Parking Services

Parking Services (0540)
605 Research Center Dr
Phone: (540) 231-3200
FAX: (540) 231-3027
E-mail: parking@vt.edu
Web: http://www.parking.vt.edu
R. McCoy, Associate Director
Phone: (540) 231-3200

Staff in Parking Services

Anar Nazim Aghayev, Parking Enforcement Officer
E-mail: anar238@vt.edu

Billy Atkins II, Postal Assistant/Carrier
E-mail: biatkins@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6909
Address: Mail Services
118 North Main Street
Postal Code: 0337

Jeri A Baker, Director of Parking and Transportation
E-mail: jab518@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3200
Address: Parking Services
605 Research Center Drive
Postal Code: 0540

Virgil William Dalton, Athletic Activity Worker
E-mail: vwdalton@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9914
Address: Facilities Services/Grounds
Sterrett Facilities Complex
Postal Code: 0540

Joshua S Davis, Service Leader
E-mail: joshd89@vt.edu

James Edwin Frazier, Manager, Parking Services
E-mail: frazierj@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3200
Address: Parking Services (0540)
605 Research Center Dr.
Postal Code: 0540

Carla Rena Hale, Parking Customer Service Agent
E-mail: rhcarla6@vt.edu

Michael Thomas Harrison, Parking Enforcement Officer
E-mail: mth11@vt.edu

Mike Hill, Parking Enforcement Officer
E-mail: hillml@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3200
Address: Parking Services (0540)
455 Tech Center Drive
Postal Code: 0540

Kyle Kruger, Parking Enforcement Officer
E-mail: kk6571@vt.edu

Regina Renee Law, Parking Customer Service Agent
E-mail: regina86@vt.edu

Kristin K Link, Parking Dispatcher
E-mail: klink19@vt.edu

Michael T Miller, Parking Enforcement Officer
E-mail: millermt@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3200
Address: Parking Services (0540)
455 Tech Center Drive
Postal Code: 0540

Penny L Mills, Business Services Manager
E-mail: pmills@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2420
Address: Corporate Research Center
1880 Pratt Drive, Suite 2006
Postal Code: 0540

Beth Anne Murray, Parking Enforcement Officer
E-mail: betham12@vt.edu

Jessica Nichole Parsell, Parking Customer Service Agent
E-mail: jparsell@vt.edu

Jeffrey N Russ, Office Services Assistant
E-mail: jeffrr5@vt.edu

Graham Smith, Special Event/Appeals Coord.
E-mail: grsmith3@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3200
Address: Parking Services
455 Tech Center Drive
Postal Code: 0540

Pam Tate, Assistant Manager, Parking Services
E-mail: ptate@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3200
Address: Parking Services (0540)
605 Research Center Dr.
Postal Code: 0540

Missy Thomas, Citation Appeals Coordinator
E-mail: melisa@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3200
Address: Parking Services
605 Research Center Drive
MC 0540
Postal Code: 0540

April Conley Williams, Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: aconley@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3200
Address: Parking Services
455 Tech Center Drive
Postal Code: 0540

Evan Allen Williams, Office Services Assistant
E-mail: evanaw@vt.edu

Artie Wolfe, Parking/Access Control Officer
E-mail: wwolfe@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3200
Address: Parking Services (0540)
455 Tech Center Drive
Postal Code: 0540

Debra S Young, Parking Enforcement Supervisor
E-mail: deyoung@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3200
Address: Parking Services (0540)
455 Tech Center Drive
Postal Code: 0540

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.