Skip Menu

Department Information

Pamplin College of Business

1030 Pamplin Hall (0209)
880 West Campus Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6601
FAX: (540) 231-4487
Web: http://www.pamplin.vt.edu
Robert T. Sumichrast, Dean
E-mail: busdean@vt.edu
Kimberly Ridpath, Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (540) 231-9647
E-mail: ridpathk@vt.edu

Alumni Relations and Events

Suite 103 off-campus (0122)
Bonnie Gilbert, Director of Alumni and Pamplin Relations
Phone: (540) 231-9551
E-mail: bgilbert@vt.edu
Amy Weishaar, Event Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-2107
E-mail: aweis07@vt.edu

Associate Dean for Administration

1030 Pamplin Hall (0209)
Phone: (540) 231-6595
Kay P. Hunnings, Associate Dean for Administration
Phone: (540) 231-6595
E-mail: kay.hunnings@vt.edu
Chelsea Keating, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6595
E-mail: ckeating@vt.edu

Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs

1030 Pamplin Hall (0209)
Kevin Carlson, Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs
Phone: (540) 231-6595
E-mail: kevinc@vt.edu
Chelsea Keating, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6595
E-mail: ckeating@vt.edu

Business Center

28 Pamplin Hall (0209)
Phone: (540) 231-2146
FAX:
Beth Osborne, Director of Finance
Phone: (540) 231-2146
E-mail: makirk@vt.edu
Katie Wilburn, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-2146
E-mail: kwilburn@vt.edu

College Communications

Suite 103 off-campus (0122)
FAX:
Sookhan Ho, Communications Manager
Phone: (540) 231-5071
E-mail: sookhan@vt.edu

College Librarian

3073 Pamplin Hall (0209)
Ellen Krupar, Librarian
Phone: (540) 231-4863
E-mail: kellen@vt.edu

Development

Suite 103 off-campus (0122)
Phone: (540) 231-3328
FAX:
Alex Fritz, Director of Development
Phone: (540) 231-2812
E-mail: afritz@vt.edu
Jodi Jennings, Development Associate
Phone: (540) 231-3328
E-mail: jodi70@vt.edu

Executive MBA Program - National Capital Region

Room 359 7054 Haycock Road
Arlington, VA 22203
Phone: (703) 537-3757
Maureen O. Hall, Executive Director, EMBA Program
Phone: (571) 858-3108
E-mail: hallmau@vt.edu
Annabelle Ombac, Associate Director, Student Affairs
Phone: (703) 538-3746
E-mail: Aombac@vt.edu

Information Technology

2010 Pamplin Hall (0209)
Jim Dickhans, Director of Information Technology
Phone: (540) 231-7377
E-mail: jdickhans@vt.edu
Kevin Bishop, Assistant Director of Information Technology
Phone: (540) 231-1254
E-mail: kmbishop@vt.edu

International Programs

1046 Pamplin Hall (0209)
Phone: (540) 231-3562
FAX:
Web: http://www.international.pamplin.vt.edu/
Svetlana Filiatreau, Director
Phone: (540) 231-9603
E-mail: sfiliatr@vt.edu
Linda Tanko, Academic Scholarships & Study Abroad Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-3562
E-mail: ltanko@vt.edu

MBA Program - National Capital Region

Suite 341 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8410
FAX:
Web: http://www.mbancr.pamplin.vt.edu
Parviz Ghandforoush, Associate Dean for Ext. Campus, Exec. Dir., MIT, Dir. EMBA
Phone: (703) 538-3782
E-mail: parviz@vt.edu
Beverly S Griffin, Assistant to Associate Dean Parviz Ghandforoush
Phone: (703) 538-3782
E-mail: bgriff75@vt.edu

MIT Program - National Capital Region

Suite 361 7054 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043
Phone: (703) 538-8384
FAX:
Web: http://www.vtmit.vt.edu
Thomas H. Sheehan, Director
Phone: (703) 538-8361
E-mail: thsheeha@vt.edu
Terry R Hinders, Associate Director
Phone: (703) 538-8464
E-mail: thinders@vt.edu

Undergraduate Programs

1046 Pamplin Hall (0209)
Phone: (540) 231-6602
FAX:
Web: http://www.undergrad.pamplin.vt.edu
Candice E. Clemenz, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
E-mail: clemenz@vt.edu
Julia S. Acton, Enrollment Services Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-9608
E-mail: jacton@vt.edu

Staff in Pamplin College of Business

Blair J Allen, System Developer
E-mail: blair.allen@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3604
Address: Pamplin College of Business - Information Technology (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2008, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Kevin Maurice Bishop, Assistant Director of Information Technology
E-mail: kmbishop@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1254
Address: Pamplin College of Business - Information Technology (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2010B, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Kevin D Carlson, Assoc. Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs
E-mail: kevinc@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6595
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 1030, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Candice E. Clemenz, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
E-mail: clemenz@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6602
Address: Pamplin College of Business - Undergraduate Programs (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 1046, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Kimberly Anne Clifton, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: kimvt05@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9882
Address: Biocomplexity Institute MC 0477
1015 Life Science Circle
Postal Code: 0209

Ashley Jayne Crawford, Office Manager
E-mail: ashsmith@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7372
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 28, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Jim Dickhans, Director of Information Technology
E-mail: jdickhans@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7377
Address: Pamplin College of Business - Information Technology (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2010 B, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Bryanna Ewing, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: bjewing4@vt.edu

Virginia Formella, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: vaformella@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6601
Address: Pamplin College of Buisiness (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 1030, Virginia Tech
Postal Code: 0209

Gina French, Director of College Relations
E-mail: gfrench@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5975
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 1030, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Parviz Ghandforoush, Associate Dean for Extended Campus Graduate Programs
E-mail: pghandfo@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-3782
Address: Pamplin College of Buisiness - Graduate Programs
Northern Virginia Graduate Center
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 9999

Ryan Hayes, Web Assistant
E-mail: hayes1rp@vt.edu

Kay Hunnings, Associate Dean for Administration
E-mail: kay.hunnings@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6595
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 1030, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Jodi Jennings, Development Associate
E-mail: jodi70@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3328
Address: Pamplin College of Business - Development (0122)
400 Turner Street, RM 103
Postal Code: 0209

Jessamine Kane-Wiseley, WebMaster
E-mail: jkane-wiseley@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1927
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 3075, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Chelsea Keating, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ckeating@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6595
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 1030, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Lara Z Khansa, Associate Professor
E-mail: larak@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6602
Address: Pamplin College of Business, Dean's Suite
1030 Pamplin Hall (0209)
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0235

Lisha Long, Office Assistant
E-mail: lisha12@vt.edu

Steve C Matuszak, Business Comm Edu Coord
E-mail: matuszak@vt.edu
Address: Department of Management (0233)
Pamplin Hall, RM 2007, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0233

Jacqueline Slaughter McClanahan, Human Resources Coordinator
E-mail: jackie85@vt.edu

Kent Nakamoto, Special Assistant to the Dean
E-mail: nakamoto@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6595
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 1030, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Chris Nelson, Emergency Hire
E-mail: chrisn8@vt.edu

Beth Osborne, Director of Finance
E-mail: bethosborne@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2159
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 28, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Kimberly Ridpath, Executive Assistant
E-mail: ridpathk@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9647
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 1030, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Julie M Rosenberger, Associate Director for Budget & Finance
E-mail: julie.rosenberger@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1740
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 1030, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

David Grey Simpson, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: simpsond@vt.edu
Address: NCR-Graduate Programs
7054 Haycock Road
Falls Church, VA 22043
Postal Code: 0209

Robert T Sumichrast, Dean
E-mail: busdean@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6601
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 1030, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Tom Tillar Jr, Special Assistant to the Dean
E-mail: ttillar@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6285
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0122)
400 Turner Street, RM 103
Postal Code: 0209

Amy Weishaar, Event Coordinator
E-mail: aweis07@vt.edu
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 27, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209

Cindy Williams, Business Services Coordinator
E-mail: cindywms@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4895
Address: Pamplin College of Business (0209)
Pamplin Hall, RM 28, Virginia Tech
880 West Campus Drive
Postal Code: 0209


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.