Marketing

2016 Pamplin Hall (0236)
880 West Campus Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6949
FAX: (540) 231-3076
Web: http://www.marketing.pamplin.vt.edu
Dr. Paul M. Herr, Department Head, Virginia Carolinas Professor of Purchasing Management; Professor of Marketing
Phone: (540) 231-6949
Tina A. Harvey, Executive Assistant to the Department Head
Phone: (540) 231-6949
E-mail: tharvey@vt.edu

Staff in Marketing

Rajesh Bagchi, Professor AY
E-mail: rbagchi@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6949
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2052, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Misty Blankenship, Admin & Academic Mgr
E-mail: jeblanke@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8813
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2016, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

David Brinberg, Professor ES AY
E-mail: dbrinber@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7639
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2019, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Dipankar Chakravarti, Professor AY
E-mail: dchakra1@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8418
Address: Marketing (Ph.D. Exec. Business Research)
Northern Virginia Graduate Center
7054 Haycock Road, RM 354
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Anne-Sophie Chaxel, g
E-mail: schaxel@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1355
Address: Virginia Tech U - Department of Marketing (office 306)
7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Brian Collins, Professor of Practice AY
E-mail: collinbr@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6949
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2016, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Eloise B Coupey, Assoc Professor AY
E-mail: ecoupey@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4724
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2027, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Waverly Childs Evans,
E-mail: wcevans@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4128
Address: Pamplin Office 2051
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0236

Kim Daniloski, Instructor AY
E-mail: kim.daniloski@vt.edu

Donald A Gresh Jr, Adjunct Associate Professor of Practice
E-mail: gresh@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1902
Address: 2055 Pamplin Hall
Department of Marketing
Postal Code: 0236

Paul Michael Herr, Professor ES CY
E-mail: herrp@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6949
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2016C, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Jennifer Hsu, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: jhsu04@vt.edu
Address: Department of Marketing 0236
Pamplin Hall STE 2016 Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Juncai Jiang, Assistant Professor AY
E-mail: jcjiang@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7284
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2052, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Kyung Min Kim,
E-mail: kyumk68@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6949
Address: Department of Marketing
2016 Pamplin Hall
Postal Code: 0236

Noreen M Klein, Associate Professor Emerita of Marketing
E-mail: nklein@vt.edu

Frank Dominick May, Asst Professor AY
E-mail: fmay@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6949
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2016, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Mario Pandelaere, Assoc Professor AY
E-mail: mpand@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6949
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2016, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Thomas William Reilly, Advanced Instructor AY
E-mail: twreilly@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6949
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2016, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Brian Sanchez, Instructional PT Temp Adjunct
E-mail: vtbrian@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6949
Address: 880 West Campus Drive
2016 Pamplin Hall
Postal Code: 0236

Laurel E Schirr, Instructor AY
E-mail: lschirr@vt.edu
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3065, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Lori Sharp, Program Support Technician
E-mail: llsharp@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5318
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
880 West Campus Drive
2016 Pamplin Hall
Postal Code: 0236

Joseph Sirgy, Professor AY
E-mail: sirgy@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5110
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2025, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Emily Woodbury Stanton, Program Support Technician
E-mail: estanton@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5708
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2016, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Jill Sundie, Visiting Asst Professor AY
E-mail: jsundie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5759
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2016, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Donna Wertalik, Assoc Professor of Practice AY
E-mail: wertalikd@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3096
Address: Department of Marketing (0236)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3052, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0236

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.