Institute for Policy and Governance

Institute for Policy Research (0489)
205 W Roanoke St
Phone: (540) 231-6775
FAX: (540) 231-6722
E-mail:
Web: http://www.ipg.vt.edu
M. Stephenson Jr. , Director
Phone: (540) 231-7340
E-mail: mstephen@vt.edu

Staff in Institute for Policy and Governance

Elizabeth Allen, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: lizallen@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1863
Address: 366 Wallace Hall Human Develop
295 W Campus Dr
Postal Code: 0489

Maya Berinzon, Research Associate
E-mail: berinzon@vt.edu

Karen T Boone, Fiscal Technician Sr.
E-mail: ktboone@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1118
Address: Institute for Policy and Gover
201 West Roanoke Street
Postal Code: 0489

Tanisha Capers, FRU Project Specialist
E-mail: tanis83@vt.edu
Phone: 703-324-5634
Address: Institute for Policy and Governance
School of Public & Intl Affair
Alexandria, VA 22314
Postal Code: 9999

Wanda Marie Cartwright, Research Assistant
E-mail: wcartwri@vt.edu

Mary Elizabeth Dunkenberger, Senior Program Director
E-mail: mdunkenb@vt.edu

Peter A Flint, FRU CSA Case Analyst
E-mail: pflint@vt.edu

Vickie L Grazioli, FRU Case Analyst
E-mail: vhampel@vt.edu
Phone: 703-324-7120
Address: Institute for Policy and Governance (0489)
School of Public and International Affairs
National Capitol Region
Alexandria, VA 22314
Postal Code: 9999

Moon-Gi Jeong,
E-mail: moongi@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6775
Address: Institute for Policy and Governance
205 West Roanoke Street
Christiansburg, VA 24073
Postal Code: 0489

Seoyong Kim,
E-mail: kseoyong@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6775
Address: Institute for Policy and Governance
205 West Roanoke St
Postal Code: 0489

SunHee Kim,
E-mail: shkim76@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6775
Address: Institute for Policy and Governance
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0489

Lyusyena H Kirakosyan,
E-mail: lyusyena@vt.edu

Suzanne Lo, Project Associate

Claudia C Malenich, Court Specialist
E-mail: malenich@vt.edu
Phone: 703-246-3400
Address: Institute for Policy and Governance (0489)
School of Public and International Affairs
National Capital Region
Alexandria, VA 22314
Postal Code: 0489

Erin M Mooney, Case Analyst
E-mail: ermooney@vt.edu
Phone: 703-324-7307
Address: Inst. for Public Policy & Research
School of Public and International Affairs
National Capital Region
Alexandria, VA 22314
Postal Code: 0489

David Moore, Project Associate
E-mail: dmoore@vt.edu
Phone: 540-553-1454
Address: Inst for Policy and Governance
205 Roanoke Street Suite 206
Postal Code: 0489

Regina T Naff, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: regina50@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6775
Address: Institute for Policy and Goverance
201 West Roanoke Street (0489)
Postal Code: 0489

Soumendra Patnaik,
E-mail: soume11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6775
Address: Institute for Policy and Governance
205 West Roanoke Street
Postal Code: 0227

Melony Price-Rhodes, Senior Program Associate
E-mail: mpricerh@vt.edu
Phone: 703-324-7309
Address: Institute for Policy and Gov
School of Public & Intl Affair
National Capital Region
Alexandria, VA 22314
Postal Code: 0489

Brian Salazar Zamora, FRU CSA Case Analyst
E-mail: brians3@vt.edu

George Robert Still,
E-mail: grstill@vt.edu

Tay Keong Tan,
E-mail: tayt@vt.edu

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.