Skip Menu

Department Information

Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion

336 Burruss Hall (0216)
800 Drillfield Dr
Phone: (540) 231-7500
FAX: (540) 231-8510
E-mail: diversity@vt.edu
Web: http://www.diversity.vt.edu
William T. Lewis Sr., Vice President
Phone: 231-7500
E-mail: wtlewis@vt.edu
Anthony R. Scott, Senior Director of Operations
Phone: 231-3811
E-mail: ars@vt.edu

Administrative Office - Burruss Hall

336 Burruss Hall (0216)
Phone: 231-7500
FAX: 231-8510
Samantha Boyd, Business Manager
Phone: 231-6208
E-mail: sfboyd@vt.edu
Marcie Bishop, Receptionist
Phone: 231-7500
E-mail: bmarc555@vt.edu

Administrative Office - North End Center

Suite 3500 North End Center (0708)
Samantha Lambert, Public Relations Specialist
Phone: 231-0975
E-mail: sllamb@vt.edu

Administrative Office - North End Center

Suite 3500 North End Center (0708)
David Travis, Director of Special Projects
Phone: 231-1161
E-mail: dtravis@vt.edu
Roxanna Link, IT & Software Specialist
Phone: 231-260
E-mail: rdlink@vt.edu

Alumni Relations

Suite 3500 North End Center (0708)
Latanya Walker, Director of Alumni Relations for Diversity, Inclusion and Community Engagement
Phone: 231-8970
E-mail: latanya@vt.edu

Diversity Education and Training

Suite 3500 North End Center (0708)
Alicia Cohen, Associate Director of Diversity Education and Initiatives
Phone: 231-1822
E-mail: acohen@vt.edu

Diversity Education and Training

Suite 3500 North End Center (0708)
FAX: 231-1818
E-mail: diversity@vt.edu
Web: http://www.diversity.vt.edu
Michelle Deramo, Director for Diversity Education and Initiatives
Phone: 231-8596
E-mail: deramo@vt.edu
Linda Greene, Diversity Program Specialist
Phone: 231-1403
E-mail: lkgreene@vt.edu

Staff in Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.