Skip Menu

Department Information

Institute for Society, Culture and Environment (ISCE)

104 Institute for Society, Culture and Environment (0555)
230 Grove Ln
Phone: (540) 231-7657
FAX: (540) 231-7157
Web: http://www.isce.vt.edu/
Karen A. Roberto, University Distinguished Professor/ Director
Phone: (540) 231-7657
E-mail: kroberto@vt.edu
Carlene Arthur, Operations Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-7657
E-mail: carthur@vt.edu


Katherine Williams, Project Coodination Spec
Phone: (540) 231-7962
E-mail: kathw@vt.edu
off-campus



Global Issues Initiative

900 N. Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (571) 858-3060
FAX:
Web: http://www.gii.ncr.vt.edu/
David Orden, Director
Phone: (571) 858-3060
E-mail: orden@vt.edu
Denise Orden, Project Associate
Phone: (571) 858-3003
E-mail: dorden@vt.edu

Staff in Institute for Society, Culture and Environment (ISCE)

Carlene T Arthur, Operations Coordinator Center for Gerontology/ISCE
E-mail: carthur@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7657
Address: ISCE & Center for Gerontology (0555)
230 Grove Lane, Rm 104
Postal Code: 0555

Nancy Elizabeth Brossoie, Senior Research Associate
E-mail: brossoie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2335
Address: Center for Gerontology (0555)
230 Grove Lane Rm 201
Postal Code: 0555

Chris Grogg, Research Assistant
E-mail: cgrogg@vt.edu

Karen A Roberto, University Distinguished Professor/Director ISCE
E-mail: kroberto@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7657
Address: Inst for Society, Culture and Environment (0555)
230 Grove Lane, Rm 102
Postal Code: 0555

Laura Prouty Sands, Professor
E-mail: lsands@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7657
Address: Center for Gerontology 0555
230 Grove Lane Rm 203
Postal Code: 0555

Doris Shelor, Budget Manager
E-mail: dshelor@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7657
Address: Center for Gerontology/ISCE
104 ISCE, Virginia Tech
230 Grove Lane (0555)
Postal Code: 0555

Pamela B Teaster, Professor Center for Gerontology
E-mail: pteaster@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8958
Address: Center for Gerontology (0555)
230 Grove Lane, Rm 105
Postal Code: 0555


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.