Skip Menu

Department Information

Virginia Tech Child Development Center for Learning and Research

140 Wallace Hall (0416)
295 West Campus Dr
Phone: (540) 231-6148
FAX: (540) 231-7012
Web: http://www.humandevelopment.vt.edu/cdclr.html
Karen Gallagher, Director
Phone: (540) 231-9815

Staff in Virginia Tech Child Development Center for Learning and Research

Maggie Anderson, Sub.
E-mail: maggie6@vt.edu

Christy Danielle Arnold, Assistant Teacher
E-mail: cdarnold@vt.edu

Dinah H Arnott, Classroom Teacher
E-mail: dinaha@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9815
Address: 140 Wallace Hall
295 West Campus Dr
Postal Code: 0416

Lori P Belcher, Sub.

Charlotte Rebecca Edwards, Teacher
E-mail: charre16@vt.edu

Sophia Anokye Frimpong, Assistant Teacher
E-mail: safrimp@vt.edu

Karen R Gallagher, Director
E-mail: karenrg@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9815
Address: Child Development Center
140 Wallace Hall
295 West Campus Dr
Postal Code: 0416

Audrey Rebecca Jones, Sub.
E-mail: audreyj6@vt.edu

Morgan Latimer, Athletic Intern
E-mail: morgan11@vt.edu

Jessica Lawson, Assistant Teacher
E-mail: jessl17@vt.edu

Kayla Rae Lewis, Lead Assistant Teacher
E-mail: kayrlew@vt.edu

Leslie Lingenfelser, Sub.
E-mail: leslieb@vt.edu
Phone: 540-552-0670
Address: Blacksburg United Methodist Preschool
111 Church Street SE
Postal Code: 0416

Jazmine D Mack, Sub.

Sophie Marcus, Assistant Teacher
E-mail: sophie4@vt.edu

Shannon M Marshall, Teacher
E-mail: smarsha@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9815
Address: Child Development Center
140 Wallace Hall
295 West Campus Dr
Postal Code: 0416

Tamara Muchler, Food Preparation Worker
E-mail: tamara73@vt.edu

Emily Morgan Phillips, Teacher
E-mail: pemily92@vt.edu

Nyoka Dawn Price, Teacher
E-mail: nyokadp@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-9815
Address: Child Development Center
140 Wallace Hall
295 West Campus Dr
Postal Code: 0416

Jocelyn Alexis Roman, Lead Assistant Teacher
E-mail: jocelar@vt.edu

Becca Sandruck, Assistant Teacher
E-mail: sandruck@vt.edu


Departments & Organizations

You may view the entire directory or look at it by alphabetic section:

Entire Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Corporate Research Center Directory

Directory Home

Staff Listings

Note that if there are staff listings for a department, they have been obtained from the PeopleSearch directory. Due to differences in how departments are named, or how employees are listed in the Banner system (due to budget allocations and department category designations), the staff listing may not be complete.

If an employee's information is incorrect and he or she would like to update it, please refer to Changing or Updating Your Personal Information. If an employee is currently being listed and would like to be hidden (or vice versa), consult the instructions on Hiding/Showing Your Personal Information.