Skip Menu

Department Information

Myers-Lawson School of Construction

324 Bishop-Favrao Hall (0188)
1345 Perry St
Phone: (540) 231-6777
FAX: (540) 231-7339
E-mail: mlsoc@vt.edu
Web: http://www.mlsoc.vt.edu
B. Kleiner, Director
Phone: (540) 553-6421
E-mail: bkleiner@vt.edu
L. Howard, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6777
E-mail: howardl@vt.edu


Christine M. Fiori, Associate Director
Phone: (540) 239-3389
E-mail: cfiori@vt.edu

Center for Innovation in Construction Safety and Health

519D Whittemore Hall
Phone: (540) 231-8096
Web: http://www.csc.eng.vt.edu/

Dept. of Building Construction

430D Bishop-Favrao Hall (0156)
Phone: (540) 231-5017
Web: http://www.bc.vt.edu
Yvan Beliveau, Professor and Department Head
Phone: (540) 818-4602
E-mail: yvan@vt.edu
Lisa Cash, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-5017
E-mail: licash@vt.edu

Vecellio Construction Engineering & Management Program

117 Patton Hall
Phone: (540) 231-7406
Web: http://www.cee.vt.edu/cem/

Staff in Myers-Lawson School of Construction

Abiola Abosede Akanmu, Asst Professor AY
E-mail: abiola@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6000
Address: 1345 Perry St.
Bishop-Favrao Hall1
Blascksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0118

Deb Dickerson, Associate Professor
E-mail: dyoung@vt.edu
Phone: 540-449-2068
Address: 310B Bishop Favrao Hall
1345 Perry Street
Postal Code: 0188

Rhea S Epstein, Administrative Assitant
E-mail: repstein@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8096
Address: Myers-Lawson School of Construction
1345 Perry Street (0188)
430F Bishop-Favrao
Postal Code: 0416

Cassandra J Groen, Research Associate CY
E-mail: cgroen@vt.edu

Lora W Howard, Public Relations Spec
E-mail: howardl@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6777
Address: Myers-Lawson School of Construction (MC 0188)
Bishop-Favrao Hall, RM 430F, Virginia Tech
1345 Perry Street
Postal Code: 0188

Josh Iorio, Assistant Director of MLSoC
E-mail: iorio@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0972
Address: 310F Bishop-Favrao Hall
1345 Perry Street
Postal Code: 0105

Ashley Lynn Johnson, Asst Professor of Practice AY
E-mail: alj@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5376
Address: Virginia Tech, 324 Bishop-Favrao Hall (0188)
1345 Perry Street
Postal Code: 0188

Ann Marie Lee, Academic Advisor/Recruiter
E-mail: annlee3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5376
Address: Bishop-Favrao Hall, 1345 Perry Street
MLSoC
Postal Code: 0118

Robert William Muir Jr, Professor of Practice CY
E-mail: rmuirjr@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9959
Address: Myers-Lawson School of Construction
330B Bishop Favrao Hall
Postal Code: 0188

Denise R. Simmons, Assistant Professor
E-mail: densimm@vt.edu
Phone: 540-553-6013
Address: 310A Bishop-Favrao Hall
1345 Perry Street
MC 0188
Postal Code: 0188


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.