Skip Menu

Department Information

Staff in Inn at Virginia Tech and Skelton Conference Center

Shree Adhikari, Service Leader
E-mail: shree@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0223

Nancy P Albert, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: nancya@vt.edu

Daniel Alston, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: adaniel8@vt.edu

Mike Armstrong, Director of Rooms
E-mail: mha@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0187
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Jerry L Armstrong, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: jerry1@vt.edu

Cheyenne Arnold, Housekeeping Worker

Gabriel Averill, Lead Cook
E-mail: averill1@vt.edu

David Badger, Office Services Assistant
E-mail: dbadger@vt.edu

Charles Bain, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: bchar77@vt.edu

William Chestnut Barden, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: cbwil93@vt.edu

Alder Farid Bauer, Cook
E-mail: alder16@vt.edu

Marc Andrew Becker, Preston's Restaurant Manager
E-mail: mabecker@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0124
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Gabriel R Bennett, Cook
E-mail: rbgabr3@vt.edu

Ashley M Bentley, Food Operations Asst A
E-mail: bashley3@vt.edu

Kamala Bhattarai, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: kamala70@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Daniel J Black, Building Engineer
E-mail: bdaniel5@vt.edu

Ashley D Bland, Cook
E-mail: ashldb1@vt.edu

Crystal Carolanne Blankenship, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: ccb2012@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Cheryl Lynn Boggs, Assistant Conference Planner
E-mail: clboggs@vt.edu

Robert Lynn Boland,
E-mail: rlboland@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0147
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Laurie Bond,
E-mail: lauriebond@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0112
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Dustin Lee Booth, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: duslb97@vt.edu

Katie Dianne Booth, Housekeeping Worker

Kristina Grace Borchert, Catering Admin Coordinator
E-mail: borchert@vt.edu

Lauren Brooke Bowman, Lab Technician
E-mail: blauren5@vt.edu

Becky Sue Bradford, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: bbecky64@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Jazmine Lei Bryant, Cook
E-mail: jazmine7@vt.edu

Josh Byrnes, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: joshb333@vt.edu

Randy L Cales, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: randyc6@vt.edu
Phone: 504-231-5811
Address: Housing & Residence Life
Owens Hall Rm 41, Hskpg, Virginia Tech
150 Kent Street
Postal Code: 0701

Christopher Ciullo, Banquet Assistant Manager
E-mail: cciullo@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Zachary Bryan Coffren, Asst. Banquet Manager
E-mail: zcoffren@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0126
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Ralph Brian Coles, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: rbcoles@vt.edu

Phyllis P Collins, Cook
E-mail: pcollins@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Chris Compton, Chief Engineer
E-mail: ccompton@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0151
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech and
Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Kelly J Connoley-Phillips,
E-mail: ckelly11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0113
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Timothy Patrick Conti, Banquet Chef
E-mail: timpc84@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Mary F Coulthard, Reservations Coordinator
E-mail: mcoulth@vt.edu

Carla Marie Craft, Sporadic worker
E-mail: ccarla92@vt.edu

Carolyn S Cromer, Cook
E-mail: ccromer@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Heidi W Cromer, Food Operations Assistant B
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Dorian Custer, Sporadic Hire - Tipped Pool

Ingrid F Dema, Service Leader
E-mail: idema@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0183
Address: The Inn at VA Tech
901 Prices Fork Rd
Postal Code: 0104

Lewis W Dickerson, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: lewis11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Steven T Dowdy, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: stevd15@vt.edu

Robin Dunbar, Preston's Server
E-mail: awdunbar@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0120
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

David Lloyd East, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: davidle1@vt.edu

Matthew K Ellenbogen, Service Leader
E-mail: mellenbo@vt.edu

Kelly Ruth Epperly, Accts Receivable Agent
E-mail: krevt@vt.edu

Jesus N Fabian, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: jesus1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Thomas Daniel Fenninger, Banquet Server
E-mail: thodf93@vt.edu

Frank T Foster,
E-mail: vtflash@vt.edu

Russ Fox, Conference Technician
E-mail: russf83@vt.edu

Daniel Funkhouser, Food Serv Tech II
E-mail: dfunk147@vt.edu

Joseph R Gabbert, Food and Beverage Manager
E-mail: jogabber@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0122
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Amanda Rose Gannello, Food Serv Tech II
E-mail: gannello@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6130
Address: Student Programs
Housing & Dining Services
Dietrick Dining Center
Postal Code: 0104

Anthony Philip Gannello, 1st Cook
E-mail: antzga8@vt.edu

Adrian Thomas Garland, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: adgarlan@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: 901 Prices Fork
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Melissa A Georges,
E-mail: mageorges@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0114
Address: The Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Mary F Godfrey, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: mary49@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7812
Address: Nursery School
134 Wallace Hall
Postal Code: 0104

Avery Grabenstein, Banquet Captain
E-mail: averyg@vt.edu

Javon Marquis Green, Food Service Wage Pool

Keeley E Hagreen, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: hkeeley@vt.edu

Ricky Dale Hamlin, Food Service Wage Pool

Gregory Michael Hartbarger, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: gmhart87@vt.edu

Debbie Harvey, Executive Housekeeper
E-mail: deharvey@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0152
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Pamela Sue Hatcher, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: phatch2@vt.edu

Marcus C Haynie, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: mchaynie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0174
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Mitchell Hayter, Sporadic Hire - Tipped Pool
E-mail: mphayter@vt.edu

Cindy Heckman, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: cindy57@vt.edu

Lucas Aaron Helton, Conference Srv Assistant Mgr
E-mail: lhelton@vt.edu

Trevor Dow Henderson, Lead Cook
E-mail: tdh88@vt.edu

Warren Hill, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: warhil93@vt.edu

Allen J Hubbard, Cook
E-mail: allenjh8@vt.edu

Teresa Hughes, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: thughes@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0111
Address: The Inn at VT & Skelton CC
901 Prices Fork Rd.
Postal Code: 0104

David Johnson, Food Operations Assistant B

Margaret Bowen Kelleher, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool
E-mail: mbk861@vt.edu

Max Kiebach, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: mkiebach@vt.edu

Hans G Kiebach, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: hkiebach@vt.edu

Zachary Kilgore, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: kzach89@vt.edu

Melanie D Kinder, Preston's Server
E-mail: meldav@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060-0104
Postal Code: 0104

Alyssa M Landry, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool

Colleen Kennedy Larkin, Sporadic Hire - Tipped Pool

Stephen W Maddux, Night Auditor
E-mail: smaddux@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Dennis R Madigan, Banquet Server
E-mail: dennis15@vt.edu
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Sarah E McGowan, Housekeeping Worker

Woodrow McWilliams, Preston's Assistant Manager
E-mail: woodr87@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0120
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road MC (0104)
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Tyler Robert Mills, Banquet Captain
E-mail: tyler600@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Samikshya Mishra, Banquet Server
E-mail: samim95@vt.edu

Ashley Nicole Morrison, Guest Service Representative
E-mail: ashnm12@vt.edu

Tristan Mortensen, PM Front Desk Supervisor
E-mail: tfmort@vt.edu

Bob Muse, Director of Conference Services
E-mail: rtmuse@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0141
Address: The Inn at Vriginia Tech
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

Hogil Na, Banquet Server

Becca Noonkester, Preston's Server
E-mail: becca89@vt.edu

Bianca Coggins Norton, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: nortonb@vt.edu

Carrie Nowlin, Bookeeper
E-mail: cnowlin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0132
Address: Inn at Virginia Tech
& Skelton Conference Center
901 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0104

David G Oehring, Building Engineer
E-mail: davido57@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0125
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Jenny M Orr, Fiscal Tecnician
E-mail: jennyo@vt.edu

David Allens Owens, Food Operations Assistant B

Aaron J Parizo, Cook
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Edward Park, Special Event Hire
E-mail: edward94@vt.edu

Mark W Perdue, Head Housemen
E-mail: perduemw@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Richard Plummer, Banquet Chef
E-mail: plummerw@vt.edu

Rachel M Polly, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: mprach7@vt.edu

Travis Lee Price, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: trprice1@vt.edu

Velma Katherine Price, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: demo3@vt.edu

Hazel E Price, Food Service Wage Pool
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Courtney Price, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: courtpp@vt.edu

Kimberly D Price, Housekeeping Worker

Mujtaba Rahimi, Sporadic Hire - Tipped Pool
E-mail: moos6def@vt.edu

Laura Renfroe, Housekeeper
E-mail: lbrizzle@vt.edu

Samantha Ashley Rich, Reservation Agent
E-mail: samrich4@vt.edu

Kathleen A Richman, Human Resource Coordinator
E-mail: kathler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0129
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Edward Rigsby,
E-mail: edward7@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

John Jerry Robertson Jr, Non-Student Tipped Wage Pool

Angela Ryder, Front Office Manager
E-mail: aelzbthr@vt.edu

Aissatou Samba, Room Inspector
E-mail: astou@vt.edu

Andrea Renee Scott, Cook
E-mail: andreas5@vt.edu

Joshua Taylor Settlage, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: sett22@vt.edu

Tom Shaver, Non-VT Employee (Supervisor)
E-mail: tshaver@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0101
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Leland Moncrief Shelton, Conference Planning Manager
E-mail: leshelt2@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0142
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Karen Jennifer Smith,
E-mail: kjsmith4@vt.edu

Jordan Grant Snelgrove, Night Auditor/Front Desk Clerk
E-mail: jsnel@vt.edu

Shelly Nicole Southern, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: shelly9@vt.edu

Shane Austin Southern, Housekeeping Worker

Petra Y Stevens, Cook
E-mail: petra12@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices FOrk Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Angus L Stewart, Sporadic Hire - Tipped Pool

Jessica N Terry, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: jesst2@vt.edu

Crystal M Toler, Employee Relations Specialist
E-mail: ctoler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0935
Address: North End Center, Suite 2300 (0318)
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0104

Cindy Sue Toler, Room Attendant
E-mail: citoler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Mail 0104
Postal Code: 0104

Pierre Mario Travis II, Olympic Sports Official
E-mail: ptravis@vt.edu

Samantha Marie Vance, Special Event Hire
E-mail: samiv@vt.edu

Hannah Rae Vogel, Marketing Info. Coordinator
E-mail: hvogel@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0113
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Candice Wachtel, Banquet Server
E-mail: candicew@vt.edu

Thomas L Walters, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: thomas01@vt.edu

Minhao Wang, Guest Services Representative
E-mail: minhao92@vt.edu

Benjamin P Warner, Building Engineer
E-mail: wbenj88@vt.edu

Artis Wash, Controller
E-mail: atwwash@vt.edu

Joshua M Wasky, Food Operations Assistant B
E-mail: jwasky91@vt.edu

Andrea Faye Weddle, Supervisor
E-mail: andrea69@vt.edu

Aaron M Weekley, Office Services Assistant
E-mail: aaron86@vt.edu

Crystal D West, Housekeeping Worker

Laekan Wilburn, GSR
E-mail: laekanw9@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Stephanie G Wilkerson, Housekeeping Worker

Karen P Williams, Food Service Wage Pool
E-mail: wkaren1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8000
Address: 901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0104

Brian Williams, Chef
E-mail: bwill07@vt.edu

Shane Williams, Housekeeping Worker

Antoniio D Williams, Food Service Wage Pool

Xiangling T Witt, Housekeeping Worker
E-mail: xianw63@vt.edu

Chang-Lei Yun, Executive Chef
E-mail: cyun@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5827
Address: Dining Services
Personal Touch Catering
17 Owens Hall
Postal Code: 0104


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.