Skip Menu

Department Information

Student Success Initiatives

Burruss Hall (0717)
800 Drillfield Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6333
FAX: (540) 231-0049
E-mail: studentsuccess@vt.edu
Web: http://www.studentsuccess.vt.edu
Claire Oliveros, Assistant Provost for Student Success Initiatives
Phone: (540) 231-7244
E-mail: claire.oliveros@vt.edu
Paula Stith, Administrative and Program Associate
Phone: (540) 231-6333
E-mail: pstith@vt.edu

Multicultural Academic Opportunities Program

Femoyer Hall (0276)
Phone: (540) 231-5023
E-mail: maop@vt.edu
Web: http://www.maop.vt.edu
Jody Thompson-Marshall, Director
Phone: (540) 231-5023
E-mail: jodyt@vt.edu
Monica Hunter, Associate Director
Phone: (540) 231-2936
E-mail: monicah@vt.edu

Office of Veterans Services

130 Student Services Building (0548)
Phone: (540) 231-5815
E-mail: veteran@vt.edu
Web: http://www.veterans.vt.edu
Jerry Headley, Coordinator, Office of Veterans Services
Phone: (540) 231-5815
E-mail: jerry.headley@vt.edu

Student Success Center

110 Femoyer Hall (0276)
Phone: (540) 231-5499
E-mail: studentsuccess@vt.edu
Web: http://www.studentsuccess.vt.edu
Jennifer M. Brown, Director
Phone: (540) 231-5499
E-mail: jmbrown1@vt.edu
Phyllis Morena, Receptionist
Phone: (540) 231-5499
E-mail: pmorena@vt.edu

Staff in Student Success Initiatives


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.