Skip Menu

Department Information

Staff in Inn at Virginia Tech and Skelton Conference Center

Mary Adorkor Acquaye, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: mary6@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Shree Adhikari, Service Leader
E-mail: shree@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0223

Nancy P Albert, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: nancya@vt.edu

Wanda Gayle Alls, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: wandaa@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Daniel Alston, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: adaniel8@vt.edu

Austin C Altizer, Food Operations Asst A

Marshall R Anderson, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: amarsh1@vt.edu

Lonnie D Anthony, Special Projects/Utilities Crew
E-mail: lonniea2@vt.edu

Mike Armstrong, Director of Rooms
E-mail: mha@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0187
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Jerry L Armstrong, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: jerry1@vt.edu

Heather Nicole Arndt, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: hnarndt@vt.edu

Gabriel Averill, Food Operations Asst A
E-mail: averill1@vt.edu

David Badger, Conference Technician
E-mail: dbadger@vt.edu

Charles Bain, Food Service Wage Pool

Marc Andrew Becker, Preston's Restaurant Manager
E-mail: mabecker@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0124
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Ashley M Bentley, Food Operations Asst A
E-mail: bashley3@vt.edu

Kamala Bhattarai, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: kamala70@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Crystal Carolanne Blankenship, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: ccb2012@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Cheryl Lynn Boggs, Assistant Conference Planner
E-mail: clboggs@vt.edu

Robert Lynn Boland,
E-mail: rlboland@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0147
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Laurie Bond,
E-mail: lauriebond@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0112
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Kristina Grace Borchert, Preston's Assistant Manager
E-mail: borchert@vt.edu

Becky Sue Bradford, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: bbecky64@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Kathrine Ann Brown, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: kathri8@vt.edu

Jazmine Lei Bryant, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: jazmine7@vt.edu

Ridgely Burge, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: rburge@vt.edu

Kimberley S Burroughs, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: kimmyb10@vt.edu

Zachary Bryan Coffren, Asst. Banquet Manager
E-mail: zcoffren@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0126
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Ralph Brian Coles, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: rbcoles@vt.edu

Phyllis P Collins, Cook
E-mail: pcollins@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Chris Compton, Chief Engineer
E-mail: ccompton@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0151
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech and
Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Kelly J Connoley-Phillips,
E-mail: ckelly11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0113
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Timothy Patrick Conti, Banquet Chef
E-mail: timpc84@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Hector L Cora, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: aroc508@vt.edu

Mary F Coulthard, Reservations Coordinator
E-mail: mcoulth@vt.edu

Carla Marie Craft, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: ccarla92@vt.edu

Carolyn S Cromer, Cook
E-mail: ccromer@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Heidi W Cromer, Food Operations Asst A
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Alan M Cromer, Food Service Wage Pool

Margo C Currie, Accounting Admin.
E-mail: margoc@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0137
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

LaTasha M Davis, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: ltdavis@vt.edu

Ingrid F Dema, Service Leader
E-mail: idema@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0183
Address: The Inn at VA Tech
901 Prices Fork Rd
Postal Code: 0104

Jommy P Douglas, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: jommy2@vt.edu

Steven T Dowdy, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: stevd15@vt.edu

Troy William Drake, Food Service Wage Pool

Robin Dunbar, Preston's Server
E-mail: awdunbar@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0120
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Linda K Eads, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: lindake3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

David Lloyd East, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: davidle1@vt.edu

Matthew K Ellenbogen, Service Leader
E-mail: mellenbo@vt.edu

Jesus N Fabian, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: jesus1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Frank T Foster,
E-mail: vtflash@vt.edu

Russ Fox, Conference Technician
E-mail: russf83@vt.edu

Daniel Funkhouser, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: dfunk147@vt.edu

Joseph R Gabbert, Food and Beverage Manager
E-mail: jogabber@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Bennett Gabriel, Food Service Wage Pool

Amanda Rose Gannello, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: gannello@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6130
Address: Student Programs
Housing & Dining Services
Dietrick Dining Center
Postal Code: 0414

Adrian Thomas Garland, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: adgarlan@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: 901 Prices Fork
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Melissa A Georges,
E-mail: mageorges@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0114
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Mary F Godfrey, Food Service Wage Pool
Phone: 540-231-7812
Address: Nursery School
134 Wallace Hall
Postal Code: 0104

Olivia Graham, Asst Banquet Manager
E-mail: graham92@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0174
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Javon Marquis Green, Food Service Wage Pool

Kelly J Griffin, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: kelgrif@vt.edu

Alycia N Grimes, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool

Kaitlyn Hagreen, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: khagreen@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Ricky Dale Hamlin, Food Service Wage Pool

Amy E Harris, Housekeeping Worker

Debbie Harvey, Executive Housekeeper
E-mail: deharvey@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

David Liang Haskell, Building Engineer
E-mail: haskelld@vt.edu

Marcus C Haynie, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: mchaynie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0174
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Cindy Heckman, Food Service Wage Pool

Lucas Aaron Helton, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: lhelton@vt.edu

Warren Hill, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: warhil93@vt.edu

Michael John Hopkins, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: mhop28@vt.edu

Teresa Hughes, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: thughes@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0111
Address: The Inn at VT & Skelton CC
901 Prices Fork Rd.
Postal Code: 0104

Max Kiebach, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: mkiebach@vt.edu

Hans G Kiebach, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: hkiebach@vt.edu

Melanie D Kinder, Preston's Server
E-mail: meldav@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060-0104
Postal Code: 0104

Ryan Kirtley, Program Support Tech
E-mail: rkirtley@vt.edu

Stephen W Maddux, Night Auditor
E-mail: smaddux@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Dennis R Madigan, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: dennis15@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Hammy Makela III, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: hammy31@vt.edu

Blake Martin, Office Services Assistant
E-mail: blake11@vt.edu

Crystal Matherly, Banquet Server
E-mail: crymathe@vt.edu

Tevin Anthony McClendon, Building Engineer
E-mail: tevin4@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0473

Nicholas A McNeill, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: nicho15@vt.edu

Tyler Robert Mills, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: tyler600@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Samikshya Mishra, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: samim95@vt.edu

James S Montgomery, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: mjames15@vt.edu

Tristan Mortensen, PM Front Desk Supervisor
E-mail: tfmort@vt.edu

Bob Muse, Director of Conference Services
E-mail: rtmuse@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0141
Address: The Inn at Vriginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Hogil Na, Banquet Server

Bianca Coggins Norton, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: nortonb@vt.edu

Carrie Nowlin, Bookeeper
E-mail: cnowlin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0132
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
& Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

David G Oehring,
E-mail: davido57@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Jenny M Orr, Fiscal Tecnician
E-mail: jennyo@vt.edu

Edward Park, Special Event Hire
E-mail: edward94@vt.edu

Mark W Perdue, Head Housemen
E-mail: perduemw@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Richard Plummer, Banquet Chef
E-mail: plummerw@vt.edu

Rachel M Polly, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: mprach7@vt.edu

Christy Porterfield, Human Resources Manager
E-mail: christyp@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0139
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Travis Lee Price, Food Operations Asst B
E-mail: trprice1@vt.edu

Velma Katherine Price, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: demo3@vt.edu

Hazel E Price, Food Service Wage Pool
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Courtney Price, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: courtpp@vt.edu

Mujtaba Rahimi, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: moos6def@vt.edu

Laura Renfroe, Housekeeper
E-mail: lbrizzle@vt.edu

Kathleen A Richman, Human Resource Coordinator
E-mail: kathler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0129
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Edward Rigsby,
E-mail: edward7@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Michael Gordon Robertson, Junior Sous Chef
E-mail: mirober1@vt.edu

Gavin Roe, Guest Service Representative
E-mail: gavinr22@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Shirley Ann Rose, Housekeeping Worker
Phone: 540-231-2724
Address: Housing & Residence Life
Housekeeping
41 Owens Hall
Postal Code: 0104

Angela Ryder, Front Office Manager
E-mail: aelzbthr@vt.edu

Aissatou Samba, Room Inspector
E-mail: astou@vt.edu

Andrea Renee Scott, Cook
E-mail: andreas5@vt.edu

Joshua Taylor Settlage, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: sett22@vt.edu

Katie Settlage, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: katie.winand@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Tom Shaver, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: tshaver@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0101
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Leland Moncrief Shelton, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: leshelt2@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0142
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Karen Jennifer Smith,
E-mail: kjsmith4@vt.edu

Jordan Grant Snelgrove, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: jsnel@vt.edu

Shelly Nicole Southern, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: shelly9@vt.edu

Petra Y Stevens, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: petra12@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices FOrk Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Angus L Stewart, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool

Cindy Sue Terry, Room Attendant
E-mail: citoler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Mail 0104
Postal Code: 0104

Jessica N Terry, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: jesst2@vt.edu

Thomas R Thompson Jr, Food Operations Asst A
E-mail: trt1986@vt.edu

Pierre Mario Travis II, Olympic Sports Official
E-mail: ptravis@vt.edu

Hannah Rae Vogel, Marketing Info. Coordinator
E-mail: hvogel@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0113
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Candice Wachtel, Food Serv Tech I
E-mail: candicew@vt.edu

Thomas L Walters, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: thomas01@vt.edu

Benjamin P Warner, Building Engineer
E-mail: wbenj88@vt.edu

Artis Wash, Controller
E-mail: atwwash@vt.edu

Joshua M Wasky, Food Operations Asst A
E-mail: jwasky91@vt.edu

Aaron M Weekley, Conference Technician
E-mail: aaron86@vt.edu

Crystal D West, Housekeeping Worker

Laekan Wilburn, GSR
E-mail: laekanw9@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Stephanie G Wilkerson, Housekeeping Worker

Karen P Williams, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: wkaren1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Brian Williams, Chef
E-mail: bwill07@vt.edu

Shane Williams, Housekeeping Worker

Antoniio D Williams, Dishwasher

Marilyn Jean Williamson, Food Service Wage Pool

Xiangling T Witt, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: xianw63@vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.