Large Animal Clinical Sciences

Vet Med Phase 2 (0442)
205 Duck Pond Dr
Phone: (540) 231-5999
FAX: (540) 231-6448
Web: http://www.vetmed.vt.edu/org/dlacs/index.asp
David Hodgson, Head
Phone: (540) 231-5007
E-mail: hodgson@vt.edu
Heather Parrish, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-5007
E-mail: parrish1@vt.edu


R. Meade, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-5999
E-mail: rmeade@vt.edu


L. Price, Office Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-5631
E-mail: liprice1@vt.edu

Staff in Large Animal Clinical Sciences

Gabrielle Baiman, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: baimang@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9041
Address: Large Animal Clinical Sciences
205 Duckpond Drive, Phase II
Postal Code: 0442

Jennifer G Barrett, Associate Professor
E-mail: jgbarrett@vt.edu
Phone: 703-771-6800
Address: Marion duPont Scott
Equine Medical Center
PO Box 1938
Leesburg, VA 20177
Postal Code: 9999

Iveta Becvarova, Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: ivetak@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8555
Address: Large Animal Clinical Sciences
College of Veterinary Medicine
Phase II, Duckpond Dr.
Postal Code: 0442

Sophie Helen Bogers, Clinical Asst Professor CY
E-mail: sbogers@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4621
Address: Virginia Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, MC 0442
215 Duckpond Drive, Room 204
Postal Code: 0442

Meghan E Brookhart, Clinical Instructor CY
E-mail: mebdvm@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4621
Address: Large Animal Clinical Sciences
Virginia Maryland College of Vet. Med
Postal Code: 0442

Virginia Buechner-Maxwell, Professor
E-mail: bmax@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6454
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clnical Sciences, MC 0442
215 Duck Pond Drive, Room 311
Postal Code: 0442

Travis Burns, Farrier
E-mail: btravis@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9042
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinic, MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive, Room 132
Postal Code: 0443

Christopher R Byron, Associate Professor
E-mail: cbyron@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4621
Address: CVM-LACS
215 Duck Pond Drive VMIA 202
Postal Code: 0442

Sherrie Clark-Deener, Associate Professor
E-mail: sherrie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9042
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, MC 0442
205 Duck Pond Drive, Room E
Postal Code: 0442

Mark Crisman, Professor
E-mail: farmuse@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7502
Address: Lrg Animal Clinical Sciences
Virginia Tech
Postal Code: 0442

John Franklin Currin, Clinical Associate Professor
E-mail: jcurrin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9041
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences MC 0442
245 Duck Pond Drive PMM
Postal Code: 0443

Linda A Dahlgren, Associate Professor
E-mail: lad11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5234
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, MC 0442
215 Duck Pond Drive, Room 323
Postal Code: 0442

Becky Funk, Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: rafunk@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9043
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences MC 0442
205 Duck Pond Drive Room E
Postal Code: 0442

Sierra Renee Guynn, Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: sguynn@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9041
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, MC 0442
205 Duck Pond Drive, Room S
Postal Code: 0306

David R Hodgson, Professor
E-mail: hodgson@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5999
Address: Virginia Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, MC 0442
205 Duck Pond Drive, Room 370
Postal Code: 0442

Sarah C Holland, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: holland3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-315-5829
Address: Large Animal Clinical Sciences
Phase III, Duckpond Drive
Postal Code: 0442

Harold C McKenzie III, Associate Professor
E-mail: hmckenzi@vt.edu
Address: Large Animal Clinical Sciences
215 Duck Pond Drive Rm 202
Postal Code: 0442

Ruth Meade, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: rmeade@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5999
Address: Virginia Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences
205 Duck Pond Drive, Room 368
Postal Code: 0442

Travis Miller,
E-mail: travism1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9043
Address: Large Animal Clinical Sciences
Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
285 Duck Pond Drive
Postal Code: 0443

Celeste M Morris, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: morrisc@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9041
Address: Large Animal Clinical Sciences
205 Duckpond Drive, Phase II
Postal Code: 0442

Heather J Parrish, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: parrish1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5007
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, MC 0442
205 Duck Pond Drive, Room 307
Postal Code: 0442

Kevin D Pelzer, Interim Department Head
E-mail: kpelzer@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4618
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, MC 0442
215 Duck Pond Drive, Room 307
Postal Code: 0442

Robert S Pleasant, Professor
E-mail: rpleasan@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9043
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, MC 0442
205 Duck Pond Drive, Room N
Postal Code: 0442

Beverly Purswell, Professor Emerita of Large Animal Clinical Sciences
E-mail: purswell@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4653
Address: Lrg Animal Clinical Sciences
Duckpond Drive
Postal Code: 0442

Dana S Reeder, Clinical Assistant Instructor
E-mail: docdana@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9042
Address: College of Veterinary Medicine
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0443

Francisco Carlos Rodriguez, Clinical Instructor CY
E-mail: frod@vt.edu

William K Scarratt, Associate Professor
E-mail: kscrat@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7588
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, MC 0442
215 Duck Pond Drive, Room 305
Postal Code: 0442

Hollie H Schramm, Clinical Instructor
E-mail: hschramm@vt.edu
Phone: 540-357-0845
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, MC 0442
205 Duck Pond Drive, Room T
Postal Code: 0442

Megan Leigh Shepherd, Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: meshephe@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6041
Address: LACS
205 Duck Pond Drive, Bldg 150, Room 362
Virginia Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine
Postal Code: 0442

Montez D Vaught, Program Support Tech Sr.
E-mail: montez@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1775
Address: Veterinary Medicine
205 Duck Pond Drive Room 205
Postal Code: 0442

Katie Wilson, Clinical Assistant Professor
E-mail: kewilson@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4621
Address: VMRCVM Lrg Animal Clinical Sci
215 Duck Pond Dr Rm 310 MC 0442
Postal Code: 0442

Sharon G Witonsky, Associate Professor
E-mail: switonsk@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9042
Address: Large Animal Clinical Sciences
Phase II
Postal Code: 0442

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.