Skip Menu

Department Information

Management

2007 Pamplin Hall (0233)
880 West Campus Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6353
FAX: (540) 231-3076
E-mail: mgtdept@vt.edu
Web: http://www.management.pamplin.vt.edu/
D. Gnyawali, R B Pamplin Professor and Department Head
Phone: (540) 231-6353
E-mail: devi@vt.edu
S. Wade, Administrative Manager
Phone: (540) 231-6353
E-mail: slwade@vt.edu

Business Leadership Center


Kim Carlson, Director
Phone: (540) 231-1279

Staff in Management

George Anderson, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: andersog@vt.edu

Jeffrey B Arthur, Associate Professor
E-mail: jearthur@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5695
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2108, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Daniel J Beal, Associate Professor
E-mail: dbeal@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7382
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2094, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

William J Becker, Associate Professor
E-mail: beckerwj@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8408
Address: Northern Virginia Graduate Center
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 0233

David Edward Bluey, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: dbluey7@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6396
Address: Dept of Management MC 0233
880 W Campus Dr Pamplin RM 2097
Postal Code: 0233

Philip Bobko, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: pbobko@vt.edu

Kimberly Carlson, Asst Prof of Practice/Director, Business Leadership Ctr.
E-mail: kimcarlson2009@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1279
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2103, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Terry Cobb, Associate Professor
E-mail: tcobb@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6353
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Anastasia H Cortes, Instructor
E-mail: acortes@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4075
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2099, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Vernon M Danielsen, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: vernonmd@vt.edu

Margaret Deck, Instructor
E-mail: deckm08@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4676
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2101, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Devi R Gnyawali, R B Pamplin Professor and Department Head
E-mail: devi@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5021
Address: Department of Managment (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2007, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Donald E Hatfield, Associate Professor
E-mail: hatfield@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8418
Address: Northern Virginia Graduate Center
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 0233

Richard A Hunt, Assistant Professor
E-mail: rickhunt@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4687
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2096, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Elizabeth Cori Shields Jamison, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: elicsj1@vt.edu

Reed Kennedy, Associate Professor of Practice
E-mail: kennedyr@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2156
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2092, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Melissa D Kessinger, Program Support Technician
E-mail: melissak@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9622
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2007, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Denis Lescop, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: dlescop@vt.edu

David Lohr, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: dlohr@vt.edu

Steve Markham, Digges Professor
E-mail: markhami@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7381
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2009, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Mark B Mondry, Professor of Practice in Entrepreneurship
E-mail: mmondry@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9624
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2118, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Barry L O'Donnell, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: bodonnel@vt.edu

Ronnie Albert Poff, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: ronpoff@vt.edu

Anju Seth, R B Pamplin Professor
E-mail: aseth@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0866
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2013, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Stephen Skripak, Professor of Practice
E-mail: sskripak@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7383
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2116, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Wanda J Smith, Associate Professor Emerita of Management
E-mail: wjsmith@vt.edu

Manish Kumar Srivastava, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: msrivast@vt.edu

Dianna Stone,
E-mail: dianna6@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6353
Address: Pamplin 2007
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Eugene F Stone-Romero,
E-mail: euges45@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6353
Address: Pamplin 2007
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Linda Tegarden, Associate Professor
E-mail: tegarden@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5065
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2015, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Pooja Thakur Wernz, Assistant Professor
E-mail: pthakurwernz@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9620
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2098, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Phillip Steven Thompson, Assistant Professor
E-mail: pst@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6363
Address: Dept of Management MC 0233
880 W Campus Dr Pamplin RM 2106
Postal Code: 0233

David Townsend, Assistant Professor
E-mail: dtown@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4553
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2100, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Francis Douglas Tuggle, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: fdtugg@vt.edu

Sherry Wade, Administrative Manager
E-mail: slwade@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6353
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2007, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Anna Katherine Ward Bartlett, Assistant Professor
E-mail: akward@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7925
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2102, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Richard E Wokutch, R B Pamplin Professor
E-mail: wokutch@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5084
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2017, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Sarah Giles Woodward, Program Support Technician
E-mail: segiles@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5250
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2007, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Ryan D Zimmerman, Associate Professor
E-mail: rdzimmer@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5820
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2090, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.