Skip Menu

Department Information

VT Engage: The Community Learning Collaborative

110 New Hall West (0168)
190 West Campus Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6964
E-mail: engage@vt.edu
Web: http://www.engage.vt.edu
Tricia S. Smith, Interim Director
Phone: (540) 231-7935
E-mail: pssmith@vt.edu
Sharon Luz, Program Support Technician
Phone: (540) 231-6964
E-mail: sjluz@vt.edu


Jessica Davis, Student Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-6947
E-mail: jessid3@vt.edu
110 New Hall West (0168)


Eliza Wethey, Associate Director for Global Engagement
Phone: (540) 231-5853
E-mail: elizaw8@vt.edu
110 New Hall West (0168)


Mary Case, Service Learning Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-7042
E-mail: mcase9@vt.edu
110 New Hall West (0168)


Kasey Owen, AmeriCorps VISTA for Campus Kitchen
E-mail: kasey14@vt.edu
110 New Hall West (0168)


Lester Schonberger, Graduate Assistant for Campus Kitchen
Phone: (540) 231-2078
E-mail: hlschon@vt.edu
110 New Hall West (0168)


Gary R. Kirk, Faculty Director for Community Engagement
Phone: (540) 750-1689
E-mail: garykirk@vt.edu
110 New Hall West (0168)


Lindsey Gleason, Communication Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-9798
E-mail: lgleason@vt.edu
110 New Hall West (0168)


Catherine Cotrupi, Assistant Director for Student Engagement
Phone: (540) 231-9186
E-mail: cotrupi@vt.edu
110 New Hall West (0168)

Staff in VT Engage: The Community Learning Collaborative


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.