Skip Menu

Department Information

Staff in Undergraduate Admissions

Janet O Alderman, New Student Processing Team
E-mail: jalderma@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Samantha Boyd, Department Operations Manager
E-mail: sfboyd@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7886
Address: Office of Undergraduate Admissions (0202)
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Abby Boyd, Sporadic worker
E-mail: abbyboyd@vt.edu

Kaitlin Ann Carter, EH Admissions Advisor
E-mail: kaitlinc@vt.edu

Sarah Chaikind, Summer Tour Guide
E-mail: sarahc3@vt.edu

Eleshia N Conner, New Student Processing Team
E-mail: conner05@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: 925 Prices Fork Road
Undergraduate Admissions
Postal Code: 0202

Lyndsey Costa, Assistant Director
E-mail: lcosta@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Jarrid McKay Dulaney, Assistant Director
E-mail: jarrid5@vt.edu

Juan Paulo Espinoza, Assistant Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
E-mail: juespino@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Dianne Flinchum, Business Services Specialist
E-mail: flnchmd@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Alphonso Garrett Jr, Assistant Director
E-mail: alphonso@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: 925 Prices Fork Road
Undergraduate Admissions
Postal Code: 0202

Anna Hackney, Emergency Hire

Wanda Hamlin, Mail Operations Supervisor
E-mail: whamlin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9169
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Lee Hawkins, Web Developer
E-mail: slimberg@vt.edu

Fran Haymore, Application Processor
E-mail: fhaymore@vt.edu

Karen Holbert, EM Hire - Reception Area
E-mail: hkaren5@vt.edu

Denise Hull, Summer Tour Guide
E-mail: denisehu@vt.edu

Mildred Johnson, Assoc Vice Provost, Enrollment Mgt & Director Undergrad Adm
E-mail: mildredj@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Rosemary Sowers Kesling, New Student Processing Team
E-mail: rosemk1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Geoffrey Knobl, IT Specialist
E-mail: mayflon@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7849
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Shyrah Janessa Kum, Assistant Director
E-mail: shyraht@vt.edu

Rebekah Compton LaPlante, Associate Director
E-mail: rebekahl@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Abbey Lawhorne, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: labbey13@vt.edu

Stephanie Nicole Lyon, Summer Tour Guide
E-mail: lsteph16@vt.edu

Pam McAlexander, NSPT Supervisor & Data Integrity Manager
E-mail: pmcalexa@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Traci Shawn McCoy, Campus Visit Coordinator
E-mail: tsmccoy@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9797
Address: 925 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0202

Steven R Milley, Assistant Director
E-mail: smilley@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Mark Mullins, Customer Service & Administrative Support
E-mail: mark11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7278
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Patricia Hudgins Mullins, Customer Service Assistant
E-mail: patrhm8@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions (MC0202)
Visitor & Undergraduate Admissions Center, Virginia Tech
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Tyler Oxley, Assistant Director
E-mail: toxley@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Office of Undergraduate Admissions (0202)
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Hayley Parks, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: hayley2@vt.edu

Alex B Parrish, Director of Communications
E-mail: x3iv@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4293
Address: Office of Undergraduate Admissions (0202)
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Shirley Payson, EM Summer Tour Guide
E-mail: shirleyp@vt.edu

Sara Kelly Peterson, EM Summer Tour Guide
E-mail: skp@vt.edu

Jenni Price, New Student Processing Team
E-mail: jenni73@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Kelly Mayberry Rawlings, Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
E-mail: kerawlin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Cindy Robison, Customer Service & Administrative Support
E-mail: crobison@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Andrew James Schoka, Summer Tour Guide
E-mail: aschoka@vt.edu

Katie Seagreaves, Assistant Director
E-mail: katiesea@vt.edu

Becky Shumar, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: beckys5@vt.edu

Kayla St Clair, Assistant Director
E-mail: kayla07@vt.edu

A. Christopher St Jean, Assistant Director
E-mail: astjean@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Kenneth Stevens, Information Technology Support Technician
E-mail: kgstev@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7849
Address: Office of Undergraduate Admissions (0202)
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Paige Thompson, EM Summer Tour Guide
E-mail: paiget95@vt.edu

Jane Anne Todd, Assistant Director
E-mail: janetodd@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Office of Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Katie Ward,

Loretta A Wilburn, Travel/Event Coordinator
E-mail: allenc@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Thomas G Wilson, Director-Upward Bound/Talent Search
E-mail: tom.wilson@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: VT Undergraduate Admissions
925 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Kelly Shayne Young, Public Relations Specialist
E-mail: ksyoung@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6267
Address: Undergraduate Admissions
965 Prices Fork Road
Postal Code: 0202

Juan Osvaldo de la Rosa Diaz, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: juandela@vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.