Skip Menu

Department Information

National Capital Region

900 N. Glebe Rd.
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (571) 858-3000
FAX: (571) 858-3015
Web: http://www.ncr.vt.edu
Steven H. McKnight, Vice President
Phone: (571) 858-3001
E-mail: shm@vt.edu
Wanawsha Hawrami, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (571) 858-3000
E-mail: wanah92@vt.edu

Staff in National Capital Region

Lauren Bulka, Research Associate
E-mail: lbulka@vt.edu

Alexander W Currier, Audio Visual Technician
E-mail: currier@vt.edu
Phone: 571-858-3051
Address: 900 N Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
Postal Code: 9999

Justin A Davenport, Director of Information Technology, NCR Operations
E-mail: davenport@vt.edu
Phone: 571-858-3052
Address: National Capital Region Operations, Virginia Tech
900 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
Postal Code: 9999

Ryan Evans, Facilities Operations Manager
E-mail: ryane1@vt.edu
Phone: 571-858-3009
Address: 900 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
Postal Code: 0379

Karen Griffin, Receptionist, VTRC -A
E-mail: kgriff@vt.edu
Phone: 571-858-3000
Address: 900 N. Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
Postal Code: 9999

Tracie L Hase, Executive Assistant
E-mail: thase@vt.edu
Phone: 571-858-3003
Address: 900 N. Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
Postal Code: 0379

Steve McKnight, Administrative Professor
E-mail: shm@vt.edu
Address: 900 N Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
Postal Code: 9999

Medhat Mousa,

Dianka A Murphy, Associate Director for Business Management, NCRO
E-mail: dmurphy1@vt.edu
Phone: 571-858-3000
Address: National Capital Region Operations
900 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
Postal Code: 0379

Alejandra Rodas-Calderon,

Mark Sorensen, Systems Specialist
E-mail: msorense@vt.edu
Phone: 571-858-3053
Address: Virginia Tech Research Center - Arlington
900 N. Glebe Road
Room 3-192
Arlington, VA 22203
Postal Code: 9999

Felicia Spruill, Program Specialist
E-mail: fspruill@vt.edu

Nick Stone, Director, NCRO
E-mail: nick.stone@vt.edu
Phone: 571-858-3004
Address: VT Research Center - Arlington
900 N Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
Postal Code: 0379

Jurgens Vestil, Jr Systems Administrator
E-mail: jvestil@vt.edu
Phone: 571-858-3054
Address: Virginia Tech Research Center
900 N. Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
Postal Code: 9999


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.