Skip Menu

Department Information

Northern Virginia Center

7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8310
FAX: (703) 538-8305
Web: http://www.nvc.vt.edu
Kenneth H. Wong, Ph. D., Associate Dean, Graduate School, NCR; Director, Northern Virginia Center
Phone: (703) 538-8312
E-mail: khwong@vt.edu

ADMINISTRATION - Assistant Director

7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8323
FAX:
E-mail: pskomra@vt.edu
Web: http://www.nvc.vt.edu
Philip A. Skomra, Assistant Director
Phone: (703) 538-8323
E-mail: pskomra@vt.edu

ADMINISTRATION - Business Office

7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8315
FAX:
E-mail: abelk@vt.edu
Web: http://www.nvc.vt.edu
Aprile Belk, Business Manager
Phone: (703) 538-8315

ADMINISTRATION - Facilities

301 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8440
FAX:
E-mail: facilities@vt.edu
Web: http://www.nvc.vt.edu/intranet/facilities/
Barbara Barrell, Facilities/Operations Manager
Phone: (703) 538-8316
E-mail: bbarrell@vt.edu
Jason Huffman, Facilities Coordinator
Phone: (703) 538-8375
E-mail: facilities@vt.edu

ADMINISTRATION - Information Services

7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8444
FAX:
E-mail: nvccomputerhelp@vt.edu
Web: http://www.nvc.vt.edu/intranet/is/
Erik P. Finlayson, Senior Systems Administrator
Phone: (703) 538-8394
E-mail: efinlays@vt.edu
Neil Bradish, Junior Systems Administrator
Phone: (703) 538-8362
E-mail: nbradish@vt.edu

Building Engineer

001 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 532-7056
E-mail: nvcengr@vt.edu
Joseph Malloy, Complete Building Services, Building Engineer
Phone: (703) 532-7056
E-mail: nvcengr@vt.edu

Center for Family Services

7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043-2311
Phone: (703) 538-8470
FAX:
Web: http://www.nvc.vt.edu/mft/cfs.html
Mariana Falconier, Clinic Director
Phone: (703) 538-8461
E-mail: marianak@vt.edu
Ellie Cunanan, Associate Clinic Director
Phone: (703) 538-8466
E-mail: ecunanan@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - Adult Learning & Human Resource Development

202H 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8469
FAX:
E-mail: marcie@vt.edu
Web: http://www.nvc.vt.edu/alhrd
Marcie Boucouvalas, Program Director
Phone: (703) 538-8469
E-mail: marcie@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - Education

446 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8481
FAX:
E-mail: susanli@vt.edu
Web: http://www.nvc.vt.edu/education
Susan Li, Graduate Academic Program Assistant
Phone: (703) 538-8481
E-mail: susanli@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - Engineering, Civil & Environmental

432 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8431
FAX:
E-mail: jeny15@vt.edu
Web: http://www.ncr.vt.edu/programs/CEE.html
Kathleen Hancock, Program Director
Phone: (703) 538-3760
E-mail: hancockk@vt.edu
Jeny Beausoliel, Administrative and Program Specialist
Phone: (703) 538-8431
E-mail: jeny15@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - Engineering, Computer Science

7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8370
FAX:
Web: http://www.nvc.cs.vt.edu/
Ing-Ray Chen, Program Director
Phone: (703) 538-8376
E-mail: irchen@vt.edu
Cynthia Crichton, Program Coordinator
Phone: (703) 538-8370
E-mail: ccrichton@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - Engineering, Electrical & Computer

7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8431
FAX:
Web: http://www.ncr.vt.edu/programs/ECE.html
Lamine Mili, Program Director
Phone: (703) 538-3767
E-mail: lmili@vt.edu
Cynthia Crichton, Program Coordinator
Phone: (703) 538-8370
E-mail: ccrichton@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - ENGINEERING, ENGINEERING ADMINISTRATION

418 7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8431
FAX:
E-mail: jeny15@vt.edu
Web: http://www.vto.vt.edu/details.php?view=programs&show=masters&page=mea
Kenneth Harmon, Program Director
Phone: (703) 538-8445
E-mail: kharmon@vt.edu
Jeny Beausoliel, Administrative & Program Specialist
Phone: (703) 538-8431
E-mail: jeny15@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - Engineering, Industrial & Systems

418 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8431
FAX:
E-mail: jeny15@vt.edu
Web: http://www.eng.ncr.vt.edu/ISE/index.html
Konstantinos P. Triantis, Ph.D., Program Director
Phone: (703) 538-8446
E-mail: triantis@vt.edu
Jeny Beausoliel, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (703) 538-8431
E-mail: jeny15@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - Engineering, Transportation & Infrastructure

7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8431
FAX:
E-mail: jeny15@vt.edu
Pamela Murray-Tuite, Associate Professor
Phone: (703) 538-3764
E-mail: murraytu@vt.edu
Jeny Beausoliel, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (703) 538-8431
E-mail: jeny15@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - EXECUTIVE MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

365
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-3746
FAX:
E-mail: loving@vt.edu
Web: http://www.mba.vt.edu/emba
Maureen Hall, Executive Director
Phone: (571) 858-3108
E-mail: hallmau@vt.edu
Jessica Loving, Assistant Director
Phone: (703) 538-3746
E-mail: loving@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - Information Technology

360 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8361
FAX:
E-mail: vtmit@vt.edu
Web: http://www.vtmit.vt.edu/
Terry Hinders, Associate Director
Phone: (703) 538-8361
E-mail: thinders@vt.edu
Roxanne Paul, Program Support Technician
Phone: (703) 538-8397
E-mail: roxpaul@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - MARRIAGE AND FAMILY THERAPY

202F 7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8460
FAX:
E-mail: pmeneely@vt.edu
Web: www.nvc.vt.edu/mft/cfs.html
Eric McCollum, Program Director
Phone: (703) 538-8463
E-mail: emccollu@vt.edu
Patricia Meneely, Program Coordinator
Phone: (703) 538-8460
E-mail: pmeneely@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - Master of Business Administration

341 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8410
FAX:
E-mail: mbancr@vt.edu
Web: http://www.mbancr.pamplin.vt.edu
Dana Hansson, Associate Director, Evening Master of Business Administration (evMBA)
Phone: (703) 538-3761
E-mail: dhansson@vt.edu
Robin Littleton, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (703) 538-8410
E-mail: rlittlet@vt.edu

GRADUATE PROGRAM - Science & Technology Studies

448 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-3768
FAX:
E-mail: susanli@vt.edu
Web: http://www.sts.vt.edu/nvc/
Janet Abbate and Sonja Schmid, Program Co-Directors
Phone: (703) 538-3768
E-mail: abbate@vt.edu, sschmid@vt.edu
Susan Li, Program Coordinator
Phone: (703) 538-8481
E-mail: susanli@vt.edu

Graduate Student Services Office and International Students & Scholars Services Office

407, 409, 411 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8327
FAX:
E-mail: GSSONCR@listserv.vt.edu
Web: http://www.ncr.vt.edu/Students/index.html
Bronwen M. Watts, International Students and Scholars Advisor
Phone: (703) 538-8326
E-mail: bmwatts@vt.edu
Corinne Julien, Debbie Payne, Graduate Applications, Academic Progress
Phone: (703) 538-8427
E-mail: payned@vt.edu, corinne3@vt.edu

Inclement Weather and Closing Information Line

7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8325
Web: http://www.nvc.vt.edu/

National Capital Region Alumni Programs

7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
FAX:
Web: http://www.ncr.vt.edu/Alumni/index.html
John R Hutcheson III, Director
Phone: (703) 538-8331
E-mail: jhutches@vt.edu

Resource Center/Library

7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8340
E-mail: nvclibrary@vt.edu
Web: http://www.lib.vt.edu/nvc/
Deborah Cash, Library Coordinator
Phone: (703) 538-8341
E-mail: dcash@vt.edu

Technology Enhanced Learning and Online Stratgies: Digital Media Services

107 7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8389
FAX:
E-mail: jmurph@vt.edu
Web: http://dms.tlos.vt.edu
Jim Murphy, Senior Installation and Repair Technician
Phone: (703) 538-8389
E-mail: jmurph@vt.edu
Alex Flores, DS Technician
E-mail: alexf3@vt.edu

Virtual Bookstore


Internet,
Web: http://www.bkstr.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/StoreCatalogDisplay?langId=-1&storeId=101404&demoKey=

Staff in Northern Virginia Center

Barbara Barrell, Facilities Manager
E-mail: bbarrell@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8316
Address: Northern Virginia Center
7054 Haycock Road Room 406
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Aprile Belk, Business Manager
E-mail: abelk@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8315
Address: Northern Virginia Center
Room 408
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Neil Andrew Bradish, Jr Systems Administrator
E-mail: nbradish@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8362
Address: Northern Virginia Center
Room 417
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Erik P Finlayson, Systems Administrator
E-mail: efinlays@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8394
Address: Northern Virginia Center
Room 421
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Jason Huffman, Facilities Coordinator
E-mail: jahuffma@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8375
Address: Northern Virginia Center
Room 404
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Susan G Merten, Asst to Assoc Dean & Director
E-mail: smerten@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8310
Address: Northern Virginia Center
7054 Haycock Road
Room 410
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Jessica Mullins, Graduate Student Immigrat Spec
E-mail: mullins1@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8326
Address: 7054 Haycock Road Rm 411
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Debbie Payne, Enrollment Services Assistant
E-mail: payned@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8322
Address: Northern Virginia Center
Room 407
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Kelly A Roder, Library Assistant
E-mail: kroder@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8340
Address: Northern Virginia Center
Resource Center/Library
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Maryam Sarabnezhadjavadsani, AV IT Classroom Tech
E-mail: mnezhad1@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8346
Address: Northern Virginia Center, Room 403
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Philip A Skomra, Assistant Director, Northern Virginia Center
E-mail: pskomra@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8323
Address: 7054 Haycock Rd No 414
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Kristin Marie Sorensen, Library Assistant
E-mail: ksorense@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8340
Address: Northern Virginia Center
Resource Center/Library
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.