Services for Students with Disabilities

310 Lavery Hall (0185)
430 Old Turner St
Phone: (540) 231-3788
FAX: (540) 231-3232
E-mail: ssd@vt.edu
Web: http://www.ssd.vt.edu
Susan Angle, Director
Phone: (540) 231-3788
E-mail: spangle@vt.edu
Connie Wilkinson, Associate Director
Phone: (540) 231-3788
E-mail: ccwilkin@vt.edu

Staff in Services for Students with Disabilities

Susan Angle, Director of Services for Students with Disabilities
E-mail: spangle@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3788
Address: Services for Students with Disabilities (0185)
310 Lavery Hall
Postal Code: 0185

Jim Bell II, Interpreter / C-Print Captionist
E-mail: jabell@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3788
Address: Services for Students With Disabilities
Lavery Hall STE 310 MC0185
430 Old Turner Street
Postal Code: 0185

Michael L Brown, Assistant Director
E-mail: brownml@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3788
Address: Services for Students with Disabilities (MC0185)
Lavery Hall, STE 310, Virginia Tech
430 Old Turner Street
Postal Code: 0185

Alberta M Burke, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: balberta@vt.edu

Emily Marie Burns, Disblty Cnslr & Outrch Coord
E-mail: emilyb16@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3788
Address: Lavery Hall Ste 310
430 Old Turner St
Postal Code: 0185

Caroline Burrow, Interpreter for the Deaf
E-mail: cburrow@vt.edu

Thanh B Doan, Coor of Accessible Instruction
E-mail: thdoan@vt.edu

Molly Elizabeth McClusky,
E-mail: mcclusky@vt.edu

Gail Owens, Coor of SSD Test Ctr St Serv
E-mail: gowens@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3788
Postal Code: 0185

Marilyn M Simerson-Wallfred, Sporadic/Seasonal Worker
E-mail: marilyn1@vt.edu

Deborah D Smith, Assistant Director
E-mail: smithdd@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3788
Address: Services for Students with Disabilities Office (MC 0185)
Lavery Hall, Ste 310, Virginia Tech
430 Old Turner Street
Postal Code: 0185

Donna G Smith, Disabilities Svs Counselor
E-mail: donnasmi@vt.edu

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.