Skip Menu

Department Information

Staff in Inn at Virginia Tech and Skelton Conference Center

Shree Adhikari, Service Leader
E-mail: shree@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0223

Nancy P Albert, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: nancya@vt.edu

Wanda Gayle Alls, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: wandaa@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Daniel Alston, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: adaniel8@vt.edu

Austin C Altizer, Food Operations Assistant B

Marshall R Anderson, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: amarsh1@vt.edu

Lonnie D Anthony, Special Projects/Utilities Crew
E-mail: lonniea2@vt.edu

Mike Armstrong, Director of Rooms
E-mail: mha@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0187
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Jerry L Armstrong, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: jerry1@vt.edu

Gabriel Averill, Lead Cook
E-mail: averill1@vt.edu

David Badger, Office Services Assistant
E-mail: dbadger@vt.edu

Charles Bain, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: bchar77@vt.edu

Alder Farid Bauer, Cook

Marc Andrew Becker, Preston's Restaurant Manager
E-mail: mabecker@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0124
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Gabriel R Bennett, Cook

Ashley M Bentley, Food Operations Asst A
E-mail: bashley3@vt.edu

Kamala Bhattarai, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: kamala70@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Ashley D Bland, Cook

Crystal Carolanne Blankenship, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: ccb2012@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Cheryl Lynn Boggs, Assistant Conference Planner
E-mail: clboggs@vt.edu

Robert Lynn Boland,
E-mail: rlboland@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0147
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Jesse Ethan Bolt, Housekeeping Worker

Laurie Bond,
E-mail: lauriebond@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0112
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Kristina Grace Borchert, Preston's Assistant Manager
E-mail: borchert@vt.edu

Becky Sue Bradford, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: bbecky64@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Kathrine Ann Brown, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: kathri8@vt.edu

Jazmine Lei Bryant, Cook
E-mail: jazmine7@vt.edu

Kimberley S Burroughs, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: kimmyb10@vt.edu

Josh Byrnes, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: joshb333@vt.edu

Randy L Cales, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: randyc6@vt.edu
Phone: 504-231-5811
Address: Housing & Residence Life
Owens Hall Rm 41, Hskpg, Virginia Tech
150 Kent Street
Postal Code: 0701

Christopher Ciullo, Banquet Assistant Manager
E-mail: cciullo@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Zachary Bryan Coffren, Asst. Banquet Manager
E-mail: zcoffren@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0126
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Ralph Brian Coles, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: rbcoles@vt.edu

Phyllis P Collins, Cook
E-mail: pcollins@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Chris Compton, Chief Engineer
E-mail: ccompton@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0151
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech and
Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Kelly J Connoley-Phillips,
E-mail: ckelly11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0113
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Timothy Patrick Conti, Banquet Chef
E-mail: timpc84@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Mary F Coulthard, Reservations Coordinator
E-mail: mcoulth@vt.edu

Carla Marie Craft, Sporadic worker
E-mail: ccarla92@vt.edu

Carolyn S Cromer, Cook
E-mail: ccromer@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Heidi W Cromer, Food Operations Assistant B
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Alan M Cromer, Food Service Wage Pool

Margo C Currie, Accounting Admin.
E-mail: margoc@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0137
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

LaTasha M Davis, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: ltdavis@vt.edu

Ingrid F Dema, Service Leader
E-mail: idema@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0183
Address: The Inn at VA Tech
901 Prices Fork Rd
Postal Code: 0104

Jommy P Douglas, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: jommy2@vt.edu

Steven T Dowdy, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: stevd15@vt.edu

Robin Dunbar, Preston's Server
E-mail: awdunbar@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0120
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Linda K Eads, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: lindake3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

David Lloyd East, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: davidle1@vt.edu

Matthew K Ellenbogen, Service Leader
E-mail: mellenbo@vt.edu

Kelly Ruth Epperly, Accts Receivable Agent
E-mail: krevt@vt.edu

Jesus N Fabian, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: jesus1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Frank T Foster,
E-mail: vtflash@vt.edu

Russ Fox, Conference Technician
E-mail: russf83@vt.edu

Daniel Funkhouser, Food Serv Tech II
E-mail: dfunk147@vt.edu

Joseph R Gabbert, Food and Beverage Manager
E-mail: jogabber@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Amanda Rose Gannello, Food Serv Tech II
E-mail: gannello@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6130
Address: Student Programs
Housing & Dining Services
Dietrick Dining Center
Postal Code: 0414

Adrian Thomas Garland, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: adgarlan@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: 901 Prices Fork
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Melissa A Georges,
E-mail: mageorges@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0114
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Mary F Godfrey, Food Operations Assistant B
Phone: 540-231-7812
Address: Nursery School
134 Wallace Hall
Postal Code: 0104

Avery Grabenstein, Banquet Captain
E-mail: averyg@vt.edu

Olivia Graham, Asst Banquet Manager
E-mail: graham92@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0174
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Javon Marquis Green, Food Service Wage Pool

Kelly J Griffin, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: kelgrif@vt.edu

Keeley E Hagreen, Housekeeping Worker

Ricky Dale Hamlin, Food Service Wage Pool

Gregory Michael Hartbarger, Food Service Wage Pool

Debbie Harvey, Executive Housekeeper
E-mail: deharvey@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Marcus C Haynie, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: mchaynie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0174
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Mitchell Hayter, Banquet Server
E-mail: mphayter@vt.edu

Cindy Heckman, Food Operations Assistant B

Lucas Aaron Helton, Conference Srv Assistant Mgr
E-mail: lhelton@vt.edu

Trevor Dow Henderson, Lead Cook
E-mail: tdh88@vt.edu

Warren Hill, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: warhil93@vt.edu

Michael John Hopkins, Lead Cook
E-mail: mhop28@vt.edu

Allen J Hubbard, Cook
E-mail: allenjh8@vt.edu

Teresa Hughes, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: thughes@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0111
Address: The Inn at VT & Skelton CC
901 Prices Fork Rd.
Postal Code: 0104

Margaret Bowen Kelleher, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: mbk861@vt.edu

Max Kiebach, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: mkiebach@vt.edu

Hans G Kiebach, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: hkiebach@vt.edu

Melanie D Kinder, Preston's Server
E-mail: meldav@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060-0104
Postal Code: 0104

Ryan Kirtley, Program Support Tech
E-mail: rkirtley@vt.edu

Stephen W Maddux, Night Auditor
E-mail: smaddux@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Dennis R Madigan, Banquet Server
E-mail: dennis15@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Nicholas A McNeill, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: nicho15@vt.edu

Tyler Robert Mills, Banquet Captain
E-mail: tyler600@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Samikshya Mishra, Banquet Server
E-mail: samim95@vt.edu

James S Montgomery, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: mjames15@vt.edu

Ashton G Moran, Office Services Specialist
E-mail: ashgm6@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6252
Address: Office of the University Registrar (MC 0134)
Student Services Building, Suite 250
800 Washington St., SW
Postal Code: 0134

Tristan Mortensen, PM Front Desk Supervisor
E-mail: tfmort@vt.edu

Bob Muse, Director of Conference Services
E-mail: rtmuse@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0141
Address: The Inn at Vriginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Hogil Na, Banquet Server

Bianca Coggins Norton, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: nortonb@vt.edu

Carrie Nowlin, Bookeeper
E-mail: cnowlin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0132
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
& Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

David G Oehring, Building Engineer
E-mail: davido57@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Jenny M Orr, Fiscal Tecnician
E-mail: jennyo@vt.edu

Megan Owens, Food Serv Tech II
E-mail: mmowens@vt.edu

David Allens Owens, Food Service Wage Pool

Edward Park, Special Event Hire
E-mail: edward94@vt.edu

Mark W Perdue, Head Housemen
E-mail: perduemw@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Richard Plummer, Banquet Chef
E-mail: plummerw@vt.edu

Rachel M Polly, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: mprach7@vt.edu

Christy Porterfield, Human Resources Manager
E-mail: christyp@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0139
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Travis Lee Price, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: trprice1@vt.edu

Velma Katherine Price, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: demo3@vt.edu

Hazel E Price, Food Service Wage Pool
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Courtney Price, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: courtpp@vt.edu

Kimberly D Price, Housekeeping Worker

Mujtaba Rahimi, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: moos6def@vt.edu

Laura Renfroe, Housekeeper
E-mail: lbrizzle@vt.edu

Kathleen A Richman, Human Resource Coordinator
E-mail: kathler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0129
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Edward Rigsby,
E-mail: edward7@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Michael Gordon Robertson, Junior Sous Chef
E-mail: mirober1@vt.edu

Gavin Roe, Guest Service Representative
E-mail: gavinr22@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Shirley Ann Rose, Housekeeping Worker
Phone: 540-231-2724
Address: Housing & Residence Life
Housekeeping
41 Owens Hall
Postal Code: 0104

Angela Ryder, Front Office Manager
E-mail: aelzbthr@vt.edu

Aissatou Samba, Room Inspector
E-mail: astou@vt.edu

Andrea Renee Scott, Cook
E-mail: andreas5@vt.edu

Michelle Nicole Scott, Cook

Joshua Taylor Settlage, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: sett22@vt.edu

Katie Settlage, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: katie.winand@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Tom Shaver, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: tshaver@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0101
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Leland Moncrief Shelton, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: leshelt2@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0142
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Karen Jennifer Smith,
E-mail: kjsmith4@vt.edu

Jordan Grant Snelgrove, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: jsnel@vt.edu

Shelly Nicole Southern, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: shelly9@vt.edu

Petra Y Stevens, Cook
E-mail: petra12@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices FOrk Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Angus L Stewart, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool

Jessica N Terry, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: jesst2@vt.edu

Cindy Sue Toler, Room Attendant
E-mail: citoler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Mail 0104
Postal Code: 0104

Pierre Mario Travis II, Olympic Sports Official
E-mail: ptravis@vt.edu

Jantzen H Vest, Cook

Hannah Rae Vogel, Marketing Info. Coordinator
E-mail: hvogel@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0113
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Candice Wachtel, Special Event Hire
E-mail: candicew@vt.edu

Thomas L Walters, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: thomas01@vt.edu

Benjamin P Warner, Building Engineer
E-mail: wbenj88@vt.edu

Artis Wash, Controller
E-mail: atwwash@vt.edu

Joshua M Wasky, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: jwasky91@vt.edu

Aaron M Weekley, Office Services Assistant
E-mail: aaron86@vt.edu

Crystal D West, Housekeeping Worker

Laekan Wilburn, GSR
E-mail: laekanw9@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Stephanie G Wilkerson, Housekeeping Worker

Karen P Williams, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: wkaren1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Brian Williams, Chef
E-mail: bwill07@vt.edu

Shane Williams, Housekeeping Worker

Antoniio D Williams, Food Service Wage Pool

Xiangling T Witt, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: xianw63@vt.edu

Samantha D Worrell, Housekeeping Worker

Chang-Lei Yun, Executive Chef
E-mail: cyun@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5827
Address: Dining Services
Personal Touch Catering
17 Owens Hall
Postal Code: 0104


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.