (0291)
280 Sterrett Drive
Postal Code: 0291

Aaron R Judy, Server Support Engineer
E-mail: ajudy@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0322
Address: 280 Sterrett Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0291

Jonathan Thomas, Assistant Director of Infrastructure Support
E-mail: jont@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7932
Address: Information Technology for Admin Services (0291)
280 Sterrett Dr
Postal Code: 0291

Luke A Watson, Information Systems Manager
E-mail: wluke6@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3400
Address: Information Technology for Administrative Services
280 Sterrett Drive
Postal Code: 0291

Paul West, Computer Support Systems Mgr
E-mail: paul.west@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3400
Address: 280 Sterrett Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0318

Chris Willey, Mgr of Info Sec & Compliance
E-mail: cnwilley@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1726
Address: Information Technology for Administrative Services
280 Sterrett Drive
Postal Code: 0291

Alison Grace Wolfe, Systems Support Technician
E-mail: awolfe@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3400
Address: Computing Support Center (0291)
Information Technology for Administrative Services
Postal Code: 0291


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.