Skip Menu

Department Information

Veterinary Teaching Hospital

Vet Med Phase 3 (0443)
245 Duck Pond Dr
Phone: (540) 231-7823
FAX: (540) 231-0091
Web: http://www.vetmed.vt.edu
William Swecker, Hospital Director
Phone: (540) 231-7375
E-mail: cvmwss@vt.edu
Carrie Nowlin, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-7823
E-mail: cnowlin@vt.edu


Dr. Richard B. Hiller, Hospital Administrator
Phone: (540) 231-4993
E-mail: rhiller@vt.edu
Sharon Dunn, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6023
E-mail: medunn@vt.edu

Staff in Veterinary Teaching Hospital

A'me L Baber, Fiscal Technician
E-mail: ababer3@vt.edu

Kelsey McCarty Berry, Patient Services Assistant
E-mail: kmb89@vt.edu

Lynn Brammer, Small Animal Medicine Ward Tech
E-mail: lbrammer@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4621
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Small Animal Clinic, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 158
Postal Code: 0443

Heather Catanzaro, Anesthesia Technician
E-mail: catanzha@vt.edu

Jennifer G Clifford, Radiologic Technologist
E-mail: gaskins8@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4628
Address: Diagnostic & Support Srvcs MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Dr Vet Med Rm 238
Postal Code: 0443

Melanie R Coleman, Patient Services Assistant
E-mail: mrc@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4137
Address: VA-MD College of Veterinary Medicine
Medical Records, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 103
Postal Code: 0443

Andrea M Collins, Small Animal ICU Tech
E-mail: anmoore1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6996
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Small Animal Clinic MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive Room 117
Postal Code: 0443

Abigail B Davis, Patient Services Assistant
E-mail: abigail7@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6062
Address: Virgnia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Business Office, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 112
Postal Code: 0443

Shannon DiPietro, Small Animal ICU Tech
E-mail: dipietro@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7972
Address: Small Animal Clinic MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive Room 117
Postal Code: 0443

Drema Foster, Medical Services Business Manager
E-mail: drfoster@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4097
Address: 245 Duck Pond Drive
Business Office RM 112 MC 0443
Postal Code: 0443

Judy Franklin, Clinical Laboratory Scientist
E-mail: jaludie@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9013
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Diagnostic & Support Services, MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive, Room 108
Postal Code: 0443

Kelsey Fuller, Equine Field Service Supp Tech
E-mail: kels9393@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4236
Address: Large Animal Clinic MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive Rm 149A
Postal Code: 0443

Melanie Lynne Gevedon, Special Procedures Technician
E-mail: mgevedon@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4621
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Small Animal Clinic, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 158
Postal Code: 0443

Raven vonPierce Gray, Fiscal Technician
E-mail: rvgray06@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7692
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Business Office, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 112
Postal Code: 0443

Erin Marie Hale, Patient Services Assistant
E-mail: emhale@vt.edu

Kelli Hall-Manning, Histotechnician
E-mail: kellihm@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5276
Address: VA-MD College of Veterinary Medicine
Diagnostic & Support Services, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Phase III, Room 106
Postal Code: 0443

Rick Hiller, Hospital Administrator
E-mail: rhiller@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4993
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Office of the Hospital Administrator, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 197
Postal Code: 0443

Hope Lea House, Accounting Assistant
E-mail: hopeh5@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6811
Address: VA-MD College of Veterinary Medicine
Business Office, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 112
Postal Code: 0443

Judy S Hutchison, Communications Supervisor
E-mail: jhutchsn@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4621
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Communications, MC 0443
225 Duck Pond Drive, Room 104
Postal Code: 0443

Nicole M Kandzior, Small Animal Spec Med Tech
E-mail: kandzior@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4727
Address: Small Animal Clinic MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive Room 158
Postal Code: 0443

Gail Kibler, Computer Systems Engineer
E-mail: gkibler@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4936
Address: Virginia Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Dean's Office, MC 0442
205 Duck Pond Drive, Room 2003
Postal Code: 0442

Andrea M Kogut, Clinical Laboratory Scientist
E-mail: akogut@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9013
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Diagnostic & Support Services, MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive, Room 108
Postal Code: 0443

Robin L. Lester, Small Animal ICU Tech
E-mail: rlester@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6996
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Small Animal Clinic, MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive, Room 117
Postal Code: 0443

Daren Otis Lewis, Clinical Lab Scientist
E-mail: oldaren@vt.edu

Diamond Odester Britni McClendon, Clinical Laboratory Scientist
E-mail: diamondm@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9013
Address: VA-MD College of Veterinary Medicine
Diagnostic & Support Services, MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive, Room 108
Postal Code: 0443

Caley Dawn McCoy, Clinical Laboratory Scientist
E-mail: cdmccoy@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9013
Address: VA-MD College of Veterinary Medicine
Diagnostic & Support Services, MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive, Room 108
Postal Code: 0443

Deanna L McCrudden, Small Animal Clinic Supervisor
E-mail: deanna@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7972
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Small Animal Clinic, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive , Room 157
Postal Code: 0443

Carrie Nowlin, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: cnowlin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7823
Address: VA-MD College of Veterinary Medicine
Hospital Administration MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive Room 194-A
Postal Code: 0443

David Papanu, Lead Pharmacy Technician
E-mail: dpapanu@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4626
Address: VA-MD College of Veterinary Medicine
Pharmacy, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 135
Postal Code: 0443

Maureen W Perry, Pharmacy Supervisor
E-mail: maperry1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7260
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Pharmacy, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 135
Postal Code: 0443

Tami Quesenberry, Community Practice Vet Tech
E-mail: treynol@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4966
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veteirnary Medicine
Community Practice MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive
Postal Code: 0443

Charles E Randel Jr, Agricultural Technician
E-mail: crandel@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7345
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinic MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive Room 132
Postal Code: 0443

Katie Reuss, Large Animal Medicine Ward Tech
E-mail: kreuss@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4236
Address: VMRCVM MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Dr Rm 149A
Postal Code: 0443

Amy Michelle Richardson, Anesthesia Tech
E-mail: aggal05@vt.edu
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Diagnostic & Support Services-Anesthesia, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive
Postal Code: 0443

Jeremy Ridenour, Lg Animal Clinical Supervisor
E-mail: jridenou@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4236
Address: Vet Med Large Animal Clinic MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive Room 149A
Postal Code: 0443

Patti Roberts, Lead Pharmacy Technician
E-mail: proberts@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7368
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Pharmacy, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 135
Postal Code: 0443

Jenny Robinson, Fiscal Technician
E-mail: jerobin4@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2084
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary
Business Office, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 112
Postal Code: 0443

Ralph E Roop, Agricultural Technician S
E-mail: reroop@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7344
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Large Animal Clinic MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive
Postal Code: 0443

Jen Rudd, Laboratory Technician
E-mail: jdrudd@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1480
Address: 285 Duck Pond Dr No 106
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0442

Alexandra Yvonne Shelor, Clinical Laboratory Scientist
E-mail: alexs17@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4924
Address: 245 Duck Pond Dr
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0443

Carolyn A Sink, Supervisor, Diagnostic Services
E-mail: csink@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4627
Address: Diag & Support Services MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive Room 122
Postal Code: 0443

Margaret A Slusser, Storekeeper Supervisor
E-mail: mslusser@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5818
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Hospital Stores, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 101K
Postal Code: 0443

Maureen A Sroufe, Special Procedures Technician
E-mail: msroufe@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4621
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Small Animal Clinic, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 158
Postal Code: 0443

Melissa Sue Stillinger, Anesthesia Technician
E-mail: mss@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7961
Address: VMCVM Diagnostic & Support Srvs
245 Duck Pond Drive Room 156
Postal Code: 0443

Samantha H Suroski, Office Services Specialist
E-mail: ssuroski@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2057
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Front Desk/Medical Records Office, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 103
Postal Code: 0443

Carmen Westie Waddell, Anesthesia Technician
E-mail: cww2855@vt.edu

Karen D Whitt, Small Animal ICU Tech
E-mail: kdwhitt@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2702
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Small Animal Clinic, MC 0443
205 Duck Pond Drive, Room 330C
Postal Code: 0443

Teresa Williams, Fiscal Technician
E-mail: tecolli1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4936
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Hospital Administration, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 190
Postal Code: 0443

Brandon Willis, Lead Pharmacy Technician
E-mail: bwill88@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4626
Address: VA-MD College of Veterinary Medicine
Pharmacy, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 135
Postal Code: 0443

Terry Wnorowski, Medical Technologist
E-mail: twnorows@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7085
Address: Virginia-Maryland Regional College of Veterinary Medicine
Small Animal Clinic, MC 0443
245 Duck Pond Drive, Room 158
Postal Code: 0443

Jinhua Zhang, Histotechnologist
E-mail: jinhua11@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5276
Address: Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine
Diagnostic & Support Services, MC 0443
285 Duck Pond Drive, Room 106
Postal Code: 0443


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.