Skip Menu

Department Information

Staff in Inn at Virginia Tech and Skelton Conference Center

Mary Adorkor Acquaye, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: mary6@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Shree Adhikari, Service Leader
E-mail: shree@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0223

Nancy P Albert, Housekeeping Worker

Wanda Gayle Alls, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: wandaa@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Daniel Alston, Bellman
E-mail: adaniel8@vt.edu

Marshall R Anderson, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: amarsh1@vt.edu

Lonnie D Anthony, Special Projects/Utilities Crew

Mike Armstrong, Director of Rooms
E-mail: mha@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0187
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Jerry L Armstrong, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: jerry1@vt.edu

Gabriel Averill, Food Service Wage Pool

David Badger, Conference Technician
E-mail: dbadger@vt.edu

Amanda Badger, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: anbadger@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0414

Michael A Barger, Building Engineer
E-mail: michb77@vt.edu

Josh Basham, Preston's Cook
Phone: 540-231-6130
Address: Student Affairs
Housing & Dining Services
Dietrick Dining Hall
Postal Code: 0104

Marc Andrew Becker, Restaurant Shift Manager
E-mail: mabecker@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Kamala Bhattarai, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: kamala70@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Cheryl Lynn Boggs, Assistant Conference Planner
E-mail: clboggs@vt.edu

Robert Lynn Boland,
E-mail: rlboland@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0147
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Laurie Bond,
E-mail: lauriebond@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0112
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

David J Bond, Food Operations Asst B
E-mail: davidb3@vt.edu

Brian Bond, Housekeeping Worker
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Robert M Bowman, Housekeeping Worker

Becky Sue Bradford, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: bbecky64@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Xandra Brown, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: xbrown91@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901
Prices Fork Rd.
Postal Code: 0104

Micheal Ryan Brunson, Food Service Wage Pool

Jazmine Lei Bryant, Food Service Wage Pool

Sara Patricia Byrd, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: sbyrd@vt.edu

Larkin N Caldwell, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: nclark3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Postal Code: 0104

De Rong Chen, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: derongc8@vt.edu

Cameron N Clark, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: camenc1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0473

Zachary Bryan Coffren, Asst. Banquet Manager
E-mail: zcoffren@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0126
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Ralph Brian Coles, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: rbcoles@vt.edu

Phyllis P Collins, Cook
E-mail: pcollins@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Chris Compton, Chief Engineer
E-mail: ccompton@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0151
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech and
Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Marty Owen Compton, Food Service Wage Pool
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Kelly J Connoley-Phillips,
E-mail: ckelly11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0113
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Timothy Patrick Conti, Banquet Chef
E-mail: timpc84@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Hector L Cora, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: aroc508@vt.edu

Mary F Coulthard, Reservations Coordinator
E-mail: mcoulth@vt.edu

Camille M Crofford, Food Service Wage Pool

Carolyn S Cromer, Cook
E-mail: ccromer@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Heidi W Cromer, Food Service Wage Pool
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Alan M Cromer, Food Service Wage Pool

Margo C Currie, Accounting Admin.
E-mail: margoc@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0137
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Melanie D Davis, Preston's Server
E-mail: meldav@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060-0104
Postal Code: 0104

LaTasha M Davis, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: ltdavis@vt.edu

Lewis W Dickerson, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: lewis11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Nathan Ellis Don, Conference Technician
E-mail: ndon@vt.edu

Robin Dunbar, Preston's Server
E-mail: awdunbar@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0120
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Linda K Eads, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: lindake3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

David Lloyd East, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: davidle1@vt.edu

Matthew K Ellenbogen, Food Operations Asst B
E-mail: mellenbo@vt.edu

Sandra L Elliott, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: sandra13@vt.edu

David A Elmore, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: edavid@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Jesus N Fabian, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: jesus1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Marla J Fairchild, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: marlaf67@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Postal Code: 0104

Frank T Foster,
E-mail: vtflash@vt.edu

Calvin French, Housekeeping Worker

Joseph R Gabbert, Food and Beverage Manager
E-mail: jogabber@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Amanda Rose Gannello, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: gannello@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6130
Address: Student Programs
Housing & Dining Services
Dietrick Dining Center
Postal Code: 0414

John V Gargone, Food Service Wage Pool
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Adrian Thomas Garland, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: adgarlan@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: 901 Prices Fork
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Melissa A Georges,
E-mail: mageorges@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0114
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Brittany G Gibbs, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: bgibbs22@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Olivia Graham, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: graham92@vt.edu

Kelly J Griffin, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool

Catherine Marie Grizzle, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: cmgrizzle@vt.edu

Naomi B Haga, Housekeeping Worker

Michael Andrew Harder Jr, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: hmicha7@vt.edu

James Thomas Harris III, Housekeeping Worker

Debbie Harvey, Executive Housekeeper
E-mail: deharvey@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Marcus C Haynie, Food Service Supervisor
E-mail: mchaynie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0174
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Cindy Heckman, Food Service Wage Pool

Ashley F Hendrickson, Accounts Recv.
E-mail: ashley.hendrickson@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0136
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
VT MC 0104
Postal Code: 0104

Timothy Odell Henegar, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: ohtimo1@vt.edu

Erica M Henegar, Clerk (COE/VOT)
E-mail: herica4@vt.edu

Alexandrea N Herrera, Food Service Wage Pool

Michael John Hopkins, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: mhop28@vt.edu

Teresa Hughes, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: thughes@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0111
Address: The Inn at VT & Skelton CC
901 Prices Fork Rd.
Postal Code: 0104

Andrew Kaberline, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: kabini12@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Max Kiebach, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: mkiebach@vt.edu

Hans G Kiebach, Conference Technician

Stephen W Maddux, Night Auditor
E-mail: smaddux@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

John Mathis, Conference Service Manager
E-mail: jcm4ea@vt.edu

Jason Christopher Mauro, Food Service Wage Pool

Tevin Anthony McClendon, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: tevin4@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0473

Sarah E McGowan, Housekeeping Worker

Zachary A Miller, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: mzacha3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Tyler Robert Mills, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: tyler600@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Dronacharya Mishra, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: drona@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0104
Postal Code: 0104

Samikshya Mishra, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: samim95@vt.edu

Geoff J Moench, Building Engineer
E-mail: geoffm35@vt.edu

Caitlin L Moss, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: mosscl@vt.edu

Felistus Buumba Mukuni, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: felist1@vt.edu

Candido Mukuni, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: candy92@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Fidelia Mukuni, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: vicky95@vt.edu

Bob Muse, Director of Conference Services
E-mail: rtmuse@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0141
Address: The Inn at Vriginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Hogil Na, Banquet Server

Gjon Nikolli, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: gjon@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Bianca Coggins Norton, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: nortonb@vt.edu

Carrie Nowlin, Bookeeper
E-mail: cnowlin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0132
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
& Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

David G Oehring, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: davido57@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Jenny M Orr, Clerk (COE/VOT)
E-mail: jennyo@vt.edu

Tonya Pearce, Housekeeping Worker

Taylor J Peck, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool

John Edward Pendleton,
E-mail: jependle@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0147
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Mark W Perdue, Head Housemen
E-mail: perduemw@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Rachel M Polly, Housekeeping Worker

Erika Delayne Powell, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: perika@vt.edu

Travis Lee Price, Food Operations Asst B
E-mail: trprice1@vt.edu

Velma Katherine Price, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: demo3@vt.edu

Hazel E Price, Food Service Wage Pool
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Laura Renfroe, Housekeeper
E-mail: lbrizzle@vt.edu

Kathleen A Richman, Human Resource Coordinator
E-mail: kathler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0129
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Edward Rigsby, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: edward7@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Michael Gordon Robertson, Lead Line Cook
E-mail: mirober1@vt.edu

Gavin Roe, Guest Service Representative
E-mail: gavinr22@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Dustin P Roop, Housekeeping Worker

Aissatou Samba, Room Inspector
E-mail: astou@vt.edu

Debbie Schrader, Human Resource Manager
E-mail: debbi07@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0139
Address: The Inn at Vriginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Joshua Taylor Settlage, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: sett22@vt.edu

Tom Shaver, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: tshaver@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0101
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Leland Moncrief Shelton, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: leshelt2@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0142
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Cory W Shrewsbury, Housekeeping Worker

Randall W Sim, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: randaws@vt.edu

Jason E Smith, Prestons Restaurant Sous Chef
E-mail: jasons3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Robin Denise Smith, Housekeeping Worker

Petra Y Stevens, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: petra12@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices FOrk Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Gabrielle Cierra Stiff, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: gstiff@vt.edu

Amanda J Strickler, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: amandajs@vt.edu

Brad J Strong, Shift Manager
E-mail: bradjs@vt.edu

Samantha R Strong, Guest Service Manager
E-mail: saman10@vt.edu

Jonathan Patrick Swope, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: jswope@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd #2
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Cindy Sue Terry, Room Attendant
E-mail: citoler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Mail 0104
Postal Code: 0104

Pierre Mario Travis II, Asst Conference Services Manag
E-mail: ptravis@vt.edu

Valerie K Twiggs, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: valeriet@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Lunden B Vicari, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: lbv21@vt.edu

Hannah Rae Vogel, Marketing Info. Coordinator
E-mail: hvogel@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0113
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Thomas L Walters, Food Service Wage Pool

Tyler Ward, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: tward08@vt.edu

Artis Wash, Controller
E-mail: atwwash@vt.edu

Kevin Alan Weis, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: kweis@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Rebecca Ann Whittaker, Housekeeping Worker

Brandon M Wickline, Food Service Wage Pool
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Laekan Wilburn, GSR
E-mail: laekanw9@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Karen P Williams, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: wkaren1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Brian Williams, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: bwill07@vt.edu

Katie Winand, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: katie.winand@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Xiangling T Witt, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: xianw63@vt.edu

Tina J Yang, Clerk (COE/VOT)
E-mail: tjyang22@vt.edu

Hannah Gabrielle Zegler, Lab & Field Assistant
E-mail: hzegler@vt.edu
Phone: 547-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.