Skip Menu

Department Information

Office of International Research, Education, and Development (OIRED)

Pack Building (0378)
526 Prices Fork Rd
Phone: (540) 231-6338
FAX: (540) 231-2439
E-mail: oired@vt.edu
Web: http://www.oired.vt.edu
Van Crowder, Director of OIRED
Phone: (540) 231-6338
E-mail: vcrowder@vt.edu
Patricia Hughes, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6338
E-mail: tish50@vt.edu

Center for European Studies and Architecture


Phone: (11) 41-91-6483651
FAX:
Web: http://www.oired.vt.edu/cesa/index.htm
P. Knox, Program Director
Phone: (11) 41-91-6483651
E-mail: knox@vt.edu
D. Doninelli, Managing Director
Phone: (11) 41-91-6483651
E-mail: daniela@vt.edu

Staff in Office of International Research, Education, and Development (OIRED)

Gene G Ball, Director, International Finance & Administration
E-mail: gball@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9664
Address: International Affairs / OIRED
526 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0378

Jackie Blevins, Financial & Progam Coordin
E-mail: bjackie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5834
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Mail Code 0378
Postal Code: 0378

Christina M Brannan, Financial & Program Coordinator
E-mail: cbrannan@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1230
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Maria Elisa Christie, Director, Women & Gender in Int'l Development
E-mail: mechristie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4297
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Postal Code: 0378

Emily Katherine Baker Crane, Research Assistant-WGD
E-mail: ekcrane@vt.edu

Johanna Zainudin Cricenti, Project Coordinator, innovATE
E-mail: johanna5@vt.edu

Loy Van Crowder, Executive Director - OIRED
E-mail: vcrowder@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6338
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Amer C Fayad, Assoc.Director, IPM Innovation Lab
E-mail: afayad@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9668
Address: OIRED International Affairs Ofc
526 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0378

James Patrick Foreman, Associate Director, Finance & Administration
E-mail: foremanj@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4654
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Brhane Gebrekidan, Chief of Party/AMAREW/Ethiopia
Phone: 540-231-6338
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Khaled M Hassouna, Assoc.Director, Middle East, North Africa Initiatives
E-mail: hassouna@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2230
Address: Office of International Research, Education, and Development (OIRED)
526 Prices Fork Road (0378)
Postal Code: 0378

Short Heinrichs, Program Director IPM CRSP
E-mail: shortya@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3516
Address: 2270 Litton Reaves
Virginia Tech
Postal Code: 0334

Adam Craig Himes, Financial & Program Coordinator, India Initiative
E-mail: ahimes@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1729
Address: 526 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Denise Cricket Hudson, Financial & Program Coordinator, innovATE
E-mail: dchudson@vt.edu

Patricia Southern Hughes, Fin Services Spec I
E-mail: tish50@vt.edu

Kelly A Izlar, Communications Coordinator, IPM Innovation Lab
E-mail: kizlar@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1587
Address: 526 Prices Fork
Virginia Tech
Postal Code: 0378

Laura Paige Keith, Admin. Asst.
E-mail: laurak89@vt.edu

Lia R Kelinsky, Project Manager
E-mail: lkelinsky@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6452
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Mike Kelly, Dean Emeritus of the College of Natural Resources
E-mail: jmkelly@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8854
Address: College of Natural Resources
324 Cheatham Hall
VA Tech
Postal Code: 0324

Geraldine Josephine Lauterio, Financial & Program Assistant
E-mail: gerall5@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3513
Address: 526 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Kendall Atkins Livick, Communications Coordinator
E-mail: klivick@vt.edu

Eric Todd Miller, Program Director Education Abroad
E-mail: etmiller@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8205
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Aissatou D Mills, Financial & Program Assistant, ERA Senegal
E-mail: admills@vt.edu

Keith Moore, Director, Performance Assessment; Assoc. Director, SANREM
E-mail: keithm@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2009
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Maria N Mullei, Chief of Party, RHEA South Sudan
E-mail: mmullei@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6338
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Rangaswamy Muniappan, Director, IPM Innovation Lab
E-mail: rmuni@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3516
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Angela M Neilan, Associate Director, InnovATE, and Program Manager, Armenia
E-mail: aneilan@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3893
Address: OIRED
526 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0378

Amado Ohland, Web Design Specialist
E-mail: amado@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7658
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Miriam Sommers Rich, Director of Communications, OIRED
E-mail: mrich@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4153
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Laina Nicole Schneider, Program and Research Assistant, innovATE
E-mail: lainas5@vt.edu

Zara Lee Shortt, Financial & Program Coordinatior, IPM
E-mail: shorttz@vt.edu
Phone: 205-532-4184
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Lindsey Sutphin, write assistant
E-mail: lindsey.sutphin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5356
Address: Virginia Tech
526 Prices Fork Road
Office of Itnl. Research
Postal Code: 0378

Emily Anne Van Houweling, Associate Director, Women & Gender in Int'l Development
E-mail: evh@vt.edu

Larry J Vaughan, Chief of Party/Director, ERA Project Senegal
E-mail: larryjv@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3893
Address: 526 Prices Fork Rd.
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0378

Merrie Kristin Winfrey, Multi Learning & Comm Spec
E-mail: mwinfrey@vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.