Skip Menu

Department Information

Macromolecules and Interfaces Institute (MII)

103 Surge Space Building (0201)
400 Stanger St
Phone: (540) 231-3704/6824
FAX: (540) 231-3971
E-mail: mii@vt.edu
Web: http://www.mii.vt.edu/
S. Richard Turner, Director
Phone: (540) 231-4552
E-mail: srturner@vt.edu
Tammy Jo Hiner, Business Manager/PR Manager
Phone: (540) 231-6824
E-mail: thiner@vt.edu

Staff in Macromolecules and Interfaces Institute (MII)

Charles Samuel Carfagna Jr, Postdoctoral Associate
E-mail: carfagna@vt.edu

Kim Felix, MACR Grad Degree Prog Admin
E-mail: kfelix@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6717
Address: 1075 Life Science Circle
Suite 110
Postal Code: 0201

Carlee Linkous, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: carleel@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3029
Address: Virginia Tech
ICTAS II
1075 Life Science Circle, M.C. 0917
Postal Code: 0212

Timothy Long, Professor
E-mail: telong@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7683
Address: Virginia Tech, Department of Chemistry
2110 Hahn Hall South (0344)
800 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0212

Emma Powers, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: epowers1@vt.edu
Address: ICTAS II, M. C. 0917
1075 Life Science Circle
Postal Code: 0212

David Michael Ruohoniemi, Undergraduate Fellowship
E-mail: davidr94@vt.edu

Tobin Foster Weiseman, Website Developer
E-mail: tweiseman@vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.