Staff in Inn at Virginia Tech and Skelton Conference Center

Shree Adhikari, Service Leader
E-mail: shree@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0223

Daniel Alston,
E-mail: adaniel8@vt.edu

Marshall R Anderson,
E-mail: amarsh1@vt.edu

Lonnie D Anthony, Special Projects/Utilities Crew
E-mail: lonniea2@vt.edu

Mike Armstrong, Director of Rooms
E-mail: mha@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0187
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Gabriel Averill, Junior Sous Chef
E-mail: averill1@vt.edu

David Badger, Office Services Assistant
E-mail: dbadger@vt.edu

William Chestnut Barden, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: cbwil93@vt.edu

Michael A Barger,
E-mail: michb77@vt.edu

Marc Andrew Becker, Preston's Restaurant Manager
E-mail: mabecker@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0124
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Kamala Bhattarai, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: kamala70@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Daniel J Black, Building Engineer
E-mail: bdaniel5@vt.edu

Ashley D Bland, Cook
E-mail: ashldb1@vt.edu

Crystal Carolanne Blankenship, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: ccb2012@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Cheryl Lynn Boggs, Assistant Conference Planner
E-mail: clboggs@vt.edu

Laurie Bond,
E-mail: lauriebond@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0112
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Brian Bond, Housekeeping Worker
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Becky Sue Bradford, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: bbecky64@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Ndia Cyaeir Braxton, Banquet Server

Nathan Briggs, Preston's Bartender
E-mail: ndbriggs@vt.edu

Jontonio D Brown, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: rahlow43@vt.edu

Jazmine Lei Bryant, Cook
E-mail: jazmine7@vt.edu

Victoria Chenzelane Chissano Clhongo, Housekeeping Worker

Christopher Ciullo, Banquet Assistant Manager
E-mail: cciullo@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Ella Clayton, Lead Associate
E-mail: elclayto@vt.edu

Zachary Bryan Coffren, Asst. Banquet Manager
E-mail: zcoffren@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0126
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Brandon Calop Cole, Housekeeping Worker

Ralph Brian Coles, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: rbcoles@vt.edu

Phyllis P Collins, Cook
E-mail: pcollins@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Chris Compton, Chief Engineer
E-mail: ccompton@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0151
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech and
Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Christopher Allen Conley, Food Service Wage Pool

Kelly J Connoley-Phillips,
E-mail: ckelly11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0113
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Timothy Patrick Conti, Banquet Chef
E-mail: timpc84@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Cara L Conway, Cook

Carolyn S Cromer, Cook
E-mail: ccromer@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Heidi W Cromer, Food Operations Assistant B
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Alan M Cromer,
E-mail: alan94@vt.edu

Ingrid F Dema, Service Leader
E-mail: idema@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0183
Address: The Inn at VA Tech
901 Prices Fork Rd
Postal Code: 0104

Lewis W Dickerson, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: lewis11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Robin Dunbar, Preston's Server
E-mail: awdunbar@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0120
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Tetyana O Early, Front Desk Clerk/PBX Operator
E-mail: etetyana@vt.edu

Vickie Meadows Earthman, Admin & Office Spec
E-mail: vickie.earthman@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0132
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road MC 0104
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

David Lloyd East, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: davidle1@vt.edu

Matthew K Ellenbogen, Service Leader
E-mail: mellenbo@vt.edu

Stephanie Michelle Ellis, Conference Tech

Jesus N Fabian, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: jesus1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

John Robert Fisher, Housekeeping Worker

Brett Kent Fisher, Housekeeping Worker

Robin Skyler Foley, Banquet Server
E-mail: robinsf9@vt.edu

Frank T Foster,
E-mail: vtflash@vt.edu

Russ Fox, Conference Technician
E-mail: russf83@vt.edu

Daniel Funkhouser,
E-mail: dfunk147@vt.edu

Joseph R Gabbert, Food and Beverage Manager
E-mail: jogabber@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Christopher Patrick Gallegos, Porter
E-mail: chrisg5@vt.edu

Anthony Philip Gannello, 1st Cook
E-mail: antzga8@vt.edu

Adrian Thomas Garland, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: adgarlan@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: 901 Prices Fork
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

DeAndre Tyrik Garland, Food Service Wage Pool

Melissa A Georges,
E-mail: mageorges@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0114
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Mary F Godfrey, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: mary49@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7812
Address: Nursery School
134 Wallace Hall
Postal Code: 0104

Avery Grabenstein, Banquet Captain
E-mail: averyg@vt.edu

Stephanie Lynn Gray, Banquet Manager
E-mail: slgray@vt.edu

Javon Marquis Green, Food Service Wage Pool

Nate Grove, Banquet Server
E-mail: ngrove03@vt.edu

Mina Amare Hailegeorgis, Fiscal Technician
E-mail: mh2768@vt.edu

Debbie Harvey, Executive Housekeeper
E-mail: deharvey@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Pamela Sue Hatcher, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: phatch2@vt.edu

Marcus C Haynie, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: mchaynie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0142
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Cindy Heckman, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: cindy57@vt.edu

Natalie L Helmick, Porter
E-mail: hnatalie@vt.edu

Lucas Aaron Helton, Conference Srv Assistant Mgr
E-mail: lhelton@vt.edu

Trevor Dow Henderson, Junior Sous Chef
E-mail: tdh88@vt.edu

Allen J Hubbard, Cook
E-mail: allenjh8@vt.edu

Teresa Hughes, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: thughes@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0111
Address: The Inn at VT & Skelton CC
901 Prices Fork Rd.
Postal Code: 0104

Morgan Johnson, Banquet Server

Sarah Kathleen Keane, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: sarahk6@vt.edu

Sherri Keir, Accounts Payable Agent
E-mail: sherrik3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0132
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road MC 0104
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Max Kiebach, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: mkiebach@vt.edu

Hans G Kiebach, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: hkiebach@vt.edu

Melanie D Kinder, Preston's Server
E-mail: meldav@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060-0104
Postal Code: 0104

Aaron Rex Lowe, Preston's Server

Stephen W Maddux, Night Auditor
E-mail: smaddux@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Dennis R Madigan, Service Leader
E-mail: dennis15@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Abid Majeed, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: mmajeed2@vt.edu

Dannielle S Markovitz, Sporadic Hire - Tipped Pool

Fiorella Mazzini, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: fioremm4@vt.edu

Woodrow McWilliams, Preston's Assistant Manager
E-mail: woodrow@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0120
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road MC (0104)
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Melissa Anne Mink, Accts Receivable Agent
E-mail: mink17@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0136
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road MC 0104
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Dronacharya Mishra,
E-mail: drona@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0104
Postal Code: 0104

Samikshya Mishra, Front Desk Clerk/PBX Operator
E-mail: samim95@vt.edu

Geoff J Moench,
E-mail: geoffm35@vt.edu

James S Montgomery,
E-mail: mjames15@vt.edu

Albert Moore III, Banquet Server

Tristan Mortensen, PM Front Desk Supervisor
E-mail: tfmort@vt.edu

Bob Muse, Director of Conference Services
E-mail: rtmuse@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0141
Address: The Inn at Vriginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Haleigh R Myers, Housekeeper

Hogil Na, Banquet Server

Samantha J Nichols, Housekeeping Worker

Bianca Coggins Norton, Director of Catering
E-mail: nortonb@vt.edu

Joshua Norton, Food Operations Assistant B

David G Oehring,
E-mail: davido57@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Jenny M Orr, Fiscal Tecnician
E-mail: jennyo@vt.edu

Joe Palazzo, Building Engineer
E-mail: pjoe3@vt.edu

Brent Elijah Park, HTM Intern
E-mail: brent2@vt.edu

Mark W Perdue, Head Housemen
E-mail: perduemw@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Richard Plummer, Banquet Chef
E-mail: plummerw@vt.edu

Rachel M Polly, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: mprach7@vt.edu

Travis Lee Price, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: trprice1@vt.edu

Hazel E Price, Food Service Wage Pool
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Brandy A Puryear, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: brandy11@vt.edu

Zachary Jonah Quesenberry, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: qzacha9@vt.edu

Mujtaba Rahimi, Sporadic Hire - Tipped Pool
E-mail: moos6def@vt.edu

Eni Ramaj, Accounting Fiscal Assistant
E-mail: eramaj@vt.edu

Leonard Reed, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: leonar1@vt.edu

Michael Steffon Reid, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool

Laura Renfroe, Housekeeper
E-mail: lbrizzle@vt.edu

Samantha Ashley Rich, Lead Reservationist
E-mail: samrich4@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0105
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech and Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Kathleen A Richman, Human Resource Coordinator
E-mail: kathler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0129
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Edward Rigsby,
E-mail: edward7@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

John Jerry Robertson Jr, Preston's Bartender
E-mail: jjrobert@vt.edu

Ariel Robertson, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: arielj@vt.edu

Cheyenne N Ross, Housekeeper

Angela Ryder, Front Office Manager
E-mail: aelzbthr@vt.edu

Aissatou Samba, Room Inspector
E-mail: astou@vt.edu

Tom Shaver, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: tshaver@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0101
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Leland Moncrief Shelton, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: leshelt2@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0114
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Karen Jennifer Smith,
E-mail: kjsmith4@vt.edu

Shelly Nicole Southern, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: shelly9@vt.edu

Petra Y Stevens, Cook
E-mail: petra12@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices FOrk Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Lauren Paige Struble, Banquet Server
E-mail: laurenps@vt.edu

Jessica N Terry, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: jesst2@vt.edu

Sarah E Thompson, Banquet Server
E-mail: etsarah5@vt.edu

Crystal M Toler, Human Resource Manager
E-mail: ctoler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0139
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Cindy Sue Toler, Room Attendant
E-mail: citoler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Mail 0104
Postal Code: 0104

Pierre Mario Travis II, Conference Services Manager
E-mail: ptravis@vt.edu

Hannah Rae Vogel, Marketing Info. Coordinator
E-mail: hvogel@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0113
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Artis Wash, Controller
E-mail: atwwash@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0131
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Joshua M Wasky, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: jwasky91@vt.edu

Jacob L Webb, Housekeeping Worker

Andrea Faye Weddle, Preston's Floor Supervisor
E-mail: andrea69@vt.edu

Aaron M Weekley, Computer Operations Specialist
E-mail: aaron86@vt.edu

Karen P Williams, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: wkaren1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Renard Willis Jr, Food Operations Assistant B

Xiangling T Witt, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: xianw63@vt.edu

Chang-Lei Yun, Executive Chef
E-mail: cyun@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech and Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Rd.
Postal Code: 0104

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.