Skip Menu

Department Information

Vice President for Student Affairs

112 Burruss Hall (0250)
800 Drillfield Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6272
FAX: (540) 231-3189
E-mail: vpsa@vt.edu
Web: http://www.dsa.vt.edu
Patty Perillo, Vice President
Phone: (540) 231-6272
E-mail: vpsa@vt.edu
Kim Winston, Executive Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-4544
E-mail: kwinston@vt.edu


A. Simmons, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs (Engagement)
Phone: (540) 231-8805
E-mail: simmons1@vt.edu
T. Newton, Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-8805
E-mail: newtont@vt.edu
Squires Student Center (0138)
Phone: (540) 231-8805
FAX:


R. Fullhart, Commandant of Cadets
Phone: (540) 231-6413
E-mail: randyf79@vt.edu
L. Miller, Budget Manager
Phone: (540) 231-6413
E-mail: leketa@vt.edu
Brodie Hall (0213)
Phone: (540) 231-6413
FAX:


C. Wise, Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs (Health and Wellness)
Phone: (540) 231-5313
E-mail: wisecg@vt.edu
P. Smith, Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-5313
E-mail: smithpj@vt.edu
McComas Hall (0140)
Phone: (540) 231-5313
FAX:


T. Brown, Dean of Students
Phone: (540) 231-8805
E-mail: tbrown@vt.edu
T. Delp, Administrative Associate
Phone: (540) 231-3787
E-mail: tarnold@vt.edu
Eggleston Hall - East Wing (0138)
Phone: (540) 231-3787
FAX:


F. Shushok, Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs (Student Programs)
Phone: (540) 231-8069
E-mail: fshushok@vt.edu
G. Ladson, Program Support Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-8069
E-mail: gladson@vt.edu
New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-8069
FAX:


L. Hawthorne, Chief of Staff
Phone: (540) 231-3678
E-mail: hawthor@vt.edu
K. Winston, Executive Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-4544
E-mail: kwinston@vt.edu
112 Burruss Hall (0250)
Phone: (540) 231-6272
FAX:
E-mail: vpsa@vt.edu

Advocacy

109-E Eggleston Hall - East Wing (0255)
Phone: (540) 231-3787
S. Adams, Associate Dean and Director
Phone: (540) 231-3787
E-mail: davissd@vt.edu
T. Delp, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-2026
E-mail: tarnold@vt.edu

Alumni Relations

341 Squires Student Center (0510)
Phone: (540) 231-5111
Web: https://alumni.dsa.vt.edu
Penny Helms White, Director for Family and Alumni Relations
Phone: (540) 231-1348
E-mail: phwhite@vt.edu
Kelley Corvin, Development Associate
Phone: (540) 231-5111
E-mail: kcorvin@vt.edu

Assessment and Professional Development

110 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-9786
FAX:
M. Glass, Director of Assessment and Professional Development
Phone: (540) 231-9786
E-mail: mglass@vt.edu

Career Services

Smith Career Center (0128)
Phone: (540) 231-6241
FAX:
E-mail: career.services@vt.edu
Web: http://www.career.vt.edu
D.C. Ratcliffe, Director
Phone: (540) 231-6241
E-mail: cassell.ratcliffe@vt.edu
S. Crocker, Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-6493
E-mail: scrocker@vt.edu

Cook Counseling Center

240 McComas Hall (0108)
Phone: (540) 231-6557
FAX:
Web: http://www.ucc.vt.edu
C. Flynn, Director
Phone: (540) 231-6557
E-mail: flynnc@vt.edu
S. Ward, Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-8158
E-mail: saward@vt.edu

Corps of Cadets

143 Brodie Hall (0213)
Phone: (540) 231-6413
FAX:
E-mail: vtcorps@vt.edu
Web: http://www.vtcc.vt.edu/
Maj. Gen. R. Fullhart, Commandant
Phone: (540) 231-8598
E-mail: randyf79@vt.edu
L. Miller, Executive Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6413
E-mail: leketa@vt.edu

Cranwell International Center

Harper Hall (0509)
Phone: (540) 231-6527
FAX:
E-mail: international@vt.edu
Web: http://www.international.vt.edu/index.html
D. Clubb, Director
Phone: (540) 231-6527
E-mail: dclubb@vt.edu
M. Hampton, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6527
E-mail: mehampton@vt.edu

Dean of Students

109 Eggleston Hall - East Wing (0255)
Phone: (540) 231-3787
FAX:
E-mail: dean.students@vt.edu
Web: http://www.dos.vt.edu
T. Brown, Dean of Students
Phone: (540) 231-3787
E-mail: tbrown@vt.edu
T. Delp, Administrative Associate
Phone: (540) 231-3787
E-mail: tarnold@vt.edu

Dining Services

151 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-7549
FAX:
T. Faulkner, Director of Dining Services
Phone: (540) 231-7549
E-mail: thfaulkn@vt.edu
E. Meredith, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-7549
E-mail: emeredit@vt.edu

DSA Advancement

341 Squires Student Center (0510)
Phone: (540) 231-5111
Web: advancement.dsa.vt.edu
Penny Helms White, Chief Advancement Officer
Phone: (540) 231-1348
E-mail: phwhite@vt.edu
Kelley Corvin, Development Associate
Phone: (540) 231-5111
E-mail: kcorvin@vt.edu

Family Relations

341 Squires Student Center (0510)
Phone: (540) 231-5111
E-mail: families@vt.edu
Web: https://family.dsa.vt.edu
Penny Helms White, Director for Family and Alumni Relations
Phone: (540) 231-1348
E-mail: phwhite@vt.edu
Kelley Corvin, Development Associate
Phone: (540) 231-5111
E-mail: kcorvin@vt.edu

Fraternity and Sorority Life

117 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-6609
FAX:
E-mail: gogreek@vt.edu
Web: http://www.greeklife.vt.edu
B. Hughes, Interim Director
Phone: (540) 231-6609
E-mail: bahughes@vt.edu
J. Duncan, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-6609
E-mail: judysd@vt.edu

Housing and Residence Life

Suite 144 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-6481
FAX:
E-mail: housing@vt.edu
Web: http://www.housing.vt.edu
E. Finger, Director of Housing and Residence Life
Phone: (540) 231-8893
E-mail: efinger@vt.edu
D. Blair, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-8893
E-mail: dblair@vt.edu

Human Resources

113 Burruss Hall (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-4281
FAX:
G. Shapiro, Associate Director for Human Resources
Phone: (540) 231-4281
E-mail: gshapiro@vt.edu

Information Technology

417 Clay St SW (0301)
Phone: (540) 231-9574
Hikmet Gursoy, Associate Director for Information Technology
Phone: (540) 231-9574
E-mail: hikmet75@vt.edu

Intercultural Engagement Center

Squires Student Center (0187)
Phone: (540) 231-8584
E-mail: iec@vt.edu
Web: http://www.iec.vt.edu
Tricia Smith, Director, Intercultural Engagement Center
Phone: (540) 231-8584
E-mail: pssmith@vt.edu
Rhoda Rogers, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-8584
E-mail: rogersr@vt.edu

Parent and Alumni Relations

319 Squires Student Center (0925)
Phone: (540) 231-3284
FAX:
P. White, Director of Parent and Alumni Relations
Phone: (540) 231-1348
E-mail: phwhite@vt.edu
D. Falls, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-3284
E-mail: dfalls@vt.edu

Recreational Sports

142 McComas Hall (0358)
Phone: (540) 231-6856
FAX:
E-mail: recsports@vt.edu
Web: http://www.recsports.vt.edu/
A. Cross, Interim Director
Phone: (540) 231-8291
E-mail: aarner@vt.edu
D. Dickerson, Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-6857
E-mail: dodicker@vt.edu

Schiffert Health Center

McComas Hall (0140)
Phone: (540) 231-6444
FAX:
Web: http://www.healthcenter.vt.edu/
Dr. K. Charoensiri, Director
Phone: (540) 231-5313
E-mail: charkx@vt.edu
P. Smith, Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-5313
E-mail: smithpj@vt.edu

Services for Students with Disabilities

310 Lavery Hall (0185)
Phone: (540) 231-3788
FAX:
E-mail: ssd@vt.edu
Web: http://www.ssd.vt.edu
S. Angle, Director
Phone: (540) 231-3788
E-mail: spangle@vt.edu
L. Crowder, Administrative Specialist
Phone: (540) 231-3788
E-mail: lisarc10@vt.edu

Strengths-Based Learning Initiatives

L3C Pritchard Hall
Phone: (540) 231-1842
T. Cardone, Director
Phone: (540) 231-1842
E-mail: taranc15@vt.edu

Student Conduct

141 New Hall West (0428)
Phone: (540) 231-3790
FAX:
E-mail: studentconduct@vt.edu
Web: http://www.studentconduct.vt.edu
R. Settle, Director
Phone: (540) 231-3790
E-mail: rsettle@vt.edu
B. Horton, Office Manager
Phone: (540) 231-6511
E-mail: bbhorton@vt.edu

Student Engagement and Campus Life

225 Squires Student Center (0138)
Phone: (540) 231-5431
FAX:
E-mail: stuact@vt.edu
Web: http://www.uusa.vt.edu/studentactivities/
H. Wagoner, Director
Phone: (540) 231-3792
E-mail: hwagoner@vt.edu
E. Milgram, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (540) 231-5725
E-mail: emilgrim@vt.edu

VT Engage: The Community Learning Collaborative

110K New Hall West (0168)
Phone: (540) 231-6964
E-mail: engage@vt.edu
Web: http://www.engage.vt.edu/
G. Kirk, Director
Phone: (540) 231-7935
E-mail: garykirk@vt.edu

Staff in Vice President for Student Affairs

Kate Barbour, Associate Director for Finance
E-mail: kabarbou@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3787
Address: 109-E EAST EGGLESTON HALL
510 DRILLFIELD DR
BLACKSBURG, VA 24061
Postal Code: 0255

Patty Perillo, Vice President for Student Affairs
E-mail: pperillo@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6272
Address: Vice President for Student Affairs, MC-0250
Burruss Hall, Suite 112
800 Drillfield Drive
Postal Code: 0250

Bradi C Rhodes, Office Coordinator
E-mail: bradi@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6272
Address: Burruss Hall
800 Drillfield Drive
Suite 112
Postal Code: 0250

Kimberly Winston, Executive Assistant
E-mail: kwinston@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4544
Address: 800 Drillfield Dr (0250)
112 Burruss Hall
Postal Code: 0250


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.