Vice President for Administration

201 Burruss Hall (0182)
800 Drillfield Dr
Phone: (540) 231-4416
FAX: (540) 231-1401
Web: http://www.vt.edu/administration/vp-admin-services.html
Sherwood G. Wilson, Vice President
Phone: (540) 231-4416
E-mail: sgwilson@vt.edu
Sarah McCoy, Executive Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-4416
E-mail: msarah@vt.edu


Vickie Chiocca, Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-4480
E-mail: vchiocca@vt.edu


Angela T. Kates, Chief of Staff
Phone: (540) 231-7725
E-mail: atkates@vt.edu


Kayla M. Smith, Associate Director, Finance and Administrative Operations
Phone: (540) 231-0096
E-mail: kminnick@vt.edu

Business Services

201R Burruss Hall (0147)
Phone: (540) 231-5706
FAX:
E-mail: avpbs@vt.edu
Lisa J. Wilkes, Associate Vice President for Administration
Phone: (540) 231-5706
E-mail: lwilkes@vt.edu
Sharon Robinson, Coordinator of Administrative Affairs
Phone: (540) 231-5706
E-mail: avpbs@vt.edu

Business Services continued

201R Burruss Hall (0147)
Amanda Lucas, Project Manager
Phone: (540) 231-7784

Emergency Management

201 Burruss Hall (0195)
Phone: (540) 231-2438
FAX:
Web: http://www.emergency.vt.edu/
Michael J. Mulhare, P.E., Assistant Vice President
Phone: (540) 231-2438
E-mail: mjmulhare@vt.edu
Bobbi Myers, Program Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-2438
E-mail: bobbim@vt.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

Health and Safety Building (0423)
Phone: (540) 231-3600
FAX:
E-mail: safety@vt.edu
Web: http://www.ehss.vt.edu
Lance Franklin, Assistant Vice President
Phone: (540) 231-3600
E-mail: lfranklin@vt.edu
Robbie Farley, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-5770
E-mail: rfarley@vt.edu

Facilities

112 Sterrett Center (0127)
Phone: (540) 231-6291
FAX:
Web: http://www.facilities.vt.edu
Christopher H. Kiwus, Associate Vice President and Chief Facilities Officer
E-mail: chkiwus@exchange.vt.edu
Teresa Thompson, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-5530
E-mail: tteresa@vt.edu

Human Resources

Suite 2300 North End Center (0318)
Phone: (540) 231-9331
FAX:
E-mail: hrservicecenter@vt.edu
Web: http://www.hr.vt.edu
Kirk Wehner, Interim Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Phone: (540) 231-7775
E-mail: kwehner@vt.edu
Lesa Young, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-1207
E-mail: lesag@vt.edu

University Police

Public Safety Building (0523)
Phone: (540) 231-6411
FAX:
Web: http://www.police.vt.edu/
Kevin Foust, Chief of Police and Director of Security
Phone: (540) 231-6512
E-mail: foustk@vt.edu
Charlotte Breeding, Executive Secretary
Phone: (540) 231-7097
E-mail: breeding@vt.edu

VPAS Divisional Support - Communications

201 Burruss Hall (0182)
Laura Neff-Henderson, Director of Communications
Phone: (540) 231-8126
E-mail: lauranh@vt.edu

VPAS Divisional Support - Information Technology for Administrative Services

Building 270J [University Police Annex] (0291)
Phone: (540) 231-3400
E-mail: adminit@vt.edu
Web: http://it.vpas.vt.edu/
Malcolm W. Beckett, Director of Information Technology for Administrative Services
Phone: (540) 231-3400
E-mail: malcolm@vt.edu

VPAS Divisional Support - Management Consulting Services

Orange House (0559)
Steve Vantine, Business Operations Management Consultant
Phone: (540) 231-4068
E-mail: steve.vantine@vt.edu

Staff in Vice President for Administration

Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Download a PDF of the latest University Department Directory.

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Virginia Tech Buildings

Street Addresses

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.