Inn at Virginia Tech and Skelton Conference Center, The

The Inn at Virginia Tech (0104)
901 Prices Fork Rd
Phone: (540) 231-8000
FAX: (540) 231-0117
Web: http://www.innatvirginiatech.com
Tom Shaver, General Manager
Phone: (540) 231-0101
E-mail: tshaver@vt.edu


Debbie Harvey, Executive Housekeeper
Phone: (540) 231-0152
E-mail: deharvey@vt.edu
Christopher Compton, Chief Engineer
Phone: (540) 231-0151
E-mail: ccompton@vt.edu


Artis Wash, Controller
Phone: (540) 231-0131
E-mail: atwwash@vt.edu
The Inn at Virginia Tech (0104)
Phone: (540) 231-0131
FAX:
Web: http://www.innatvirginiatech.com


Robert Muse, Director of Conference Services
Phone: (540) 231-0141
E-mail: rtmuse@vt.edu
Bianca Norton, Director of Catering
Phone: (540) 231-0115
E-mail: nortonb@vt.edu
The Inn at Virginia Tech


Teresa Hughes, Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone: (540) 231-0111
E-mail: thughes@vt.edu
Debbie Schrader, Human Resource Manager
Phone: (540) 231-0139
E-mail: debbie07@vt.edu
The Inn at Virginia Tech
FAX:


Max Kiebach, Director of Food and Beverage
Phone: (540) 231-0121
E-mail: mkiebach@vt.edu

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.