Skip Menu

Department Information

Office of International Research, Education, and Development (OIRED)

Pack Building (0378)
526 Prices Fork Rd
Phone: (540) 231-6338
FAX: (540) 231-2439
E-mail: oired@vt.edu
Web: http://www.oired.vt.edu
Van Crowder, Director of OIRED
Phone: (540) 231-6338
E-mail: vcrowder@vt.edu
Patricia Hughes, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6338
E-mail: tish50@vt.edu

Center for European Studies and Architecture


Phone: (11) 41-91-6483651
FAX:
Web: http://www.oired.vt.edu/cesa/index.htm
P. Knox, Program Director
Phone: (11) 41-91-6483651
E-mail: knox@vt.edu
D. Doninelli, Managing Director
Phone: (11) 41-91-6483651
E-mail: daniela@vt.edu

Staff in Office of International Research, Education, and Development (OIRED)

Wafa Mohsen Saleh Al-Daily, Program Coordinator MENA
E-mail: waldaily@vt.edu

Briana Lynn Apgar, Assistant to Exec. Dir.
E-mail: briana13@vt.edu

Gene G Ball, Director, International Finance & Administration
E-mail: gball@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9664
Address: International Affairs / OIRED
526 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0378

Maria Elisa Christie, Director, Women & Gender in Int'l Development
E-mail: mechristie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4297
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0378

Johanna Zainudin Cricenti, Project Coordinator, innovATE
E-mail: johanna5@vt.edu

Loy Van Crowder, Executive Director - OIRED
E-mail: vcrowder@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6338
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Amer C Fayad, Assoc.Director, IPM Innovation Lab
E-mail: afayad@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9668
Address: OIRED International Affairs Ofc
526 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0378

James Patrick Foreman, Associate Director, Finance & Administration
E-mail: foremanj@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4654
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Shalin R Hale, Financial & Prog Coordinator
E-mail: shalin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5834
Address: 526 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Khaled M Hassouna, Assoc.Director, Middle East, North Africa Initiatives
E-mail: hassouna@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2230
Address: Office of International Research, Education, and Development (OIRED)
526 Prices Fork Road (0378)
Postal Code: 0378

Short Heinrichs, Program Director IPM CRSP
E-mail: shortya@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3516
Address: 2270 Litton Reaves
Virginia Tech
Postal Code: 0334

Adam Craig Himes, Financial & Program Coordinator, India Initiative
E-mail: ahimes@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1729
Address: 526 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Denise Cricket Hudson, Financial & Program Coordinator, innovATE
E-mail: dchudson@vt.edu

Patricia Southern Hughes, Administrative Support
E-mail: tish50@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6338
Address: 526 Prices Fork Road MC 0378
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

John Johnson Lipsey, Associate Director
E-mail: jlipsey@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2009
Address: 526 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0378

Eric Todd Miller, Program Director Education Abroad
E-mail: etmiller@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8205
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Aissatou D Mills, Financial & Program Assistant, ERA Senegal
E-mail: admills@vt.edu

Megan Elaine Moore, Financial & Prgm Coordinator
E-mail: megmoo@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9925
Address: 526 Prices Fork Road (MC 0378)
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0378

Maria N Mullei, Chief of Party, RHEA South Sudan
E-mail: mmullei@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6338
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Jessica Leigh Muller, Tech Asst Project Coordinator
E-mail: mjessica@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4000
Address: 2265 Kraft Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0378

Rangaswamy Muniappan, Director, IPM Innovation Lab
E-mail: rmuni@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3516
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Angela M Neilan, Associate Director, InnovATE, and Program Manager, Armenia
E-mail: aneilan@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3893
Address: OIRED
526 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0378

Amado Ohland, Web Design Specialist
E-mail: amado@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7658
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Stephanie Parker, Comminications Coor, IPM
E-mail: sparker1@vt.edu

Zara Lee Shortt, Financial & Program Coordinatior, IPM
E-mail: shorttz@vt.edu
Phone: 205-532-4184
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Larry J Vaughan, Chief of Party/Director, ERA Project Senegal
E-mail: larryjv@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2762
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Merrie Kristin Winfrey, Multi Learning & Comm Spec
E-mail: mwinfrey@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3227
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.