Skip Menu

Department Information

Virginia Center for Coal and Energy Research

133 Randolph Hall (0411)
460 Old Turner St
Phone: (540) 231-5038
FAX: (540) 231-4078
E-mail: vccer@vt.edu
Web: http://www.energy.vt.edu
Michael Karmis, Director
Phone: (540) 231-5273
E-mail: mkarmis@vt.edu
Margaret Radcliffe, Assistant Director for Operations
Phone: (540) 231-7440
E-mail: Margaret.Radcliffe@vt.edu

Staff in Virginia Center for Coal and Energy Research

Damaris Anderson, Media & Program Support Spec
E-mail: damaris8@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2067
Address: Virginia Center for Coal and Energy Research (MC 0411)
460 Old Turner Steet
Randolph Hall, Room 133
Postal Code: 0411

Kyle Louk, Research Associate CY
E-mail: aklouk@vt.edu

Hannah C Neuse, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: hneuse@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5038
Address: Virginia Center for Coal and Energy Research (0411)
Randolph Hall, Room 133
460 Old Turner Street
Postal Code: 0411

Eleanor Grace Pitcher, Non-Inst PT Temp Fac/Sum Res
E-mail: egp93@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8915
Address: Virginia Center for Coal and Energy Research (MC0411)
Randolph Hall, Room 133, Virginia Tech
460 Old Turner Street

Margaret Radcliffe, Assistant Director for Operations
E-mail: margaret.radcliffe@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7440
Address: Virginia Center for Coal and Energy Research (0411)
Randolph Hall, Room 133
460 Old Turner Street
Postal Code: 0411

Charles Stewart Schlosser, Research Mining Engineer
E-mail: charless@vt.edu

Xu Tang, Postdoctoral Associate CY
E-mail: xutang@vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.